• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

noob question about condominiums

most of new condo kitchens in sinkie developments are "sealed" or enclosed in its own cocoon to keep the powerful odor of belachan in.....:p

image.jpg

this design is definitely sinkie-friendly: english union jack for epl fans, a pair of panties-like armchairs to sextify sniffing fetish, red decor on wall to provide some patriotism, a bunch of shiny balls on ceiling to remind sinkies they need balls.....:p

image.jpg

i recommend simple...

Those pictures you posted will only keep Sinkies Lao Chiew Nuah... Current HDB and/or condos/ECs alike, small rooms and small living area, you post more pictures of IKEA magazine with those furnishing fitted for 45 sqm more appropriate :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

post #23 is definitely doable for sinkies with extra money from their cpf. :p

this one for very tiny studio with kitchen, dining, living room and bedroom (sofa transformed into bed) all rolled into one.

image.jpg

post #23 is definitely doable for sinkies with extra money from their cpf. :p

That picture in post 23 shows a living space of some 4m by 6m, coupled with a 3.3m ceiling height, Sinkie HDB living rooms max a 3m by 4m room dwarfed with a 2.6m ceiling height... A bit tight :o:o:o

sinkie condos and apartments are definitely better than the best hk apartments of equivalent price. this "luxurious" ultra-modern hk apartment can be transformed into shithole for 24 room mates.

image.jpg

That picture in post 23 shows a living space of some 4m by 6m, coupled with a 3.3m ceiling height, Sinkie HDB living rooms max a 3m by 4m room dwarfed with a 2.6m ceiling height... A bit tight :o:o:o

i was referring to private condo in sg, especially around bedok reservoir where tenants can take an endless dip for infinity at the very serene and pristine infinity pool. :p

Those Waterfront condos? Waterview? Oh come on... Very small rooms in these new developments... Infinity pool definitely a game changer :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

another completed remodeling project in a hdb executive condo flat.

Looks like those HDB mansionette around Tampines Central, Blk 149 or 151. Or those Blk 168, 169 iirc, those built in the early 80s when Tampines was still a New Town!