• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Re: Chee Soon Juan spoke on YMCA saga

Please stop defending your fellow Malaysian idiots who are here to create trouble.

There is no reason for HHH to apologize. She did no wrong. The special needs children event was used by the PAP to disrupt a legitimate protest.

Just be thankful that there are people who are willing to fight for a better sinkapore instead of many who are just arm-chair or kopitiam critics.

KuanTi01

Re: Jaclyn Teo calls special needs children retards

Calling them retards is too harsh lah... how about 'mentally challenged'? :wink:

I applaud Jaclyn Teo for her balls (if not her half balls):biggrin:. Whether you call these children "special needs" children, mentally-challenged, mentally- subnormal, or even mentally-suboptimal, the stark fact is that they are mentally retarded. In plain language, their mental development has been retarded. Euphemisms aside, using politcally-correct terms is the hallmark of politicians who like to wayang along depending or according to which way the wind blows!. :rolleyes: What matters most is not what they say but what they do or feel. The real retards are the people who chose to organise the outing for these "vulnerable" children at a venue like HLP. Really no brains! I can think of many much more suitable and "special-needs"- friendly outdoor venues and open spaces than HLP. Alternatively, they can host it indoors! In contrast, you can't expect HHH or Roy to organise their CPF rally at the Padang or the Botanic Gardens. Tio boh? Kee chiu!:biggrin:

Re: Is he sick??? Teo ser luck apologised on facebook

He is just an idiot who is trying making himself sound compassionate. Anyone who knows him do not really like him.

He is impatient and always moody. Trying playing soccer with him and you will have more pressure than fun.

He always want to be in the limelight. He and Zaqy are not good MP material.

We have a number of over aged retards in Parliament... Lim Swee Say, Teo Ser Luck, Chan Chun Sing...

Re: The hong lim affair – more than uniquely singapore

Being docile and domesticated.....that's what vile pappies want sinkies to be.
What's so wrong about a little civil disobedience or even some unrest?

bakkuttay

Re: The hong lim affair – more than uniquely singapore

another perspective on honglim affair

Stormy encounter at Hong Lim Park

source: http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/10/01/stormy-encounter-at-hong-lim-park/

27 September, a truly rare occasion to have two fundamentally different forces appearing together at Hong Lim Park. I initially thought they would be purely routine events, but suddenly I had a strange premonition that some malicious elements, in their eagerness to please their master, might attempt to exploit the occasion for political mileage. Out of curiosity, and thinking there might be a face-off between the two sides of the divide, I decided to go to Hong Lim Park, as it would be an opportunity for me to witness their relative strengths.

With that in mind, I arrived at 3.15 pm. Immediately, I felt heavy-hearted. At one end was a well-funded corporation, with the leaders holding positions such as Department Heads of Ministry of Finance and Inland Revenue Authority, and Senior Officer from the Police Force, who inevitably filled the atmosphere with an air of dominance. On stage, there was a strong cast of performers and full-blasting speakers covering all corners; downstage it was graced by VIP attendees with a sense of superiority, immersed in the dances and songs belted out. With a single glance, they are undoubtedly of the elite class. The number of attendees may be less than a thousand, but the grandeur of their ‘fit for 10,000 pax’ tentage, covered almost every inch of the grass in HLP, leaving only little spaces for human movement, a definite show of superiority in strength.

The other side of the divide was obviously inferior, being co-led by a lady who was no doubt heroic but still only a diminutive young girl, and a scholarly puny-looking young man, supported by a bunch of elderly retirees. The group with no tent to block the scorching sun and armed only with feeble speakers, strenuously cried out “Return our CPF!” It sounded more like someone in the Intensive Care Unit crying out in the throes of death. What a contrast! At that moment, my heart was filled with grief and I said to myself, “How on earth did we Singaporean split into such a great divide?”

Though there was this obvious gulf in strength, both sides were able to keep within their own confines and carried on with their programs, and I had thought hopefully till the end. All of a sudden, there was an air of suspense. Taking a closer look, oh it was the arrival of our Minister of State for Trade and Industry, Mr Teo Ser Luck. Together with his welcoming party, they were on a collision course with the march-past of the ‘Return Our CPF’ troops. I was hoping the minister would walk the talk when the Government tenderly claims to love listening to Singaporeans’ pleas, thereby diffusing the build-up of flaring tensions. Alas, it was not to be, out of nowhere, a group of security men quickly escorted the esteemed Minister away like a protected species into the crowd and disappeared.

I waited eagerly for a while, but there was still no sign of Minister Teo going on stage for a conciliatory speech. At this very moment I thought to myself, the Government has repeatedly extolled their own ability to hear the citizens’ pleas and attend to their needs, but I didn’t seem to feel it at all. Was it due to the unexpected encounter? Or without prior preparation, he was unable to unleash this virtue spontaneously? In conclusion, he did not choose to diffuse the potential conflict on the ground but instead chose the route of ‘Silence is Golden’. Later at about 5.15 pm, while I was at the opposite side of HLP to quench my thirst, I glanced Minister Teo walking briskly and hurriedly, a tinge of being embarrassed, I thought he might be having an upset stomach that caused him to leave the scene for the toilet.

Apparently, these so-called ‘elites’ are only capable of blowing the trumpet about their bravery in the solace of the imperial palace, once out of the palace, they can’t even face up to a diminutive young girl. A famous Chinese proverb comes to mind: “With no valiant general in the Shu kingdom, Liao Hua is appointed as the General of the Vanguard”, meaning in the circumstances when no capable person is around, it is forced upon a mediocre lad to fill an important position.

What started as a small hiccup that could be overcome easily, whether through the plot of some malevolent source, or a case of having no capable men on hand, with the inevitable stirring up by the mainstream media, has sadly turned into a political battle.

永久浪客
Forever Vagabond

‘Mr Teo also apologized on Facebook to the YMCA: “The protestors were going after me but it affected the children and the event . For this I feel sorry and would apologise to YMCA and the children for this inconvenience caused because of my presence.”’

Read this statement once and you're able to detect how hard he was in portraying himself to be one selfless Hero...A People's Hero putting himself in the line of fire to protect the innocent..:rolleyes::rolleyes: Ptuii!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Good job guys call these folks retarded whatsoever...

Just pray and hope that your kids or grand kids are not born retarded in future..

Gong cheebye chump.....calling them special needs then I would not get retarded grandkids?

We have a number of over aged retards in Parliament... Lim Swee Say, Teo Ser Luck, Chan Chun Sing...

CCS is a two generation retard since his kid also 'special needs'....ditto that fake pap critic mr brown

Just ask any of the youth Olympic volunteers held in Singapore years ago and nothing good was said about this idiot.

Read this statement once and you're able to detect how hard he was in portraying himself to be one selfless Hero...A People's Hero putting himself in the line of fire to protect the innocent..:rolleyes::rolleyes: Ptuii!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

KuanTi01

No. Just a self absorbed attention seeker. :wink:

No less a selfie lover; a hip hop dancer wannabe, a vain attention whore but above all else, a pathetic low-performing overpaid junior minister. What's the use of him apologising other than to score some cheap brownie? He and his merrymen not only failed to contain/manage the situation, they in fact stoked the fires and inflamed the situation further by the way they behaved- aggressive, confrontational, provocative and very PAP-grassroots-like!:rolleyes: At the end of the day, the "special needs" children got caught in the middle and as you know it by now, the rest is political history or political capital; whichever the case may be.:rolleyes:

Unfortunately Fcuk type face!

What people mean when they say fcuk type face ? Is it good to fcuk or no good to fcuk ? Or is it gd to fkcu but already been fcuk too many times until become no good ?

methink

Re: Chee Soon Juan spoke on YMCA saga

Yah lah....SDP is the best.

Are you going to zap those who spoke against SDP again?

Yes the SDP is the best! That doggie stuffychute is the worst when it comes to speaking out against anyone involved with the SDP.

The pappie in stuffychute is starting to reveal its tail for all to see!