• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it possible to be a fulltime bacarrat player with RWS/MBS ?

If i have a daily target of $50 to $80 with startup capital of $20k, is it possible to be a fulltime investor with RWS/MBS ? That includes a membership fee of $2k.
Any fulltime gambling bros can advise ?

LEGEND

If i have a daily target of $50 to $80 with startup capital of $20k, is it possible to be a fulltime investor with RWS/MBS ? That includes a membership fee of $2k.

Can. Go ahead. Hoot lah! :biggrin:

Unrepented

no. if hit bad streak n need more than 20k sticking to your strategy to recover...then the shithole/ blackhole in gambling starts.....

CloneHunter

Which supermart are you referring to? :confused: 100 bucks can buy you shit nowadays.....

Yes..it depends on what you buy.
of course u referring to Abalone...then 2.5 cans lah..

If you talking about basic neccessities...10p bucks can buy you lots

LEGEND

I will not have this thought for the $100 entrance levy.
I view it as strategic investment using $2k annual levy.

No need buy $2k levy. Buy a $100. Every hour target win $50. Once you hit $50, walk out of the casino and come back 1 hour later.
1 day $1200 in pocket liao. Train your endurance and discipline. If 1 day already cannot tahan, forget about 1 year.