• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yang Yin thread: "Money, I love you!"

Re: Do you want a MP who goes into hiding when confronted with problem?

Vote the PAP out! PTUI!

wendychan

10303379_847574811954354_2180131897804956350_n.jpg

Dun worry. One more of the same kind coming.

20110323.171116_22mar_newpap2.jpg

melzp

Re: Please help to locate missing person

she's in hijab(bed) now. Cant see clearly unless unveiled.

zeebjii

Re: Yang Yin : "Money, I love you!"

There is a trend see? Many RI losers went on to become crooks while well heeled ACS alumni went on to succeed on theor own terms. This cannot be a coincidence!

What's the obsession with secondary schools in sinkieland?

You see steve jobs CV for example...no mention of his junior or high school

http://geek007.wordpress.com/2010/11/09/resume-of-steve-jobs-the-apple-guy/

No wonder sinkies cannot achieve anything of note on the world stage!

What's the obsession with secondary schools in sinkieland?

Ah, but certain educational institutions keep churning out future leeders of the Leegime.

Who cares about the world stage when you can have a cushy, well-paying job with little or no accountability right here in Sinkieland?

People such as tech CEOs have to constantly innovate, watch their competitors and watch their own quarterly earnings reports. Too much hard work.

LEGEND

Pukima Intan! :oIo:

she's in hijab(bed) now. Cant see clearly unless unveiled.

She has good complexions.. MILF type category.. If she undo her Hijab, put on some makeup and wear thigh length skirt, she would make a lovely Minah..

gongkia

winners 08444 said:
Latest news is that his Chinese wife had already run road and left Sinkie Land. Why the authority did not impound her passport since she can also be considered as an accomplice for assisting and collaborating with the accused? Our poodles and kangaroos are really useless indeed.

Where you got the news?

Yang Yin : very stress now, asests kena frozen, personal computer also taken by the police.​

He looks like that sinkie fucktard Douglas Fool of sakae sushi.....long lost brothers perhaps?

Last edited by a moderator:

bakkuttay

Where you got the news?

富婆2010年改遗嘱,将4000万财产全给杨寅,还注明,杨寅若先行离世,一半财产将给他女儿。

富婆外甥女在杨寅一家搬离豪宅后,在屋里发现两张分别在2009年和2010年立下的遗嘱,其中2010年立下的遗嘱注明,富婆有意将全部财产留给杨寅一人。

曾见过这张遗嘱的富婆亲友告诉本报,遗嘱玄机处处,其中包括“预知”富婆4名外甥女会因遗嘱起纠纷。

亲友指出,富婆姐姐钟燕玲4名女儿当中,3人旅居海外,只有日前针对杨寅展开一系列民事诉讼的莫翠玲住在本地。

中文遗嘱让好友终身住豪宅;杨寅妻带儿返杭州,没留本地助查。完整报道,请翻阅23.09.2014《新明日报》。

- See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20140923-294084#sthash.U0OHFAE7.dpuf

rusty

She has good complexions.. MILF type category.. If she undo her Hijab, put on some makeup and wear thigh length skirt, she would make a lovely Minah..

It's more appropriate for her to go Geylang due to shortage of muslims in some lorongs.

xingguy

10624829_310934915745352_7534601067587550740_n.jpg

Wife brought children back to Hangzhou.
Did not stay to assist in investigation.

Wife already run road before police investigation.
It is believe that Yang Yin's wife was not there when Yang Yin was brought to CAD for investigation.

winners

Latest news is that the old lady's lawyers just held a press conference and the old lady had made a new LPA and will. Looks like Yang Yin's role is "game over" liao. But he's also very smart to have realized that he will be cornered and therefore, asked his wife to siphon all that he has back to China first.