• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yang Yin thread: "Money, I love you!"

rotiprata

Yang yin saga: Wealthy widow to sell her bungalow as she has no money left

"join the grassroot....do something meaningful"....so says one mother f*#*er here ...:biggrin: :biggrin:

Throw the book also no use. Scums of a feather flock together. Kena exposed liao. There is no place to hide.

rk8GanC.jpg

gongkia

Re: Yang Yin: $1.13 million is mine. Thick Hide FTrash - Old Dud Got What He Wished F

富婆户头不到万元 或卖3千万豪宅

SM_25_01_2015_CJ_1_27247895_27247618_ongbha_x5steh.jpg

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20150125-321454

富婆户头存款不到一万元,每个月开销却要9000多元,恐需卖掉住了50多年的3000万豪宅。

中国籍前导游杨寅(40岁)被指侵占富婆钟庆春(87岁)4000万元财产。富婆外甥女莫翠玲(61岁,旅行社老板)起诉杨寅等人,追讨杨寅滥用授权人身份对富婆所造成的损失,金额估计相信高达1000万元。案子已分别在国家法院与家事司法法庭处理。

如今,富婆外甥女莫翠玲透露,富婆在华侨银行户头里的存款不足以维持日常开销。

《海峡时报》报道,富婆的户头里仅剩下8506元,但她的每个月开销却高达9600元,其中包括两名女佣和一个司机的薪水。

Re: Yang yin saga: Wealthy widow to sell her bungalow as she has no money left

Yes it is always better to let the PAP swindle the lesser mortals because with the GE there is a chance of a fluke result & there might be a more responsive gov't in charge

Where is CPF money ever mentioned? this is a very rich old dame...CPF is my money, I spend it farking every bitch in heat... that is my money & my perogative...no government on this earth, most hang on to my hard earn money...:mad:

I believe she belongs to the social class that need not give a damn to the CPF.

In life, wealth is taken away by fires, floods, robbers, kings (govt) and heirs who squander it away.

It is the same thing. You need someone you can trust, someone capable to handle your financial affairs while you enjoy the last days of your lives in retirement. Time and time again incidents have shown that singaporeans are not shrewd enough to hold onto their hard earned moneys. Leave it to the PAP and you will not have to worry a thing about wily foreign swindlers and honeytraps siphoning away your hard earned retirement money.

I don't trust the PAP. Action speaks louder than words & the PAP has done many suspicious things e.g. decided to keep our CPF, sue Roy to silence him,...

When the PAP falls I won't be surprised if the Lee's have to run road to avoid jail. I hope I am wrong because I still have hopes of getting my CPF out.

STUCK_HERE

Lessons to all sinkie rich lau Kuay bus:
1. Drink milk no need bring cow back
2. You can never outsmart a foreign talent
3. Don't expect to find love in someone young enough to be your son

Most rich old cheebyes don't have any honor or priciple in their lives. Their money goes to the one who can sweet talk them. They will use Christianity to further their self righteousness.

wendychan

Most rich old cheebyes don't have any honor or priciple in their lives. Their money goes to the one who can sweet talk them. They will use Christianity to further their self righteousness.
or other "religions" as well... sweet talk is the word alright

JohorRookie

Most rich old cheebyes don't have any honor or principle in their lives. Their money goes to the one who can sweet talk them. They will use Christianity to further their self righteousness.

There is a label for old men - D.O.M - Dirty Old Man. But little is known about D.O.C, the Dirty Old Chee.

If you're reasonably young and neat-looking, look out for DOC when you're at the foodcourts. If you're observant enough, you would notice that sometimes a DOC would purposely come and share a table with you even though there are many empty seats and tables around. The same with seats on the buses. But nowadays, because there area seats reserved for old folks which are located at the front section, you're less likely to come across such DOC who would skip the front section to share a seat with you.

There is a label for old men - D.O.M - Dirty Old Man. But little is known about D.O.C, the Dirty Old Chee.

If you're reasonably young and neat-looking, look out for DOC when you're at the foodcourts. If you're observant enough, you would notice that sometimes a DOC would purposely come and share a table with you even though there are many empty seats and tables around. The same with seats on the buses. But nowadays, because there area seats reserved for old folks which are located at the front section, you're less likely to come across such DOC who would skip the front section to share a seat with you.

Indeed. Then she would 'accidentally' brush her arm against you. Or keep tossing and stroking her hair. Some would even make small talk or offer you free tissue paper (at hawker centre).

Tell me all about it. :wink:

Hasbro

Re: Yang Yin's LPA Likely to Be Revoked

Tussle over widow's assets: Lawyers of widow's niece wants to meet Yang Yin in jail

Published on Jan 28, 2015 2:53 PM

jdcyang2801e.jpg

Yang Yin, who has been in remand since Oct 31 last year, faces more than 300 charges. Two of them involve criminal breach of trust for allegedly misappropriating $1.1 million from Madam Chung. -- PHOTO: ST FILE

By Carolyn Khew

SINGAPORE -The lawyer acting for Madam Hedy Mok wants to meet former China tour guide Yang Yin in jail.

This was revealed by the lawyer, Mr Peter Doraisamy, on Wednesday following a closed-door hearing on an application to recognise a new will by Madam Mok's aunt, Madam Chung Khin Chun.

Her earlier will left all her assets, believed to be worth $40 million, to Yang, who has been accused by Madam Mok of taking advantage of the 87-year-old widow. Madam Chung was diagnosed with dementia last year.

The new will does not mention Yang and leaves most of the Madam Chung's money to charity.

Speaking to reporters, Mr Doraisamy said that he has filed an application with the police to ask if he can see Yang in prison and inform him of the application for the new will directly. "Yang Yin's counsel has not had approval from the prisons to see their client... so they can't take instructions," he added.

Yang, who has been in remand since Oct 31 last year, faces more than 300 charges. Two of them involve criminal breach of trust for allegedly misappropriating $1.1 million from Madam Chung,

Yang has questioned the widow's new will, arguing that her medical condition precludes her from creating one.

"The mental capacity of Madam Chung has been a topic of severe scrutiny from the courts, the media and public," the 40-year-old said in court documents. "I do not see how a fresh will purportedly executed by Madam Chung, age 87, was validly made, if at all."

[email protected]

AfterTheWar

What happened to your nick? :eek:

Garbage

there is a label for old men - d.o.m - dirty old man. But little is known about d.o.c, the dirty old chee.

If you're reasonably young and neat-looking, look out for doc when you're at the foodcourts. if you're observant enough, you would notice that sometimes a doc would purposely come and share a table with you even though there are many empty seats and tables around. The same with seats on the buses. But nowadays, because there area seats reserved for old folks which are located at the front section, you're less likely to come across such doc who would skip the front section to share a seat with you.

.........:d :d :d.......

Hasbro

Re: Yang Yin: $1.13 million is mine. Thick Hide FTrash - Old Dud Got What He Wished F

富婆户头不到万元 或卖3千万豪宅

SM_25_01_2015_CJ_1_27247895_27247618_ongbha_x5steh.jpg

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20150125-321454

富婆户头存款不到一万元,每个月开销却要9000多元,恐需卖掉住了50多年的3000万豪宅。

中国籍前导游杨寅(40岁)被指侵占富婆钟庆春(87岁)4000万元财产。富婆外甥女莫翠玲(61岁,旅行社老板)起诉杨寅等人,追讨杨寅滥用授权人身份对富婆所造成的损失,金额估计相信高达1000万元。案子已分别在国家法院与家事司法法庭处理。

如今,富婆外甥女莫翠玲透露,富婆在华侨银行户头里的存款不足以维持日常开销。

《海峡时报》报道,富婆的户头里仅剩下8506元,但她的每个月开销却高达9600元,其中包括两名女佣和一个司机的薪水。

thanks..............

Tuayapeh

Now all charity groups are eyeing for that lau charbo $$$$

Hasbro

Tussle over widow's assets: Yang Yin refuses to see lawyers representing niece of wealthy widow

Published on Feb 4, 2015 3:01 PM

ALyangyin0402e.jpg

Former China tour guide Yang Yin has refused to meet the lawyers representing Madam Hedy Mok, the niece of widow Chung Khin Chun. -- PHOTO: ST FILE

By Carolyn Khew

SINGAPORE - Former China tour guide Yang Yin has refused to meet the lawyers representing Madam Hedy Mok, the niece of widow Chung Khin Chun.

Her lawyers Peter Doraisamy and Andrew Lee had earlier received permission from the Prisons Department to visit 40-year-old Yang, who is behind bars, so they could inform him about an application to get Madam Chung's new will recognised by the courts.

In an earlier will made in 2010, the 88-year-old had left all her assets, believed to be worth $40 million, to Yang, who has been accused by Madam Mok, a 61-year-old tour agency operator, of taking advantage of her aunt.

The new will leaves most of her money to charity, and nothing to Yang.

The lawyers were informed on Sunday that Yang "refused" to meet them, said Mr Lee who at a closed-door hearing to recognise the new will on Wednesday.

Yang's lawyer Joseph Liow said he will be meeting his client on Wednesday afternoon to take instructions on whether he should represent him for the will application.

Madam Chung, who has no children, was diagnosed with dementia last year.

Yang, who has been in remand since Oct 31 last year, now faces more than 300 charges, including two criminal breach of trust charges for allegedly misappropriating $1.1 million from Madam Chung.

On Tuesday, his lawyer Wee Pan Lee, who is representing him in the criminal case, said the prosecution has not said which charges they will be proceeding with.

Tussle over widow's assets: Yang Yin refuses to see lawyers representing niece of wealthy widow

Published on Feb 4, 2015 3:01 PM

ALyangyin0402e.jpg

how can abandon their diehard supporter foreign trash at a time like this.

Hasbro

Tussle over widow's $40m assets: High Court to decide on ex-tour guide's accounts

Attorney-General's Chambers asks him to plead guilty to some charges

Published on Feb 25, 2015 5:58 AM

kyang2124e.jpg

The High Court will decide on Feb 26, 2015, whether former tour guide Yang Yin can withdraw $12,000 a month from his frozen bank accounts for personal and legal expenses. -- PHOTO: ST FILE

By Toh Yong Chuan

The High Court will decide tomorrow whether former tour guide Yang Yin can withdraw $12,000 a month from his frozen bank accounts for personal and legal expenses.

The 40-year-old Chinese national, who had his assets frozen pending legal action, is also asking the court to lift the freeze altogether, and accuses his opponent, Madam Hedy Mok, of not sticking to a deal in which he would be allowed to withdraw $3,000 each week.

"The judge has heard arguments and she wants to think about it before making a decision on Thursday," Yang's lawyer, Mr Joseph Liow, told reporters after the two-hour closed-door hearing yesterday.

Yang's assets, which were frozen in August last year, included $1.13 million in four OCBC bank accounts. He claims the money was a gift from Madam Chung Khin Chun, a wealthy 88-year- old widow he had befriended and is accused of manipulating.

His assets were frozen after Madam Mok, who is the widow's niece, accused him of masterminding control over her aunt's assets, estimated to be worth $40 million, including a $30 million bungalow in Gerald Crescent off Yio Chu Kang Road.

Madam Chung met Yang in 2008 while he was her tour guide in China. The next year, he moved into her bungalow.

In 2010, she made a will leaving him all her assets, including the bungalow. Yang claims the widow, who has no children and whose husband died in 2007, treated him like a grandson. Two years later, she granted him a Lasting Power of Attorney (LPA).

Madam Mok has sued Yang for allegedly breaching his duties under the LPA, which was revoked last November. Madam Chung has also made a new will which leaves her fortune to charity. Her niece has filed it with the Family Court and asked the court to execute it on her aunt's behalf.

In another development, Yang has received an offer to plead guilty to some criminal charges.

He stands accused of two criminal breach of trust offences which allegedly involve the misappropriation of $1.1 million from Madam Chung. Each charge carries a sentence of up to seven years' jail and/or a fine.

The Singapore permanent resident also faces more than 300 counts of faking receipts issued by his music and dance company.

Yang's criminal lawyer Wee Pan Lee confirmed the offer, but declined to provide details. It is also unclear if Yang will accept the offer. He has been denied bail and is in police custody.

[email protected]

gongkia

律师没获准探监 未能听取杨寅指示

富婆新遗嘱一波三折,杨寅代表律师至今未能探监听取指示,富婆外甥女的代表律师申请探监,准备亲自将相关文件交给杨寅。

今午,家事法庭针对富婆钟庆春(87岁)的新遗嘱进行审前会议。

杨寅代表律师朱治豪、富婆外甥女莫翠玲的代表律师彼得,以及代表富婆的律师Eugene都出席。

http://news.omy.sg/News/Features/story20150128-322182