• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it possible to be a fulltime bacarrat player with RWS/MBS ?

If i have a daily target of $50 to $80 with startup capital of $20k, is it possible to be a fulltime investor with RWS/MBS ? That includes a membership fee of $2k.
Any fulltime gambling bros can advise ?

I sappok, HUAT AH!

Ralders

If i have a daily target of $50 to $80 with startup capital of $20k, is it possible to be a fulltime investor with RWS/MBS ? That includes a membership fee of $2k.

your target winning must be @ 10percent or lower of your bankroll.
exp your br $5000 playing $100 -$200 per bet.
you have to leave when you win $500.
actually to leave at $300 is safer.

your target winning must be @ 10percent or lower of your bankroll.
exp your br $5000 playing $100 -$200 per bet.
you have to leave when you win $500.
actually to leave at $300 is safer.

based on targetted %, with 20k to win $50, that's only 0.25% . Like sure win liao..Huat Ah !

Belgarath

Assuming that you gamble 300 days per year, your minimum objective is $15000 per year. That is a 75% return on your startup capital in just one year. I leave it to you to decide whether that is a realistic objective.

The problem with baccarat as a career is that it assumes you can avoid large drawdowns and that you can stick to your discipline of calling it a day when you hit your target winning or reach your maximum loss. Do you think you can do it?

Even if you can, it still boils down to pure luck which you are bound to run out of at some time.

It is far better to invest your capital in a home grown business or in equities. The NASDAQ has doubled in the last three years. Move in when the trend is up and sell when the trend is down. In the stock market you are in far greater control of your risk and hence return.

Assuming that you gamble 300 days per year, your minimum objective is $15000 per year. That is a 75% return on your startup capital in just one year. I leave it to you to decide whether that is a realistic objective.

The problem with baccarat as a career is that it assumes you can avoid large drawdowns and that you can stick to your discipline of calling it a day when you hit your target winning or reach your maximum loss. Do you think you can do it?

Even if you can, it still boils down to pure luck which you are bound to run out of at some time.

It is far better to invest your capital in a home grown business or in equities. The NASDAQ has doubled in the last three years. Move in when the trend is up and sell when the trend is down. In the stock market you are in far greater control of your risk and hence return.

That is true. by % it should be 75% instead of the daily 0.25%. You make a important point here. thanks for the comment.

kaipoh

Bro, are you a very discipline guy, try just over come 2 things (1) greed (2) emotion. if you can, go ahead if not don't think about it. I tried many years ago, in result I lost my family, my money and every things that including freedom and dignity!

I tried bet in martin guide system of 7 series, The casino has to beats me 7 times in a row to be a winner, his chance of beating me is 0.0078% another word I am always winner right, but when shit hits you it hits you 2 times in one day. If you got hit one time you need to play at least 6 shoes to pull back your loses (1 shoe approx. 65 games).

My system is, let said I draw one pattern from 128 patterns and bet (the drew pattern happened to be BPBBPBP B=Banker P=Player). Can the dealer beat me seven in a row? in theory is quite difficult, but as I said if shit hits you the dealer can hit you 2x in a day.

Forget to mention (1) greed- you won $50/- do you know how to walk out from casino? you probably think today my luck not bad try another $30/- then go back! You made another $30/- wah! my luck is good try a little of $20/- make it $100/- then go home. you may escape 1 day 2 days but in long run you sure die very ugly (110% sure)

(2) emotions - When you lost you want to win back, pretty girl sits next to you, you want to show you can afford to lose $ and lost your money management in betting, the player sits next to you talk cock made you agitated and lost control and lost your money management, all these elements killed you and made you die very uglily.

A true story I like to share you - A friend of mine, is a very discipline man, when he achieved his target amount he will stop, his bet always stick to his decided amount. I was with him in Genting casino one day, 1st half very steady, every things came as he planned, the dealer changed to a ugly girl, he can't stand it, he lost control totally in the end he lost all his stacks and lan lan has to leave the casino. Bro, ugly card dealer what has got to do with his game, further more if you don't like to see her fuck face you can go to the next table why why why must continue to play on the same table that you don't like? got devil!!!

It is impossible to beat the casino, if someone tell you he can, he is conning you better beware or pm me, we will have a good talk. good luck.

Bro, are you a very discipline guy, try just over come 2 things (1) greed (2) emotion. if you can, go ahead if not don't think about it. I tried many years ago, in result I lost my family, my money and every things that including freedom and dignity!

I tried bet in martin guide system of 7 series, The casino has to beats me 7 times in a row to be a winner, his chance of beating me is 0.0078% another word I am always winner right, but when shit hits you it hits you 2 times in one day. If you got hit one time you need to play at least 6 shoes to pull back your loses (1 shoe approx. 65 games).

My system is, let said I draw one pattern from 128 patterns and bet (the drew pattern happened to be BPBBPBP B=Banker P=Player). Can the dealer beat me seven in a row? in theory is quite difficult, but as I said if shit hits you the dealer can hit you 2x in a day.

Forget to mention (1) greed- you won $50/- do you know how to walk out from casino? you probably think today my luck not bad try another $30/- then go back! You made another $30/- wah! my luck is good try a little of $20/- make it $100/- then go home. you may escape 1 day 2 days but in long run you sure die very ugly (110% sure)

(2) emotions - When you lost you want to win back, pretty girl sits next to you, you want to show you can afford to lose $ and lost your money management in betting, the player sits next to you talk cock made you agitated and lost control and lost your money management, all these elements killed you and made you die very uglily.

A true story I like to share you - A friend of mine, is a very discipline man, whe he achieved his target amount he will stop, his bet always stick to his decided amount. I was with him in Genting casino one day, 1st half very steady, every things came as he planned, the dealer changed to a ugly girl, he can't stand it, he lost control totally in the end he lost all his stacks and lan lan has to leave the casino. Bro, ugly card dealer what has got to do with his game, further more if you don't like to see her fuck face you can go to the next table why why why must continue to play on the same table that you don't like? got devil!!!

It is impossible to beat the casino, if someone tell you he can, he is conning you better beware or pm me, we will have a good talk. good luck.

Hey Bro, thanks for sharing and sad to hear you have lost so many things due to gambling. Hope you are doing fine now.
When I ask the possibility, my objective is to hear from people like you. So that I will be extra ordinary careful when dealing with it.
I am unsure how often will banker be able to win us 7X in a row as I am not a frequent casino goer.
If I start to venture on this investment, I will need to make a vow first. Eg if beaten max 4X in a row I have to stop. I know say now is easy, in practical it is hard. For my previous casual visits I normally will stop if beaten 4X in a row.
The main hurdle for me to kickoff this venture now is the entry levy, or else I will be able to start doing it and in near future will be able to tell with discipline can it workout a daily $50 income. :wink:

kaipoh

Bro, don't get involve, the more you go, the more chances you got killed than those didn't go. Just like taxi driver has more chance of getting accident than the average driver, because they are on the road much more than us. FYI My 1st time with the Indonesian friend in the casino I've made US$220,000/- in 1992, after that comecome gogo end result is fuck.

I still go but, looking up for PRC's khunt - plenty of them strolling in the casino, Macau has better catch. :smile:

Hey Bro, thanks for sharing and sad to hear you have lost so many things due to gambling. Hope you are doing fine now.
When I ask the possibility, my objective is to hear from people like you. So that I will be extra ordinary careful when dealing with it.
I am unsure how often will banker be able to win us 7X in a row as I am not a frequent casino goer.
If I start to venture on this investment, I will need to make a vow first. Eg if beaten max 4X in a row I have to stop. I know say now is easy, in practical it is hard. For my previous casual visits I normally will stop if beaten 4X in a row.
The main hurdle for me to kickoff this venture now is the entry levy, or else I will be able to start doing it and in near future will be able to tell with discipline can it workout a daily $50 income. :wink:

SgGoneWrong

Chootchiew, don't bother with casino. If can win once there can just be considered lucky. Eventually will return all back including capital.
If aim to win 50 bucks a day, and each game bet 10 bucks to win double, it takes 5 games of straight wins.
If lose 4 games, it takes 13 games to recoup and win 50 bucks.
Not easy to have such winning streak.
I tried my mini version before.
The money better spend to makan.

CoffeeAhSoh

To max your chances of winning Avoid Machine Card Shuffler such as

One2Six Model !!!

Good Luck !!!

Card-Shuffling-Machine-CSM.jpg

CoffeeAhSoh

Look for tables which use the following type of non machine Shoe :

TA-080-High-quality-font-b-cards-b-font-font-b-dealer-b-font-font-b.jpg

images

Chootchiew, don't bother with casino. If can win once there can just be considered lucky. Eventually will return all back including capital.
If aim to win 50 bucks a day, and each game bet 10 bucks to win double, it takes 5 games of straight wins.
If lose 4 games, it takes 13 games to recoup and win 50 bucks.
Not easy to have such winning streak.
I tried my mini version before.
The money better spend to makan.

The theory of why casino is always the winner I think is becos of the capital they have . End of the day the player with the more capital should win I guess. So if the player always plays a mini version and stops when he reach his mini target, he should be able to take over the role of casino, minus other factor e.g. by all the games casino having an edge, for bacarrat if win by 6 pay half .
Also a reason for every table to have a limit to prevent player use Martingale betting system. However if the stake is $5/$10 kind I think it will take a person to lose many streaks before he will get burnt. I guess this is the main deciding factor.:rolleyes:

Bro, don't get involve, the more you go, the more chances you got killed than those didn't go. Just like taxi driver has more chance of getting accident than the average driver, because they are on the road much more than us. FYI My 1st time with the Indonesian friend in the casino I've made US$220,000/- in 1992, after that comecome gogo end result is fuck.

I still go but, looking up for PRC's khunt - plenty of them strolling in the casino, Macau has better catch. :smile:

haha maybe you mix up PRC khunt with gaming so your luck kena smellied by the kunt.
If I wins $200k I will reduce my bets to $5 for life, I am not a greedy person :smile:

Devil Within

The theory of why casino is always the winner I think is becos of the capital they have .

Wrong. Casino is a business, and like any business, they don't gamble, it's mathematics of probabilities. Every table in the Casinos is calculated to give the Casino the edge of winning. Yes, it's calculated that at the end of the day, the CASINO IS SURE TO MAKE MONEY!

Don't be misled to think that Casino is gambling with their money just because it's a business about gambling. You will be a fool to think that. It's all about mathematics.

Go to this link to find out what are the Casino's edge in details. http://gaming.unlv.edu/casinomath.html

So you see, Casinos don't gamble with their money. They are here to make money and all tables are skewed mathematically to enable them to win 100% in the long run. That is why Casinos want you to continue going back even though you may win some days, but as long as you continue, you are 100% to loss your money to the Casinos. This is not luck, it's simple math.

And if for whatever reasons that you found a way to turn that edge to your advantage, the Casino will change the rules of the games to get back that edge. That is why they have installed automatic continuous card-shuffler at the blackjack tables to get back that house edges to beat card counting players.

Hope you lose all!!!!

jeoycheng93

100% WELCOME BONUS - MAX ( $388 SGD )
100% Welcome Bonus! with lowest rollover on the entire market!! only at SCR99!!
Pm us to get free demo ID
Sports bet/4D with higher payout/live casino with high rebate/500+ slot games/cork fight/ high bonus daily,weekly, monthly, yearly/ high efer friend bonuses
www.scr99.com
Wechat : SCRLIVE99
Whatsapp : +601120732498
available for Singapore and Malaysia