• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dutch Embassy apologizes for belligerent Dutch diplomat with Asian escort at Holland

CloneHunter

Re: Dutch Embassy apologizes for belligerent Dutch diplomat with Asian escort at Holl

With Philips and Unilever and many other companies investing in Sgp...you think PAP has any guts to take action? :rolleyes:

soIsee

Re: Dutch Embassy apologizes for belligerent Dutch diplomat with Asian escort at Holl

This one I gotta see what is the end result.

Keep the pressure up.

If end up..

1) No action taken
2) Warning to white trash only

Then you know how the PAP dogs operate. LoL

With Philips and Unilever and many other companies investing in Sgp...you think PAP has any guts to take action? :rolleyes:

Even without a Philips or Unilever, the PAP has shown that the angmo are kings in Spore. When I was very young saw such behaviour from British forces personnel. Back then Spore was still under the Brits. Now we still have to put up with such behavior from the angmos, the indians, filipinos, chinese,.....

CloneHunter

Even without a Philips or Unilever, the PAP has shown that the angmo are kings in Spore. When I was very young saw such behaviour from British forces personnel. Back then Spore was still under the Brits. Now we still have to put up with such behavior from the angmos, the indians, filipinos, chinese,.....

PAP has indeed SOLD Sinkies to the Foreigners. Vote PAP Out. PERIOD.

if the man really regret, he should have come out and apologize. This is wayang.

neddy

What a diplomatic answer.
But Singapore, like Japan, is getting pretty insignificant in the world because Sinkies are not doing anything outstanding or pulling punches above its weight,

CloneHunter

PAP practises double standards. Had it being a Sinkie...sure will hauled the sinkie to court for a variety of offences they can invent under their PAP laws.

soIsee

Helo Sinkie , you cannot fault the white scums for practicing double standard.

You have 'allowed' them to do so.

So it's your own damn fault for getting yourself screwed in the ass! LoL

This guy got diplomatic immunity. He can murder and still get away with it if the country the comes from allows it.

wendychan

if the man really regret, he should have come out and apologize. This is wayang.
yes
why is someone else apologising for him?

songsongjurong

even if he hits the warden, he be let off, no fine, no charge.

CloneHunter

Vote PAP Out. No point having such a govt who protects foreigners.

Microsoft

Those who can cum...usually hab some sort of connection...maybe his kau suar ish so big even de ambassador cnot afford to offend...it's a fuckup world and seriously...shd hab ended in 2012...

yellowarse

Those who can cum...usually hab some sort of connection...maybe his kau suar ish so big even de ambassador cnot afford to offend...it's a fuckup world and seriously...shd hab ended in 2012...

Basically this chow ang mo is a diplomat, and is protected by diplomatic immunity which covers even murder. The worst punishment that a diplomat can suffer in his host country is deportation back to his home country, like back in the Cold War era when the Russians would kick US spies out and vice versa.

enterprise2

Thank you. U r streets ahead of the Romanian embassy in my estimation!

freedalas

Yup. I stayed 3 separate western countries for a while. You can see just what these whites are, yes, they are absolutely white trash. Often we criticized the local ah beng behavior, if you been there, you would have seen worse. But what's more despicable about these white trash is that while they can commit such acts as stopping their car in the middle of the road as they like, they would act very righteous kick up a racket if we locals do so. Problem in Singapore is that still too many treat whites as superior, chief of which is the PAP. The right thing to do is to treat them as trash, which is exactly what they are. Whenever an opportunity arises, just fuck these white trash in the face.

yellowarse

Yup. I stayed 3 separate western countries for a while. You can see just what these whites are, yes, they are absolutely white trash. Often we criticized the local ah beng behavior, if you been there, you would have seen worse. But what's more despicable about these white trash is that while they can commit such acts as stopping their car in the middle of the road as they like, they would act very righteous kick up a racket if we locals do so. Problem in Singapore is that still too many treat whites as superior, chief of which is the PAP. The right thing to do is to treat them as trash, which is exactly what they are. Whenever an opportunity arises, just fuck these white trash in the face.

Well said. Couldn't agree more. Anyone who's lived in Western countries would know that their scum are far worse than ours. It's the colonial ('Uncle Tom') mentality here that's allowed honky trailer trash to run roughshod over us.

maxxi

They absolutely won't behave like this in their own country -they'll get bashed up.

I am boycotting Dutch tulips from now on.

Whites are like this. They see themselves as totally justified to act in an aggressive arrogant manner and they defend one another from it especially if the other party is non white but are super quick to condemn the other party if they act towards them in such a manner.