• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Sinkie women don't care about their figure?

Sinkie women expect their husbands to forever be high earners. But they themselves look fat and out of shape after having kids.

Just walked around supermarket. NB so many of them look like fuck. At least lose some weight or some makeup la.

Sinkie women expect their husbands to forever be high earners. But they themselves look fat and out of shape after having kids.

Just walked around supermarket. NB so many of them look like fuck. At least lose some weight or some makeup la.

They like to makan but don't like to exercise. A piece of advice for you Sinkie bitches attempting to lose weight: hot yoga, walking on treadmill in the gym, or walking on stadium tracks while playing with your phone are just not good enough. Sex burns more calories. :wink:

Satyr

They like to makan but don't like to exercise. A piece of advice for you Sinkie bitches attempting to lose weight: hot yoga, walking on treadmill in the gym, or walking on stadium tracks while playing with your phone are just not good enough. Sex burns more calories. :wink:

perhaps sex burns more but you have to get sex ready. Husbands cannot get it up looking at those wives.

Catch 22, right? How to work it off with sex when they are fat ugly bitches that no one wants to fuck?

Kuailan

Catch 22, right? How to work it off with sex when they are fat ugly bitches that no one wants to fuck?

Yes husband look at the obese wife loose appetite already how screw her?
Today we progress the women in the society majority are out of shape and fooking ugly.

babuSingh

My neighbor and office colleagues all in late 40s but still maintaining their body figure very well...

Yeah, look at Whore Jinx. She still maintain her manly figure even till today. That's why so many sinkie aunties try to emulate her no makeup kopi aunty look.

A man typically gets richer as he gets older. For Sinkie women, their looks decline faster than a piece of Fannie Mae stock.

If a man takes care of himself, he can still look good even at a ripe old age. Perhaps it is a testosterone thing. A slightly shorter lifespan, but a life of higher quality. A decent trade-off.

Women, on the other hand, have their looks plummeting as menopause draws nearer. That's why they mask their insecurities with expensive makeup, toilet selfies, glittery nail art and a new Korean drama-inspired hairdo every other week.

Maybe it is analogous to nature. The flower is blooming and looks pretty, but once it has been pollinated (or not), it shrivels up and dies.

Sinkie women still expect some expensive Chanel handbags when they are fat and ugly. But they failed to realize that even a bag made of diamonds will still look shit on them if they are fat.