• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

longdongsilver

Re: Clash Of CPF Protesters With MIWs / Crassloots This Sat 27 Sep 2014

Let me embed the video here.

Isn't the civil service supposed to be impartial?

And why is there a need for such a huge gang of police officers to confront a 23 year old girl?

>>>>>>

this NPark director would not beable to survive a day in Oz land with his twisted logic..

Civil servants better be careful because if they are seen to favor the PAP they may soon regret it.

The signs of major change are there. The old fart is at deaths door & his son is not popular. I doubt he will survive his fathers passing.

D

Deleted member 80916

CPF protest with YMCA event,..

..was LeongTze Hian there ?
Gilbert Goh ?

...Ravi, where were You ?

Strange relationships,...when certain people pledge support for one another,
Actions,...verses Words,..

fuckSDPparty

Re: CPF protest with YMCA event,..

Police said they are investigating an incident in which protesters encroached on an area of a YMCA event at Hong Lim Park, and "disrupted performances and frightened participants".

What is the Speaker's Corner for? How come YMCA can perform there?

I'm really wondering how come National Parks approved the YMCA event.......so this begs the question..........
What is the objective of the Speaker's Corner?

Any tom dick harry organization also can organize an event there and entertain like 7th month getai, is it?

It should be true to it's objective and just leave it to speaking and nothing fanciful.

So, no marching and no performance and no donations and no charity please.......and no selling of ice creams or drinks..........it's not a carnival or a fanfare..........GOD DAMNED IT!!!

fuckSDPparty

Re: It was the ymca that taunted the protestors by shouting 'we love cpf' first

[video=youtube;xOraxaeU3pY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xOraxaeU3pY&feature=youtu.be[/video]

This video shows that the so-called “heckling” took place before the performance by the special needs children; and the protestors started walking away as the performance was about to begin.
and NOT DURING THE SPECIAL NEEDS CHILDREN PERFORMANCE.

all this motherfucker must lock them up in changi prison>

Yingge

Re: What is the Speaker's Corner for? How come YMCA can perform there?

You think singapore is bigger than china or Malaysia??? Singapore is too small to have each location for only 1 purpose... Can we have our national stadium for NDP and have another stadium for football and we need to build a few more for concert???

For your information. During the night, hong lim park a lot of gays sucking cock there. We need to build another park for them???

soIsee

Let me embed the video here.

Isn't the civil service supposed to be impartial?

And why is there a need for such a huge gang of police officers to confront a 23 year old girl?

>>>>>>

this NPark director would not beable to survive a day in Oz land with his twisted logic..

What huge gang of police?

I thought they were thugs? Looked exactly like those loan shark runners, gambling den or prositution look outs.

You mean in Sinkland you have thugs 'with badges'? LoL

Yingge

Re: It was the ymca that taunted the protestors by shouting 'we love cpf' first

Yes. Despicable and under-handed!! It's a well worked out trap for Roy and HHH.:mad:

Why are we wanted to be lead by stupid people's that fell into a trap easily??? How smart can be the follower???

bakkuttay

During the night, hong lim park a lot of gays sucking cock there.
never know till now.
was wondering why hhh protest end around 7pm
now all know, not to encroach into your time to engage your activity.

fuckSDPparty

all this protest are from SDP wayang party, the police should lock them up.....

fuckSDPparty

Revoke Han Hui Hui's Singapore Citizenship!

Petition by

Terry Lim

Singapore

Han Hui Hui is a new citizen who is passionate about propagating and fuelling hate messages in Singapore. Recently, not only has she crossed the boundaries by writing hate-filled messages about Singapore's founding father, Mr Lee Kuan Yew on her Facebook page, she has also led a mob of protesters to heckle kids with special needs from YMCA.

Singapore does not need a non-contributing citizen who spreads hate and negativity in the country. We urge you to sign our petition and convince the government to revoke her citizenship.

https://www.change.org/p/singapore-...cebook&utm_campaign=share_facebook_responsive

batman1

Re: what really happened at hong lim park on saturday

One small Hong Lim Park also cannot manage properly,mostly cho bo lan NPark officers.
If u let them handle the wildlife park ,most will be skiving and sleeping.

bigboss

Re: PAP Propaganda Mouthpiece Shit Times Is Swift In Spinning The HLP Protest

...it shows that the majority of Sinkie do not fall into these types of category of ppl to be able to identify themselves with them.

In short. These are the Sinkie who have not made progress after 40 over years and are best to die off ...fast. Not returning their CPF surely would hasten their disappearance.

In summary. It shows that in 2016 the PAP would be voted in again cos most ppl, like I said do not fall into the category of these ppl.

There are many more sinkies who are aware of what is going on in the country than just the number participating in the protest. The papees can no longer claim to have the full support of the sinkies unlike the time when LKY and the Old Guards were in charge. You can feel the difference in the air each time when GE comes around.

To dismantle a solid institution like the papees, it will take time but the first crack appeared in GE2011. More cracks will appear in GE2016 and finally, the foundation will collapse.

Papees will still be around after GE2016 but it is on the way down. Blowing the trumpet about the invincibility of the papees is just being too idealistic.

Yingge

never know till now.
was wondering why hhh protest end around 7pm
now all know, not to encroach into your time to engage your activity.

Yes very funny... You behave just like those fuckard PAP...

Re: what really happened at hong lim park on saturday

ymca ceo shud b sacked! ...

he had allowed ymca 2 b manipulated by a scheming ah loon n his jingang 4 their political mileage ... he had oso shamelessly make use of special nids children 2 b manipulated by ah loon n his jingang ...

dat burger is not fit 2 lead ymca! ...

I thought they were thugs? Looked exactly like those loan shark runners, gambling den or prositution look outs.

True. Try calling them n b dissed that if no one is injured then not emergency cases n will not b entertained.

bakkuttay

Yes very funny... You behave just like those fuckard PAP...
alamak stop mumbling leh, what you talking hah???
please do not speak when your mouth is full.

batman1

Why the NParks Officer only show his namecard but DID NOT show HIS Authorised Pass with his name and photo affixed on the Authorised Pass ?
Why the Police Officer DID NOT show HIS Warrant Card with his name and photo affixed on the Warrant Card ?
Just imagine someone in civilian clothes come to u on the road and say "I want to check your IC ".
Who the fark are they if they don't properly identify themselves ?
They can also anyhow claim they are Commissioner of Parks or they are Commissioner of Police .
How do we know who they really are if they don't properly identify themselves ?
Or do they simply treat the ordinary Singaporeans as stupid fools ?

sochi2014

This coming election, the Dragon will be slayed!! LOL!

See the picture!!

51tv0w.jpg