• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boeing Airbus now face new Chinese competion C919 assembled video

pap_doggy

surely at least 50% of huge Chinese market would be lost at the very beginning, followed by huge amount later in global market.

http://english.cntv.cn/2014/09/19/VIDE1411108685525223.shtml

C919 enters final assembly, to make maiden flight in 2015
CCTV.com

09-19-2014 14:40 BJT

Share this: Share on twitter Share on facebook Share on sinaweibo Share on email More Sharing Services
Font size:

The first Chinese-made passenger jet the C919 has entered its final stage of assembly. The airplane will make its maiden flight in 2015.*

The first Chinese-made passenger jet the C919 has entered its final stage of assembly.*

The C919 is a short-medium range commercial jet liner developed by the Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China.*

The aircraft has two models, one with an all-economy class layout of 168 seats, and a first class-economy version with 156 seats.*

The basic version is designed to cover a range of 4,075 kilometers, and the enhanced version can reach up to 5,555 kilometers. So far, the company has won 400 orders for the C919, and will be looking to compete with the Boeing 737 and Airbus A320.

The first Chinese-made passenger jet the C919 has entered its final stage of assembly. The airplane will make its maiden flight in 2015.

make sure every seats can also be toilet so their Chinese kids can shit anytime.

surely at least 50% of huge Chinese market would be lost at the very beginning, followed by huge amount later in global market.

http://english.cntv.cn/2014/09/19/VIDE1411108685525223.shtml

C919 enters final assembly, to make maiden flight in 2015
CCTV.com

09-19-2014 14:40 BJT

Share this: Share on twitter Share on facebook Share on sinaweibo Share on email More Sharing Services
Font size:

The first Chinese-made passenger jet the C919 has entered its final stage of assembly. The airplane will make its maiden flight in 2015.*

The first Chinese-made passenger jet the C919 has entered its final stage of assembly.*

The C919 is a short-medium range commercial jet liner developed by the Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China.*

The aircraft has two models, one with an all-economy class layout of 168 seats, and a first class-economy version with 156 seats.*

The basic version is designed to cover a range of 4,075 kilometers, and the enhanced version can reach up to 5,555 kilometers. So far, the company has won 400 orders for the C919, and will be looking to compete with the Boeing 737 and Airbus A320.

The first Chinese-made passenger jet the C919 has entered its final stage of assembly. The airplane will make its maiden flight in 2015.

pap_doggy

make sure every seats can also be toilet so their Chinese kids can shit anytime.

You will eventually be forced to fly it when airlines all save cost and purchased them.

Actually I think Russian and Chinese plane are much more durable and reliable than the Angmohs' that is their way to do things Looking at their fighter jets for comparison, much more durable and reliable and survive better in the wars and combats.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/q1-r4h1_gy4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/o3jamr5rpoM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/u741Dipwru8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

sochi2014

Quality Assurance is definitely not one of Chinese attributes.

More Air Crash Investigation episodes coming soon!

[video=youtube;dd8uWXJBTHA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dd8uWXJBTHA[/video]

songsongjurong

Pretty sure most parts are counterfeit, fail QC tests, cutting safety corner...in other words, taking MH is safer bet. You can never tell what surprises the commie goons can spring up next.

The customers will be mostly those el cheapo countries who do not give a shit about safety. And will be mostly used for domestic flights whereby IATA certification etc is not required,,,,for now the customers will be local ah tiong airlines,,,must support own industry mah,,,,

Devil Within

They can't even make a simple elevator safe, and you expect them to make an aircraft safe?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ln7_xpldA28" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

interesting number 919 which they give.

9+1+9 = 19

1+9 = 10.

Read in Chinese is ten,十, sound like 死 (die)

Then use alphabet "C' and sound 死 in hokkien.

死 死 don't die also cannot.

MH370 if Chinese plane technology sure can find.

What you save in cheaper costs, you will lose even more in tainted reputation when crashes and mishaps happen.

Penny wise, pound foolish. :wink:

don't be surprise if I say some Boeing parts are made in China, in Hailongjiang. Which manufacturers don't try to save costs, angmoh are the best get Chinese to do the whole thing and something wrong say bad of the Chinese.

What you save in cheaper costs, you will lose even more in tainted reputation when crashes and mishaps happen.

Penny wise, pound foolish. :wink:

don't be surprise if I say some Boeing parts are made in China, in Hailongjiang. Which manufacturers don't try to save costs, angmoh are the best get Chinese to do the whole thing and something wrong say bad of the Chinese.

Don't begrudge the Ang Mohs for making China its manufacturing sweatshop. :rolleyes:

The high level R&D and engineering is still done in Ang Moh countries.

Also, it doesn't mean that just because you're ethnic Chinese, China do any shit you also must support. What is this, some sort of misguided patriotism towards the land of your ancestors?

:kma:

sochi2014

That is why patriotic people usually suffers alot of tragedy. Patriotisms' are all blinded by nationalistic lies. Only seek the real truth.

knn, you got sotong thinking?

you think Angmoh don't sell their state of the art manufacturing equipment to Chinese to make parts for them?

I know Chinaman paid over USD3Mil to buy high tech equipment from Germany to make parts for them?

Attack the Chinese is Sinkie style of argument? Puberty liao buay?

You think where Singapore SME make parts from. Also buy latest state of art manufacturing equipment from either German and Japan. Pay angmoh millions of dollars upfront to buy their equipment and start make 1 cent for every part produced, thanks to the Hakka leader screwed your life today.

Fucking shithead sotong Sinkies like you what you think those trades shows you see in Singapore are for?

These are angmoh selling their latest state of the art equipment to find buyers?

knn, kong Jiao wei, you very angmoh suck their big cock is it?

Don't begrudge the Ang Mohs for making China its manufacturing sweatshop. :rolleyes:

The high level R&D and engineering is still done in Ang Moh countries.

Also, it doesn't mean that just because you're ethnic Chinese, China do any shit you also must support. What is this, some sort of misguided patriotism towards the land of your ancestors?

:kma:

are you pointing to the 60.1% patriotic Sinkies or the Paul-Christians like you bluffed by Romans Jesus is Son of God to believe like an idiot?

That is why patriotic people usually suffers alot of tragedy. Patriotisms' are all blinded by nationalistic lies. Only seek the real truth.

dont worry this plane will be used in countries where insurance cost of lives is cheaper than the airplane......just dont take Malaysian airlines u would be fine.

Reddog

Pretty sure most parts are counterfeit, fail QC tests, cutting safety corner...in other words, taking MH is safer bet. You can never tell what surprises the commie goons can spring up next.

Honourable Sir, will you be honest enough with yourself and throw away all Made in China products you currently own. Ha!