• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

lawyer practice in different industry

Fucking law industry has not change for donkey years and think they are fucking clever idiots. They think they can represent you in court in industry they are not familiar with and mess up your case. Plenty of lazy and drug-taking-infested lawyers too, jiak leow bee type.

How to re-define their trade to specialized and dissect their trades? Like doctors has arse specialist looking at yourt arse problems, and lanjiao STD doctors to take care of your sex toy.

For example, rape case has raped-case lawyers, chao buay lat. Then they compete for businesses on the trade, competitive and bring their prices down.

Open more opportunities for people to enter law industries as specialist. Then find dodgy tongue-twister fake Ah Neh lawyer to fight for you. As long as you win who cares he is a fake.

Ask Tan Wah Piow and his kind type to fight for you to change his current tan jia industry. Everyday kpkb of his ISA in Singapore and run road but did nothing to help Sinkies life. Supposed to be a UK pomisified trained lawyer and if want to help Singapore change the fucking law industry.

Cleansing of law industry is urgently needed.

Fuck the greedy lawyers.

batman1

The worst type of lawyers are those that graduated with 1st class honours in law from Cambridge who imprisoned their opponents indefinitely without trial as they don't know how to argue or debate .

good points raises. up you.

Thus showed that he is not make to be lawyer, but just don't know what to study and where his passion career is?

Because he was a academic type can study only but come to work in the industry a lousy idiot.

A gutless bully, coward, using law to grab power and locked up good men. Build a name for himself on sinking sand and can see his name is sinking to a new low.

The worst type of lawyers are those that graduated with 1st class honours in law from Cambridge who imprisoned their opponents indefinitely without trial as they don't know how to argue or debate .

batman1

good points raises. up you.

Thus showed that he is not make to be lawyer, but just don't know what to study and where his passion career is?

Because he was a academic type can study only but come to work in the industry a lousy idiot.

A gutless bully, coward, using law to grab power and locked up good men. Build a name for himself on sinking sand and can see his name is sinking to a new low.

These type of evil lawyers study law to imprison and hookwink and bully the people to enrich themselves and to grab power.And they are very worried about the legacy they left behind or whether they will be remembered fondly by the people or not ?That is why these evil dictators write alot of books about themselves to whitewash their evil deeds and past and paint themselves as patriotic nationalists and great defenders of the rights and benefits of the people.But alas ! Even a simple short-film "To singapore with love" will can them pee and shit in their pants.