• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today's drama on MRT

This ah neh fuck the auntie until very shiok but as usual no standard. The auntie keep quiet already he still continue as if he is a hero.

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1464875130428251" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1464875130428251">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007173346595">Juzavani Yaani</a>.</div></div>

Semaj2357

this punda-mona backed-off when confronted / challenged by the ah pek, typical kudikaran of a gutless pei pundek :o

nirvarq

When I hear people speak KNNCB or whatever Vulgar language not those unintentional or just a bit nvm lah, But some sibeh kuilan type. If i'm tak shiok i'll start my phone recording. I'll tell him this is recorded. I'm an Ex-Police officer i can still arrest you.

Citizen arrest & if u use violent I'll use violent as well. If u behave like a gangster i'll make sure u go in Detention w/o trail.

Vulgar language in the present of female is call "Outrage of Modesty"

Fucking play play ... knnbccb in public eh, Pai kia eh ?

When I hear people speak KNNCB or whatever Vulgar language not those unintentional or just a bit nvm lah, But some sibeh kuilan type. If i'm tak shiok i'll start my phone recording. I'll tell him this is recorded. I'm an Ex-Police officer i can still arrest you.

Citizen arrest & if u use violent I'll use violent as well. If u behave like a gangster i'll make sure u go in Detention w/o trail.

Don't talk cock leh. What ex-police officer can still arrest?

kaipoh

Ha Ha Ha, this is all Gags (smile, candid camera).:p

This ah neh fuck the auntie until very shiok but as usual no standard. The auntie keep quiet already he still continue as if he is a hero.

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1464875130428251" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1464875130428251">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007173346595">Juzavani Yaani</a>.</div></div>

iamhere

ex-police.... same like those who ran away from the Little India Riot?????
then claim that locals commit more crimes?

my toes are laughing.....

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

kaipoh

Don't pray pray with the read face a pak, he got high blood you can see his face read read. One push he will drop death, then you will be charged for murder.

this punda-mona backed-off when confronted / challenged by the ah pek, typical kudikaran of a gutless pei pundek :o

Semaj2357

Don't pray pray with the read face a pak, he got high blood you can see his face read read. One push he will drop death, then you will be charged for murder.

alcohol-infused and mutton-laden lifestyle will usually do it for these pundeks and can only show one karor, whilst the ah pek is in the "pink" of health :wink:

gingerlyn

ah neh chau kek leng kia talked like shit all because they think that chau ah neh like Tharman, Shanmugan, Nathan, Chief Justice and DBS are ah neh

SgGoneWrong

I'm waiting for the day people physically fight in mrt. That time the pressure cooker has exploded. Now it's just all words no actions by ball-less sinkies acting tough.