• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Re: Boh Lampar NEA Director Chia needed 6 plains clothes cops to confront Hui Hui

Sinkapore must b the only country in the world with a special needs ministar.

Force 136

The ASP did not produce his warrant card to HHH, but a pass without police powers !!!

Look closely at the Warrant Card produced by the ASP to Han Hui Hui. It's not a Warrant Card at all! It's merely an identification pass for entry into the police station. This pass do not confer any power to the holder. Han Hui Hui and all Singaporeans had been conned.....

Can someone help upload the fake warrant card produced by the 'ASP' ?

Tuayapeh

Re: National Parks v Han Hui Hui

Yahoo News wouldn't dare to contradict the government, not after it was hammered by the PAP.

Kee Chiu is totally despicable. As a cabinet minister, he must be part of the decision maker to permit special needs children to be used as props to score a political point against its critics. How low can he get? He is a parent of a special need kid, yet he doesn't give a damn about using them for political purpose. Kee Chiu will eat his children next if that will enable him to win the next election?

Fuck you la see kee chiu ccb kiah.......

If you were so fucking kind and empathetic, then rebecca loh no need to throw her son off the window ledge out of her sheer helplessness at being screwed over by your fucking ccb pap system....

The only special needs kids u really wanna see are the exploited ones or dead ones right??

Thanks to your fucking cb pap system desperate parents have to kill their children in order to spare them the fucking misery of living in your cb pap hell!!!

csi88

Re: The ASP did not produce his warrant card to HHH, but a pass without police powers

ASP is a walking warrant.First of all they shouldn't have heckled those innocent kids.You don't need to commit murder even u want attention.

Tuayapeh

Special needs kids? What about rebecca loh?!

Who remembered her and her desperate situation?

Why did she have to suffer the fullest extent of the law?

The court dared not show any mercy lest it be construed that it was seen to be agreeing that she was in acting out of her total sheer desperate plight?

The world is fucking deaf and blind to her fate right???

So please talk cock about special needs children when the fucking pap is exploiting them for political gain!

Fuck you pap and may you and all your generations burn in hell for what you did!!!

Petition being sent to YMCA Global HQ on children being used for politics

This petition will be delivered to:

Secretary General, The World Alliance of YMCAs
Rev. Johan Vilhelm Eltvik

Investigation into YMCA Singapore for using children with special needs as Human Shield. YMCA’s Master of Ceremony shouted “WE LOVE OUR CPF” in presence of group of Protesters to stir up anger.

This is important because Charity Organisation supposed to help the underprivileged. Yet the action of YMCA Singapore goes against their own principle to bring social justice and peace to young people and their communities, regardless of religion, race, gender or culture.

They have placed the underprivileged kids in the line of FIRE and interfere in Politics in Singapore.

Details:

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)

Tuayapeh

Re: Petition being sent to YMCA Global HQ on children being used for politics

Yeah i just signed it....

The ymca better wake up to wtf is the pap is doing to a once revered orgainsation!!

KuanTi01

Re: Sibeh funny, malay cheebye this time super quick!

If she had kept quiet no one will think of her and Yang Yin. She suddenly opened her mouth and reminds people that that matter again :biggrin:
Really low EQ and IQ, don't know when what to do and what not to :biggrin:

How come no internet hiding this time round? Wtf.

Tuayapeh

Re: The ASP did not produce his warrant card to HHH, but a pass without police powers

ASP is a walking warrant.First of all they shouldn't have heckled those innocent kids.You don't need to commit murder even u want attention.

Lanjiao la ..... They heckled?

They laughed and booed at the kids?

They made fun and mimiced them?

What excatly the fuck are you talking about pap dog

Fuck you and get back to that stinking cb hole you crawled out from.......

Tuayapeh

Re: Petition: Investigation into YMCA Using Special Needs Children As Human Shield

Me too....

Fuck you pap!!

Woah coordinated terrorist attack by papzi dogs.

csi88

Oh I like your reply.thank you TYP

Force 136

ASP may be a walking warrant, but he is still required to show his Warrant Card to properly identify himself

csi88

Re: Sibeh funny, malay cheebye this time super quick!

She will lost my vote in the coming election again

The despicable opportunistic MIWS: shame on you!

Right on cue, the mute button was toggled off. Politicians who stood idly by and played dumb for weeks while a 87 year old pioneer generation member was in grave danger of being robbed and pillaged by a foreign intruder were suddenly jostling to leap into a feeding frenzy. Note the common thread in the cacophony of protestations:

Manpower Minister Tan Chuan-Jin:
"I am appalled. We now heckle special needs children? Vile. Total and absolute disgrace."
Social and Family Development Minister Chan Chun Sing:
"To cause alarm and distress to special needs children, and disrupting their routine cannot be right no matter how righteous you think your own cause may be. "
MP Janil Puthucheary:
"No excuse for bad behaviour, but especially not directed at kids."
MP Zaqy Mohamad:
"A pity that special needs children were heckled by protesters at event by YMCA at Hong Lim Park."
MP Ang Wei Neng:
"There was no good reason for the bloggers to heckle children with special needs and hurl vulgarities."
MP Denise Phua:
"I heard while the kids were not physically harmed, many were alarmed, confused and disturbed by the unexpected unruly turn of events."
MP Tin Pei Ling:
“What have these special needs children done to deserve being heckled down?”

You know brains have left the building when "Return our CPF" is construed as a phrase to "heckle" special needs children - unless the folks withholding our CPF are certified retards in the medical sense. Why did MP Teo Ser Luck, supposedly a "fixture" at the YMCA event (or NParks director Chia Seng Jiang who set the stage for a potent mix), insert the vulnerable kids into a crossfire of political ploy? A bit of history is enlightening:

http://singaporedesk.blogspot.sg/2014/09/suffer-little-children.html

LEGEND

Re: Petition: Investigation into YMCA Using Special Needs Children As Human Shield

It could be someone at NParks who's the culprit. Putting the two events together, same time and same place... let's just say I don't believe in coincidence.

We have a total of 12 parks in the city alone. HLP happens to be the 3rd smallest park.

Heckle? Just because PAP Press and the PAP millionaire use the word wrongly, it does not mean it is the truth. The truth is that the PAP used special needs children to score a political point. It is totally despicable for the PAP millionaires and the YMCA for subjecting the special needs children to a tense environment.

The PAP ministers and the YMCA knew there was a political protest. They knew what time the protest would be. Yet, they chose to move their event to coincide with the timing of the protest. Isn't that deliberate?
The junior minister took a selfie with sycophants while the children were performing ...that shows his 'commitment' to the children.

Political protest is only allowed in Hong Lim park. Where does NParks expect these protestors to go? The space occupied by the YMCA event was allocated to the protest group. It was hijacked. HHH has a point when rebutting the NParks director ....the protest is intended for all to see ...to push the protest to some secluded corner does not serve that purpose.