• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

lowly educated sinkie men marrying viet gals

Times have changed. There are many Viet PMETs in Sinkieland now. Don't be surprised to find Viet wives who earn much more than your typical Sinkie PMET. :wink:

rotiprata

the scene stated in the subject is a common sight now...

i fear for their kids.. how are these kids gonna compete in sg?
it is not just an issue of finances, being able to send their kids to a whole plethora of enrichment courses...

it is also the mindset of the parents.. tertiary educated parents tend to have a more positive mindset that makes it easier for their offspring to succeed in life.. these parents have already been there, so they will know how to lead their children to similar successes in life. its like a having an experienced scout to lead you in a Everest expedition versus someone who has never stepped into Nepal before. which will u choose?

i noticed a lot of those lowly educated parents tend to quarrel over the most ridiculous of issues, while those highly educated ones know how to focus on what's important and hence succeed.

so, if u know of any lowly educated men thinking of procreation, please advise them to think carefully. I am not saying all lowly educated people are lousy parents, but this seems to be the norm.

What are yr thoughts?

bro, me guess you're either a dumb blur sinkie or a FT trying to stir shit here...
me ask you....how low is a low educated sinkie man..?

how low is a low educated sinkie man..?

what about this sinkie loser?

image.jpg

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Times have changed. There are many Viet PMETs in Sinkieland now. Don't be surprised to find Viet wives who earn much more than your typical Sinkie PMET. :wink:

My receptionist is this really hot looking Viet in OL dressing... :smile:

What are yr thoughts?

This vindicates the government decision to enforce the CPF minimum sum scheme. Imagine what would happen to the life savings of all these losers. The money would end up in Vietnam in no time at all.

AfterTheWar

What are yr thoughts?

WTF. First your J.L.B. govt. implement this CPF ponzi scheme. Then they allow these poor, scheming foreign whores otherwiise known as 'talents' in by the plane loads and then they use the logic that m they have to hold your CPF savings and shift the goal post further. :biggrin:

uglyloser

Seems like being sex slaves to their husband is better than living in poverty.
Know someone in 50s married a 18 viet gal , everyday after a hard day work went straight home to have sex :biggrin:

Thanks for putting a smile on my face. Sounds like the uncle wants to maximize his ROI

uglyloser

bro, me guess you're either a dumb blur sinkie or a FT trying to stir shit here...
me ask you....how low is a low educated sinkie man..?

I am a true-blue sinkie, not that I'm proud of this fact.

low educated in this era should be O levels and below

uglyloser

you have been brainwashed by government propaganda that only degree holders should procreate.

i know of many tertiary educated parents who are equally inept at raising children as lowly educated ones.

just look at all the rich spoilt brats running around bukit timah.

Of course, there are other aspects of child rearing.. like making sure your kid is polite, respectful, kind, etc.

But as long the kids grow up with a good degree and earn big bucks.. This is all that matters in this society.

I'm not brainwashed by propaganda. This is one of the things I agree with LKY

hofmann

But as long the kids grow up with a good degree and earn big bucks.. This is all that matters in this society.

you speak of society like its some amorphous creature. society is made up of you and me. so it must either be you or me that thinks all that matters for a kid is to grow up with a good degree and earn big bucks.

sure as hell sounds like you're brainwashed.

MagoichiSaika

you speak of society like its some amorphous creature. society is made up of you and me. so it must either be you or me that thinks all that matters for a kid is to grow up with a good degree and earn big bucks.

Not brainwashed but from the IB. :biggrin:

this is an example of a typical dumb sinkie mentality......whose stuck on the old fasioned traditional mindset.... only know how to focus on the most ridiculous of issues,like low educated,sending their kids to cram schools and enrichment courses in order to succeed,ending up they and their children becoming another typical sinkie product,useless trained sinkies that only know alot of theory but do not know how to apply it to the practical world,only good for employees and following orders and doing the same repetitious stuff over and over again cause thats what they have been trained to do since primary school.and we have a nation full of fucking failures because high test scores is all they have but when it comes to the real world and running a country they are outright incompetent bordering on ridiculousness.example would be pinky lee and josephine teo.

look at america and other western countries instead,they emphasise on hands on approach,going out and doing things,discovering things,creating things,making things,creativity,being independent.leaving house when they are 18 and learning to live and socialise with other adults.

wake the fuck up sinkies,ur system is a failure,its training a nation of failures and zombies whose stuck in the same mindset.......not only that sinkies are becoming irrelevant and obsolete in their own country.

the scene stated in the subject is a common sight now...

i fear for their kids.. how are these kids gonna compete in sg?

it is not just an issue of finances, being able to send their kids to a whole plethora of enrichment courses...

it is also the mindset of the parents.. tertiary educated parents tend to have a more positive mindset that makes it easier for their offspring to succeed in life.. these parents have already been there, so they will know how to lead their children to similar successes in life. its like a having an experienced scout to lead you in a Everest expedition versus someone who has never stepped into Nepal before. which will u choose?

i noticed a lot of those lowly educated parents tend to quarrel over the most ridiculous of issues, while those highly educated ones know how to focus on what's important and hence succeed.

so, if u know of any lowly educated men thinking of procreation, please advise them to think carefully. I am not saying all lowly educated people are lousy parents, but this seems to be the norm.

What are yr thoughts?

kiwibird7

This vindicates the government decision to enforce the CPF minimum sum scheme. Imagine what would happen to the life savings of all these losers. The money would end up in Vietnam in no time at all.

These foreign wives are smarter than the PAP CLOWNS who are "guarding" the wrong nest egg ie "minimum CPF" that MOST of these SILLY AH PEH cannot even attain.

The real asset is the HDB flat value on the open market.

The "WOMANS' CHARTER" would ensure the FT wife grab 1/2 of the matrimonial assets from the sale of the HDB flat in a divorce which is worth more than the PALTRY minimum CPF sum.

unfortunately sinkie society is brainwashed,99% of daft and stupid sinkie think the same way.....the entire nation is a self fulfilling prophecy of idiocy.we care about the ridiculous things like being number 1,number 1 school,number 1 country,number 1 gdp,number 1 psle,number 1 this number 1 that......singaporeans dont realise they are only a tiny dot of 5 million,and outside of this tiny dot,no one really cares about them......no one even knows where singapore is or what singapore is....go ask any of the ang mohs online if they know what singapore is......and yet for some fucking reasons,the retards on this fucking island think we are the center of the universe.....they force themselves in slavery under the delusion that their number 1 is very important.....when the truth couldnt be further than that....if someone dropped a nuke on SG,3.5 million daft and stupid sinkies and their precious number 1s will disappear and no one would even bat an eyelid.

which is why PAP doesnt give a shit about sinkies,they know sinkies are worthless and singapore is nothing,so they busy suck up to foreigners and other countries,hoping that if they whore out singapore enough maybe other countries will take notice of singapore and praise them.....but of course its all empty praises.....israel is the same size as singapore but they are a million times more significant.....israel has the most powerful country USA eating out of their hands......Singapore barely even register on Obama's radar or care-o-meter.....Israel has millions of brainwashed americans and jew lovers sucking their dicks......what does Singapore have?nothing.....even third world countries like malaysia and indonesia dont respect us,they shit on us like we are newspaper for them to shit on.

These foreign wives are smarter than the PAP CLOWNS who are "guarding" the wrong nest egg ie "minimum CPF" that MOST of these SILLY AH PEH cannot even attain.

The real asset is the HDB flat value on the open market.

The "WOMANS' CHARTER" would ensure the FT wife grab 1/2 of the matrimonial assets from the sale of the HDB flat in a divorce which is worth more than the PALTRY minimum CPF sum.

Welcome back! I see that Christchurch gave very good support for the National Party. They must be happy with the way the rebuild is going. :smile: