• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

#ASKPMLEE – Comedy Show or a Q&A with our Prime Minister?

Posted by: Ariffin ShaDate: September 4, 2014Posted in: Post
We didn’t hear much about pressing issues like CPF and HDB. We also didn’t get any hard questions. But hey, now we know who Lee Hsien Loong’s favourite superhero is, and we also know that he knows how change diapers.

In all honesty, at times during the show I didn’t know if I was watching a Q&A session with our Prime Minister or a comedy show. It was, quite literally, a joke.

There have been many questions on social media with the hashtag #AskPMLee over the past week on Social Media, some questions were hard and some were hilarious, like these from SGAG.

xingguy

Posted by: Ariffin ShaDate: September 4, 2014Posted in: Post
We didn’t hear much about pressing issues like CPF and HDB. We also didn’t get any hard questions. But hey, now we know who Lee Hsien Loong’s favourite superhero is, and we also know that he knows how change diapers.

In all honesty, at times during the show I didn’t know if I was watching a Q&A session with our Prime Minister or a comedy show. It was, quite literally, a joke.

There have been many questions on social media with the hashtag #AskPMLee over the past week on Social Media, some questions were hard and some were hilarious, like these from SGAG.

ivns7SJ.gif

Best Q&A to ask will be " When are you going to die ? or "Why so many people die you have not die ?"

Jlokta

First of all, let's get this straight.

The dumbfuck sitting there answering the question is the fucking joke.

All these are pure wayang for him to try salvage what's left of his reputation.

well, at least now everyone knows pinky loves to wear his red undies outside since he loves to be SUPERMAN. perhaps, he probably hates black undies since he didn't like BATMAN who wore black undies outside. LOL!!

if he could be a superhero, maybe he would be the new superman. instead of wearing a red undies outside, he may choose to wear a pink one. of course outside lah :biggrin:

Leepotism

Ass`Loon has the misconception that he's probably the most popular PM in Sinkieland. Thus day in day out, he talks and talks nonsense.

someone should ask him where he eats meesiam mai hum? does he need to queue for half an hour at least like the world's most expensive chicken wings in redhill hawker centre?

kingrant

The big thing that the official media has taken away from the sorry debacle is that his next achievement is a bigger Mandai Zoo. He must have plans to send his father there as one of the inhabitants.

The absolute lack of substance on any topic and the frivolous nature of the show is but a Freudian slip not very different from the Roman emperor-fiddler who played on the roof while Rome burned. Truly, a very sad statement on the state of the nation.