• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dutch Embassy apologizes for belligerent Dutch diplomat with Asian escort at Holland

GramStroker

Re: Dutch Embassy apologizes for belligerent Dutch diplomat with Asian escort at Holl

Not only the men, the women are damn aggressive too. Usually behind the wheel of an SUV.

sochi2014

Re: Dutch Embassy apologizes for belligerent Dutch diplomat with Asian escort at Holl

remember for every bad dutch, there is also a good one!

Like Dr. Albert Winsemius

bigboss

This one I gotta see what is the end result.

Keep the pressure up.

If end up..

1) No action taken
2) Warning to white trash only

Then you know how the PAP dogs operate. LoL

Nothing surprising will emerge from this incident. The culprit will claim diplomatic immunity and case is closed. Generally, the Dutch are a whole lot better behaved than other Europeans and Americans.

This culprit must have been drunk when he took on the car park warden. Being drunk is no excuse for his bad behaviour. Shame on him. He ought to resign from his post and the Dutch embassy should have the decency to ship him home.

bigboss

Even without a Philips or Unilever, the PAP has shown that the angmo are kings in Spore. When I was very young saw such behaviour from British forces personnel. Back then Spore was still under the Brits. Now we still have to put up with such behavior from the angmos, the indians, filipinos, chinese,.....

When you have a one party Govt in the country, and that party treats foreigners like special species, the voters who voted for such party are really idiots.

shittypore

Even without a Philips or Unilever, the PAP has shown that the angmo are kings in Spore. When I was very young saw such behaviour from British forces personnel. Back then Spore was still under the Brits. Now we still have to put up with such behavior from the angmos, the indians, filipinos, chinese,.....

For the last 50 yrs the Pappies, Father, Son and all their cronies
have milked Sinkies dry and now they selling Sinkies out to FT.

Come on... Ang Moh diplomat could get away with hit-and-run murder, shouldn't we be more forgiving for this minor misdemeanour? :biggrin:

Dutch men are all a bit kee siao one. :biggrin:

[video=youtube;Y-AGo5Y5s9I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-AGo5Y5s9I[/video]

looneytan

Let's see how fuckable this Asian escort is!

dr.wailing

.... When I was very young saw such behaviour from British forces personnel. Back then Spore was still under the Brits. Now we still have to put up with such behavior from the angmos, the indians, filipinos, chinese,.....

When I was about 9 or 10 years old, my father took me to watch horse races. That was before Sinkieland became an independent city-state.

I remember very clearly that white trash would sit in a separate section apart from colored people like us. They occupied the choice seats so they could have a better view of the races.

Even the toilets were separate for white trash and other colored people.

N.B.: Definition of colored people in the context of that time: Chinese, Indians, Malays, Indonesians.

looneytan

... some more number plate 02

Many of the foreign affairs ministry people are very yaya papaya one lah. Give them a diplomatic passport and some privileges, and suddenly they think themselves a mighty big fuck. It's the same in any country. :wink:

khunking

Just an apology for breaking 2 laws. What about the guy below?

ionescu2703e.jpg

so does he have immunity from AIDS?

wendychan

Nothing surprising will emerge from this incident. The culprit will claim diplomatic immunity and case is closed. Generally, the Dutch are a whole lot better behaved than other Europeans and Americans.

This culprit must have been drunk when he took on the car park warden. Being drunk is no excuse for his bad behaviour. Shame on him. He ought to resign from his post and the Dutch embassy should have the decency to ship him home.
if he was drunk, should not have been driving

DSGunner

Nabei! Diplomats tua kee ah!

THE_CHANSTER

How do we know this woman was a prostitute? Could it not have been his SPG girlfriend?

soIsee

Come on... Ang Moh diplomat could get away with hit-and-run murder, shouldn't we be more forgiving for this minor misdemeanour? :biggrin:

Precisely, it's way over due that some white diplomatic trash should be running down some of those MiniStars's sons to see HOW these Papies feel.

Karma always works it's way round.