• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where are we going to stay when we get old when PAP force us to sell our flats!

Isogallardo

Roy Ngerng says you will have no place to stay when you sell your flat using Silver housing bonus or lease buyback?!

Silver housing bonus = buy a smaller flat, sell the big one, get money with additional bonus $$$ from Govt.

Lease buy back = sell part of your lease and keep part of it and continue to stay there with additional bonus $$$ from Govt.

So how accurate is that visual by Roy Ngerng?!

10622727_718496374854336_5986152127596600458_n.jpg

soIsee

Oh Sinkie peasants WILL go homeless if they sell their flats.

But they will run out of cash first.

There is that catch that fucked up daft Sinkie cannot catch!

Even after they sell that flat they have only a small amount of cash left over as the larger remaining amount of the proceeds will be locked up as Ah Loong protection money to make that loan shark even richer!

So now they are worst off.

Living in a flat that they have a imited time in and handing over the larger part of the sale proceeds to a 'Legalized Loan Shark' who run a Ponzi scheme.

These peasants only buy a little amount of relief by selling their flat and a time delay to postpone their old age grief.

Well, you Sinkie deserve for what is coming to you.

Afterall, 80% of the votes for that the loan shark got came from YOU, the Sinkie peasants living in HDB!

Self pawned! LoL

I can safely conclude that oppies are either blind or ignorant. :rolleyes:

If u love the PAP so much and think their policies are so beneficial to sinkies why don't u put all our money into CPF and pledge ur house to the silver scheme? Walk the talk eh don't mouth say one thing and feet do another like ur PAPpie masters.

rushifa666

HDB flats increased by 10 times from last gen to now. You can ask Dakota close residents whose lease expired if they got any money back or not. And any halfwit knows our lease buy back is uniquely singapore. You get back less than what is due. It's all fine when you are well. When you are sick and you need money you be fucked

Roy Ngerng says you will have no place to stay when you sell your flat using Silver housing bonus or lease buyback?!

Silver housing bonus = buy a smaller flat, sell the big one, get money with additional bonus $$$ from Govt.

Lease buy back = sell part of your lease and keep part of it and continue to stay there with additional bonus $$$ from Govt.

So how accurate is that visual by Roy Ngerng?!

Ordinary Roy doesn't have a personal agenda ...he doesn't stand to benefit by exposing the PAP.

While the PAP has been cheating sinkees for decades ...then they got greedier, thinking that sinkees are sheeps ...well, some sinkees have woken up and now the PAP doesn't know how to handle that.

The PAP is the Pay And Pay party ...so, you will never get a free lunch from them. If it is too good to be true, it is.

Stop attacking Ordinary Roy. Attack Old Fart and gang. It is never too late to see the light.

sochi2014

Dun do it!! You are forgoing your future equities. PAP garmens are laughing all their way to the bank.

kaipoh

All of us can camp in istana ground wah! who said we got no place to stay. AG House, High Court, MRT Sation, HDB, ENV, PUB, SIA, City Hall........we can pick and choose where we want. no body will left alone in sinkapore.

Oh Sinkie peasants WILL go homeless if they sell their flats.

But they will run out of cash first.

There is that catch that fucked up daft Sinkie cannot catch!

Even after they sell that flat they have only a small amount of cash left over as the larger remaining amount of the proceeds will be locked up as Ah Loong protection money to make that loan shark even richer!

So now they are worst off.

Living in a flat that they have a imited time in and handing over the larger part of the sale proceeds to a 'Legalized Loan Shark' who run a Ponzi scheme.

These peasants only buy a little amount of relief by selling their flat and a time delay to postpone their old age grief.

Well, you Sinkie deserve for what is coming to you.

Afterall, 80% of the votes for that the loan shark got came from YOU, the Sinkie peasants living in HDB!

Self pawned! LoL