• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nus to start reviewing all of dr shankar’s research papers following fake phd scandal

Re: Nus to start reviewing all of dr shankar’s research papers following fake phd sca

If the singapore system exist in nz, you will have less fish and spend more time competing with FTs fishing. Then some idiot will fly fishing your hair and naughty ah neh kids scaring away your trouts. When you return to your car, you find a BMW block your car and you wonder why the pinoys are camping all over the place.

you wish the singapore system stay in singapore.

All of this is already happening in NZ. It has not reached crisis point because there is far more space here so it is still possible to get find secluded spots.

The best fishing is to be found on private land so we normally ask the farmer concerned and most are only too happy to give us access.

Equalisation

Re: Nus to start reviewing all of dr shankar’s research papers following fake phd sca

With over 20,000 new citizenships given yearly and not counting the droves of new PRs and migrants, this proud country of us is going down the dumps !:mad:

GoldenPeriod

Why no checks when he joined? If Sinkie, checked like siao. I have seen NUS referee checks, there are quite a number of in depth questions for the referee. But FT immediately no check?

steffychun

If the singapore system exist in nz, you will have less fish and spend more time competing with FTs fishing. Then some idiot will fly fishing your hair and naughty ah neh kids scaring away your trouts. When you return to your car, you find a BMW block your car and you wonder why the pinoys are camping all over the place.

you wish the singapore system stay in singapore.

At least in NZ the native Maoris can scare the FTs away.

Leckmichamarsch

pay these muttafarker millions to keep on committing honest mistakes.............. this is tip of the ice berg as there are many more who stole jobs from sgians with fake papers and now earning big money at our expense

sense

:
:
When NBC news first covered the story, they also got interviews with some of Shankar’s ex colleagues at NUS. Those who they interviewed explained that they had no reason to doubt his credentials and they did not detect any irregularities in the papers that they had personally co-authored with Shankar.
:

It's time to also check these existing NUS colleagues of Shankar on their works too.

More black (pun intended) cats in the closet?

Kuailan

WVU is hardly a top university. its not even ranked top 100 in the US.

WVU is not the gold standard that we want to benchmark NUS to.

But at least WVU found about this fake credential that Papaya gahmen did not!

So who's sleeping now ?? NUS or WVU?? Credit goes to WVU ogg course!

Sam also trying to cover Papaya gahmen loophole !

sense

But at least WVU found about this fake credential that Papaya gahmen did not!

So who's sleeping now ?? NUS or WVU?? Credit goes to WVU ogg course!

Excellent point there. Upz your points.

A top 10 university (NUS) and its academic staff can't even detect a fake and need a less than well known uni staff to point out the fake.

One wonders how many more fakes are there hiding in NUS or has past detection.

zeebjii

The singapore system is the best but you have to run to New Zealand? What a retard u are.

Like the scums of PAP 'neighborhood schools are as good/degrees are not important/singapore hospitals bestest', watch what they do, not what they say.

Bigfuck

Actually, Shankar's papers are of a higher quality when you read the cock sucking research done by the dogs who carry pHDs that put everything into question, at in your ass or and diu you

batman1

ALL Foreign Workers are Foreign Talents in Singapore !This is the PAP Govt Policy !
Check ? Check similanjiao ???