• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Filipino Maid's Son Failed in Attempt for Hong Kong PR

sochi2014

Why she wants a HK PR? China is going to makan HK and take away their freedom and democracy soon. Plus living conditions in HK is appalling. Another SAR crisis the entire population will be infected.

bigboss

He should try Sinkapore, where even conmen tour guide with fake degrees are given PR in super short time. In his case, citizenship is guaranteed.

The PRC scumbag knew how to scam. Impersonated as director of SCCC, set up dance studio to show he is entrepreneur, joined papee grassroot to por-lam-par and got his SPR. There might be more such scumbags in sinkie land now doing the same scam but not caught yet.

Is singapore a land of illusion? What you see is not what you get?

dr.wailing

..... Just head down to your nearest PAP grassroots club and rub shoulders (and genitals?) with the right people, and everything is settled.

Not just any nearest PAP grassroots club.

It should be the one where LHL and MP Dr Intan are.

One alternative website carried some feedback on how LHL's constituency has the highest number of new shitizens.

congo9

Maid has not sense of shame.

If you want to be a PR or citizenship in HK, you must understand that you need 户籍 to have access to it. The mother is a maid and she has no ancestral link to any people in main land China or Hong Kong.

She wants her son to gain a PR in HK ? Trying to game the system.

borom

Like what many already said here, the Pinoy should have brought her kid to Singapore to get the red carpet foreign talent treatment. Locals are asked by the govt to accommodate him , 20% of places in schools are reserved for him ect2.

Not only that the PM and Sandhurst trained Minister of Manpower will stand up and fight for them including the right to celebrate Pinoy Independence Day in Orchard (regardless what locals think).

For example President S R Nathan’s donated his calligraphy that obtained $100,000 in a charity auction where $1.128 million was raised for Community Chest and the Philippine Bayanihan Society (Singapore). The funds raised will also help the Philippine Bayanihan Society (Singapore) to continue providing skills training and development opportunities for the Filipino community in Singapore.

Maid has not sense of shame.

If you want to be a PR or citizenship in HK, you must understand that you need 户籍 to have access to it. The mother is a maid and she has no ancestral link to any people in main land China or Hong Kong.

She wants her son to gain a PR in HK ? Trying to game the system.

And your ancestor got ancestral link to people of malay archipelago when they came in their bum boats by the millions? Hongky tonks are racist and pompous.

Capano2121

Stupid flipping shit! Come to Singapore lah! PAP grant not just PR status but will gladly grant citizenship to any Tiong, neh & flip and will even skip authenticating any sort of qualification or identification. So simple, even simpler than buying a PhD from University of Manila!