• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Japan] - Yakuza wannabe posts his intimidation video on social media, kena arrested

UltimaOnline

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...loyees-at-japan-familymart-then-force-them-to

martmain.jpg

A group of ruffians entered a FamilyMart convenience store in Japan, and began consuming its products before paying for them -- but what happened next is even more atrocious.

According to a report on Rocketnews24, the incident happened on Sep 8 at Ibaraki, Osaka.

Three videos of the incident have since surfaced online, sparking outrage among netizens. They were said to have been uploaded online by the thugs themselves, very shortly after the incident occurred.

An argument first ensued when a young male counter staff member warned the men against such behaviour and demanded for them to stop.

His stern tone upset the gang, causing one man to hurl his drink at him.

Things soon escalated and a second video shows two older staff members with the same cashier in the backroom of the store.

A man with orange hair and wearing a suit can be heard making 'threatening gangster-like remarks' at the staff, such as “I’m gonna get one of my boys to drive a car through this store."

All of these was filmed with the young cashier on his knees the whole time.

The third video shows the entire staff and management of the store on their knees, kowtowing to the thugs.

In Japan, this gesture is used when one wants to seek forgiveness.

During the incident, someone from the group of ruffians can be heard saying, "A proper apology shouldn’t be empty-handed", hinting that they want something of monetary value.

A 39-year-old man, Tsuyoshi Nakamura, was swiftly arrested in connection to the case the very next day.

Employees at the store also made a police report, along with CCTV footage of their own as evidence.

Nakamura is being investigated under suspicions of harassing and threatening staff at the store, as well as for extorting six cartons of cigarettes worth 26,700 yen (around S$316).

Netizens have praised the Osaka Prefectural Police for their swift action, and called the ruffians "a special kind of stupid" for posting evidence of their crimes online, which led to their quick arrest.

[video=youtube;2zBwfLF_-NI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=2zBwfLF_-NI[/video]

soIsee

Re: [Japan] - Yakuza wannabe posts his intimidation video on social media, kena arres

Working Sinkie every month also gets 'extorted' a sum and only to be told that this sum of money paid CANNOT be returned to them upon turning 55.

These Sinkie pay almost 20 over years of 'protection money' and many will not see a single cent returned until death.

Why you post issues happening in another country?

You need a mirror? LoL

hokkien

Re: [Japan] - Yakuza wannabe posts his intimidation video on social media, kena arres

Japan yakuza no numbers? :biggrin:

Working Sinkie every month also gets 'extorted' a sum and only to be told that this sum of money paid CANNOT be returned to them upon turning 55.

These Sinkie pay almost 20 over years of 'protection money' and many will not see a single cent returned until death.

Why you post issues happening in another country?

You need a mirror? LoL

Then we they reach retirement age, they have to go CPF office & kneel on their knees & beg for their money......ha ha ha ha

How many little fingers they have?

KNN

Very thick Kansai accent from the thugs and the store employee. :biggrin:

since jap wannabe thugs did it it's ok. If china did it then it's no good.