• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Re: The despicable opportunistic MIWS: shame on you!

Unfortunately, many daft Sinkies believe everything they read on the local newspapers.

looneytan

Re: The despicable opportunistic MIWS: shame on you!

426085_10202958931558485_6074764801534476750_n.jpg

alarm! what alarm! I am enjoying myself with a bunch of retards here!

Ser Fcuk did fcuk-all to defuse situation - just a disgusting opportunist

Despite this, the media the Ministers, MPs and even you, Mr Brown have clearly just gone to attack the CPF protestors for what has happened without getting the full story. For all those who have attacked the protestors, they also failed to show any real sympathy for the special needs children who were affected.

At least Roy had acknowledged and wants to fix any harm he caused mentally and emotionally. Everyone else seems happy to point fingers and blame the protesters.

NParks should have known that the protestors would be passionate as they have seen three previous protests to know what the mood is like.

Mr Teo who has only now come out to attack Roy and the protesters, did nothing during the actual event to spare the children from the protest noise. It seems more like Mr Teo was happy to let the protesters cause trouble and then later join in the bandwagon to condemn them.

Now, Mr Brown is also joining the bandwagon..http://therealsingapore.com/content...opportunist-trying-gain-more-fame-hlp-protest

Re: Ser Fcuk did fcuk-all to defuse situation - just a disgusting opportunist

Mr. Brown is one of those pretend critic of the PAP.

3_M

Re: Special MP Teo Ser Luck: Roy must apologize to us NOW!

My guess is this whole episode was orchestrated by tsl and his grassroots leaders rather than YMCA.

Think about it, if u invite a big shot like minister to an event, can u keep changing the timing? That rather disrespectful to the VIP unless the time change was requested by none other than tsl himself.

Re: Special MP Teo Ser Luck: Roy must apologize to us NOW!

If Roy did apologize then he is weak and wasted my donation to him.
Sinkieland no hope liao

It depends what did he apologize for.

Ordinary Roy should follow-up with facts to show how the event was manipulated to disrupt the protest and tarnish the reputation of the protest organizers.

The PAP has used special needs children as ammo to attack its critics. That's despicable. Beware, they would eat children next to seek heavenly help to win the election.

Re: PAP Spin: We were right, Roy was wrong.

this is what the editor of therealsingapore remarked

Editor's Note: If he felt so strongly about this Hong Lim Park 'Heckling' incident, why didn't he say anything or raise his concerns during the event in order to 'protect' these special needs children?

Instead, Minister Teo Ser Luck chose to smile and shake hands with the protestors while pretending nothing was wrong.

How can you describe a person like this?

He was taking a selfie with his supporters while the special needs children were performing. That is his concern and respect for the special needs children.

Re: The ASP did not produce his warrant card to HHH, but a pass without police powers

Roy and HHH still don't realise by now they are being 'fucked' by Pappies.

Now any Pappy cronies produce any card also got 'power ' but only apply to these 2 buggers.

As the Emperor Loong has ordered his henchmen to execute Order 66 on these buggers!!LoL

Until they are beheaded, Ordinary Roy and HHH will fight on. They have guts that most sinkees lack. They are true patriots.

loneshark

Mr Brown is like a bat, sometimes a bird, sometimes a mammal. He straddles both sides, and have to keep up with a delicate balancing act.
Remember he has a seriously autistic daughter. In his shoes, and you may never know whose favours you need, whose doors you need to knock in the future.

Lee Kin Mun a.k.a Mr Brown was funny up until that Mee Siam Mai Hum podcast, thereafter he began to decline and suck. Never had bothered to visit his site in a long time.

Maybe this is typical of those who are married and have children: keep your head down and don't rock the boat. After all, your kids need to eat too.

Re: The ASP did not produce his warrant card to HHH, but a pass without police powers

The real AssP looked uncomfortable and sheepish.
Could not even answer a simple question, and a few times, asked HH to refer to NEA.
What was the role of the plain clothes policemen? They looked silly, and could not take on HH.

HHH was not doing anything extraordinary ...all she asked is for the authorities to point out the regulation and law that she is supposedly violated. They couldn't. She showed that arbitrary actions by the authorities could be challenged.

Sure, the authorities will make the necessary changes to curb public protests at HLP. And that will be in black and white. That info will now be available for the world to see how democracy is being curbed in sinkapore.

loneshark

Until they are beheaded, Ordinary Roy and HHH will fight on. They have guts that most sinkees lack. They are true patriots.
True, they have guts. But pure guts is not enough when you ware fighting against a giant with such an unfair advantage. You need a cool head, you need strategy. They need a 诸葛亮!

The junior minister, a scholar, can't even handle a loud but peaceful crowd?

He could have just offer the crowd a public debate on the CPF issue the next weekend and the protest would have been called off. Nah, he was too busy taking selfie of himself. He doesn't give a hoot to the special needs kids. It is all about him.

loneshark

Sure, the authorities will make the necessary changes to curb public protests at HLP. And that will be in black and white. That info will now be available for the world to see how democracy is being curbed in sinkapore.
Yes, that entered my mind when I read about the police investigations.

Timerty

TSL cockeye cannot see straight, urine cannot urine straight leak onto the floor, instead of cum into pussy cum into asshole.

YMCA allowed itself to be used by the PAP

Sign petition to have the YMCA Singapore be investigated.

http://www.change.org/p/rev-johan-v...sence-of-group-of-protesters-to-stir-up-anger

Investigation into YMCA Singapore for using children with special needs as Human Shield.

YMCA's Master of Ceremony shouted "WE LOVE OUR CPF" in presence of group of Protesters to stir up anger.

This is important because Charity Organisation supposed to help the under priviliges. Yet the action of YMCA Singapore goes against their own principle to bring social justice and peace to young people and their communities, regardless of religion, race, gender or culture.

They has place the under priviliges kids in the line of FIRE and interfere in Politics in Singapore.

Re: YMCA allowed itself to be used by the PAP

[video=youtube;CS9OO0S5w2k]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CS9OO0S5w2k[/video]

True, they have guts. But pure guts is not enough when you ware fighting against a giant with such an unfair advantage. You need a cool head, you need strategy. They need a 诸葛亮!

Whatever strategy that was used for decades has not worked!!!!! The PAP government continues to screw sinkees harder ...even increasing the population ratio in favour of foreigners ....2.94 million foreigners vs 2.5 million true blue sinkees!

HHH and Ordinary Roy are doing a fabulous job calling the PAP out on major issues. So, you can do better? And have the guts to do it?