• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP MP forget to bring brain to Parliament

barbarachong

This is really wasting Tax payer's money...go to Parliament nvr bring brain. Worst still, don't even know that the entire team already siam and go home. HUAT AH!!!! WP HUAT not the average singaporean hor.

10670058_719321944790483_376638591372420353_n.jpg

oh boy friend car come liao...have a good sunday...kiss kiss

at least 3/4of them incl ministers should b retrenched. useless bums. social parasites them all. pure public leeches n a disgrace to those who hold offoce with the passion n fervent to serve.

barbarachong

yes ...erect Low BRAINLESS tia kiang, Silvia BITCHEE Lim, chen BALLESS show mao into parliament and give NO COMMENTS...Well done WP

WP HUA AH!!! not the people huat hor

bakkuttay

Hahahahaaaaaaaaaa..............

Like the name of this no brain thread about PAP MPs.

HahahahahaHAHAHAHAHAHARRRRRRRH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bigboss

You do not need to have a brain to be a papee MP. Just get selected as a GRC candidate and you are a made MP unless you are suay suay get kicked out like Georgie Boy unexpectedly.

bakkuttay

PAP MP forget to bring brain to Parleement.

Thankyou BarbarianChong for highlighting against your masters MongetsInWhite.

Hahahahaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!