• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Did YMCA lie about the approval dates?

This is not true. In fact, the approval was obtained only on 9 Sept. The protest organizers on the other hand got theirs on 22 Sept.

Why did YMCA claim otherwise?

2. Secondly, if the police and NParks had already approved the YMCA event, why did they give the go-ahead to the Protest March, especially if they knew that the YMCA event was for Special Needs children?

3. Next, Han Hui Hui had posted a video showing someone claiming to be the Director of Parks confronting her with a large group of “police officers” from the “central police station” on Saturday morning.

Why was there a need for this....

http://lifttheveilofignorance.wordpress.com/2014/09/28/unanswered-questions-at-hong-lim-park/

Re: Mr Brown says HHH & Roy are insensitive wankers

these opposition supporters are just bullies. They went after disable children instead of MIW. Support them at your own peril.

yellowarse

Re: fuck Hong Lim wayang party - SDP

anyone want to get 200 pts, all you have to do is fuck the Hong Lim WAYANG PARTY ( SDP )

New or Olds, History can't erase... Gong kia. lols[

Hello, I think you've reached your keystroke quota for the day. You can continue to spew your shit till the cows come home but the ISD won't pay you a cent more.

And the pathetic thing about the PAP IB is that you folks are paid below minimum wage but don't realize it.:rolleyes:

bakkuttay

Remove your blinkers used for selective filtering and reading.

LEGEND

these opposition supporters are just bullies. They went after disable children instead of MIW. Support them at your own peril.

They were shouting at TSL. TSL is a disable kid?

borom

Re: PAP will sacrifice your children to win the election

Sometimes I wonder why so much publicity and air time given to ME 2 Jason Chee

xingguy

Re: Petition: Investigation into YMCA Using Special Needs Children As Human Shield

Source: TR EMERITUS

Petitioning Rev Eltvik – YMCA SG interferes in politics

September 29th, 2014 | Author: Online Press

YMCA.png

Petitioning Rev. Johan Vilhelm Eltvik

http://www.change.org/p/rev-johan-v...pt&utm_medium=email&utm_source=share_petition

This petition will be delivered to:

Secretary General, The World Alliance of YMCAs
Rev. Johan Vilhelm Eltvik

Investigation into YMCA Singapore for using children with special needs as Human Shield. YMCA’s Master of Ceremony shouted “WE LOVE OUR CPF” in presence of group of Protesters to stir up anger.

This is important because Charity Organisation supposed to help the underprivileged. Yet the action of YMCA Singapore goes against their own principle to bring social justice and peace to young people and their communities, regardless of religion, race, gender or culture.

They have placed the underprivileged kids in the line of FIRE and interfere in Politics in Singapore.

Petition by

Yee Meng Kum
新加坡, Singapore

Editor’s note: Something worth noting:

img_9829-0-465x480.png

End Of Article​

Bigfuck

Re: Boh Lampar NEA Director Chia needed 6 plains clothes cops to confront Hui Hui

Can we have a blown up photo and details of these heroes?

kingrant

Re: Petition: Investigation into YMCA Using Special Needs Children As Human Shield

This is despicable. And the PAP used the controlled media to spew untruths and lies about the protest.

Clearly the YMCA has been drawn in to support the PAP and become its cat's paw. Disgusting.

It could be someone at NParks who's the culprit. Putting the two events together, same time and same place... let's just say I don't believe in coincidence.

kingrant

Re: Boh Lampar NEA Director Chia needed 6 plains clothes cops to confront Hui Hui

NEA is the tool used by this evil PAP govt to approve the YMCA event so that they can use the excuse that the children are heckled. The YMCA event was intended to hinder the protest, and if trouble occurred, they would then use it to blame the protest and put it into bad light.

The govt is truly irresponsible.

SgParent

Roy and Han Hui Hui are just smearing the reputation of opposition. Good luck.
agree, whether they knowingly or not. but most likely they are just naive.

the white scums just needed to plant a few minions among the anti-cpf crowd and with some right coaching, some right timing and those braddell road brothel employees would have unlimited chances to capture nice shoots of the mess to smear the oppo cause.

steffychun

Re: PAP will sacrifice your children to win the election

So Mr Brown staged the event with PAP approval to make HHH and Roy look bad?

NEA is the tool used by this evil PAP govt to approve the YMCA event so that they can use the excuse that the children are heckled. The YMCA event was intended to hinder the protest, and if trouble occurred, they would then use it to blame the protest and put it into bad light.

The govt is truly irresponsible.

I wouldn't call the govt 'irresponsible' in this case... just manipulative and disgusting. It knew very well what it had sought out to do - derail the CPF protest and discourse. Henceforth anyone who raised a peep about the CPF is a kooky, vile heckler of Down's Syndrome kids. Guilt by association, you see.

Can we have a blown up photo and details of these heroes?

In any case, the way which the director of parks, Mr Chia Seng Jiang approached Ms Han to inform the protesters about the venue would have been a sure way to solicit resistance. To be flanked by a band of people, only one who legitimately identified himself as a police officer, and to threaten to take down particulars, all the while having not indicated in writing and in advance that Ms Han was only allocated the east lawn, he would have only received the response he deserved.

Oddly, even at this point, the authorities could not be counted to be consistent. Media reported that “the police said they would be investigating the incident”, yet it was Assistant Superintendent Eric Chong who told Ms Han that to march within HLP, she has to “check with NParks”. So what exactly are they investigating?

My view would be that the CPF protesters did the right in asking for identification and clarity from the authorities, and stand their ground when none was produced. Their anger is understandable, and their defiance natural. Whether that justified their entire slate of actions is another matter.

Video: http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2014/09/the-double-event-at-hlp-and-an-unwarranted-clash/

Seee3

Re: Did YMCA lie about the approval dates?

everything is a bloody setup!
Yes but they are silly to fall into the trap. Imagine if they march over and give support to the children's performance instead, the outcome will be different. However, rest assured, those 2 are too young to handle such situation. There will be instigators planted to stir up emotion. Instead of preventing them from achieving their objective, they joined in. Or is hhh part of it?