• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

brand new chee bye worth $5,000, Mat moslem take note

Chinese are the best, brand new unopen chee bye worth $5,000 only. Moslem take note after you died 9 virgins costs $45,000 so work hard to save that much when you are still alive. No free lunch from God.

Is your CPF money more than $45,000? If it is protest and ask LHL for your money @55 to pay your own 9 virgins.

A court in China has ruled that a woman's virginity is worth about $5000.

The woman, identified only by her surname Chen, had sued her boyfriend, identified as Li, for taking her virginity while he was secretly already married, the South China Morning Post reports.

The pair met online five years but only became romantically involved last September

Read more at http://www.9news.com.au/world/2014/09/18/04/34/married-chinese-man-ordered-to-pay-$5000-for-taking-another-woman-virginity#jkyyCUSxW5ICtJ1U.99

Belgarath

In essence, the China court has ruled that a woman's virginity is truly derisory.

In any case, it does not cost all that much to reconstruct the hymen. She can easily have the operation done in half a day and be back on her feet in no time at all.

if this aas usul they would cut his c0ck n feed her a ala c0ckratisami sauteed in finest french wine n sperm seeds

And there're still morons in this forum who say China is communist.........

Here in Singapore, you can't even go to court to sue for loss of virginity.........

KNN, dumbfucks!!!

Poomer

Chinese are the best, brand new unopen chee bye worth $5,000 only. Moslem take note after you died 9 virgins costs $45,000 so work hard to save that much when you are still alive. No free lunch from God.

Is your CPF money more than $45,000? If it is protest and ask LHL for your money @55 to pay your own 9 virgins.

A court in China has ruled that a woman's virginity is worth about $5000.

The woman, identified only by her surname Chen, had sued her boyfriend, identified as Li, for taking her virginity while he was secretly already married, the South China Morning Post reports.

The pair met online five years but only became romantically involved last September

Read more at http://www.9news.com.au/world/2014/09/18/04/34/married-chinese-man-ordered-to-pay-$5000-for-taking-another-woman-virginity#jkyyCUSxW5ICtJ1U.99

That's why they bo pian have to go on Jihad, to upgrade to 72 virgins ma, 72 x 5k = $360k.

Semaj2357

In essence, the China court has ruled that a woman's virginity is truly derisory.
In any case, it does not cost all that much to reconstruct the hymen. She can easily have the operation done in half a day and be back on her feet in no time at all.
....and be back on her back with feet up :wink: