• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Garmen has no respect for Sinkie IPs!

sochi2014

And they are saying in SGP the Creative Output is Low! Of course lah, just suka suka anyhow strike out the Patents to protect HDB profits.

Bloody hell conflict of interests!!!

ev2s8m.png

hahaha, not new to PAP.

Singtel even dare to stop a fax machine feature from using. This was back in the 80s.

The fax machie has a feature that can send multiple pages in less than 10 secs. Stored in memory first than send in high speed in seconds. Send to HK as a base, and from HK resend to US and Singtel PAP banned the feature.

Chao kah PAP all for themselves.

Who did you vote for?

And they are saying in SGP the Creative Output is Low! Of course lah, just suka suka anyhow strike out the Patents to protect HDB profits.

Bloody hell conflict of interests!!!

ev2s8m.png

If you are a "lesser mortal" you should know better than to take a GLC to court. There is no way you can win.

Maybe that's why passengers who were hurt on the SIA flight that crashed in Taiwan used the US courts instead of the Spore courts:wink: