• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LHL on 95.8: you can all work to 60 wahaha

rushifa666

Old 53yrs peasant asked, why is it 2 yrs later they cannot get CPF back? Pinkie replied: you can still work what. Wahahal The laughter was real. You can't make this up. What do you think? Took all my effort not to smash the radio

xingguy

Old 53yrs peasant asked, why is it 2 yrs later they cannot get CPF back? Pinkie replied: you can still work what. Wahahal The laughter was real. You can't make this up. What do you think? Took all my effort not to smash the radio

Pinky is just talking through his rear orifice. In his delusional mind, he thinks everyone is like his father, 90 years old still "working".

Pinky also said the "The costs of living have increased, but that is because the standard of living has increased: PM Lee on ‪#‎958FM‬"

Those who are in Pinky's ward, be a "dragon slayer" and make your vote count in the next GE.

rushifa666

Don't think many people realize this, but the goalposts were moved only after pinkie collected his CPF. Interesting no?

He said 53 years old still young, can work. Yeah cannot smash the radio so I switched channel.

Testing

STOP dreaming all SINKIES, there is NO retirement in Sinkieland, stop living in fairy tale. Retirement is only for MIW and FTs.

rushifa666

Thank you fellow witness. Many of the callers claim to be grads. But the questions were all drivel. The hosts job seems to be the laughing lackeys. More oprah than talking point

Only in sinkieland the PM tell you to....
work until you die
sell house for old age
no return your savings (cpf) to you
dun send your kids to university
you die your business

And yet the Gong Cheebyes vote for him.

STOP dreaming all SINKIES, there is NO retirement in Sinkieland, stop living in fairy tale. Retirement is only for MIW and FTs.

Haha retirement in Sg is machiam sinkies' hdb pigeonholes....
You slog all your life when you finally paid up for that expensive flat, its time to give back to vile pappies to get money.
Work all your life until you die (retire in sinkie context).....on your deathbed still can't see your cpf haha

xingguy

Don't think many people realize this, but the goalposts were moved only after pinkie collected his CPF. Interesting no?

For the discerning this is not surprising. Just like how the estate tax is scrapped before gecko passed away.

Such nonsense can happen in ThisLeeLand because PAP has been in power for too long.

1932427_803518809681108_8313078546353879861_n.jpg

Thank you fellow witness. Many of the callers claim to be grads. But the questions were all drivel. The hosts job seems to be the laughing lackeys. More oprah than talking point

the hosts are all pro PAP, very evident when discussing any negative event, the talk is always to think positive and compare to worse off countries.

SgGoneWrong

For the discerning this is not surprising. Just like how the estate tax is scrapped before gecko passed away.

Such nonsense can happen in ThisLeeLand because PAP has been in power for too long.

Familee are leeches. Only take take take and never give back. Offsprings' overseas education all on taxpayers' sponsorships. But sinkies are happy to be leeched on so what to do?

Sian ah, just count blessing can afford latest gadgets, overseas holidays, buffets, hdb flats and good pay. If not for pap sg still hell hole like the 3rd world countries. Now, back to reading stomp.

SgGoneWrong

the hosts are all pro PAP, very evident when discussing any negative event, the talk is always to think positive and compare to worse off countries.

That's the typical sinkie mentality of count's one blessing, see the good in pap and thank god for pap that sg is better than 3rd world countries.

xingguy

You can be sure that these callers are screen before going on air. Pinky and his bunch of puppets cannot handle "live" debate/questions.

Think Singapore Conversation and Hri Kumar CPF forum. The former was all PAP members while latter does more damage with the video of the retired teacher pleading for her CPF to be returned.

PAP-activists.jpg

303987_403404963046158_623662617_n.jpg

SgGoneWrong

Pinky went on radio to entertain chinese educated sinkies, another sign that GE is coming?

And hate to say this, gong cheebyes never learn.

Pinky went on radio to entertain chinese educated sinkies, another sign that GE is coming?

And hate to say this, gong cheebyes never learn.

I think GE coming, didnt they just give increment to "thousands" of civil servants? Some more so secretive cannot reveal the actual number of civil servants getting increment. Civil servant only in thousands meh, shouldn't it be tens of thousands or maybe one hundred thousands haha.

rushifa666

I think GE coming, didnt they just give increment to "thousands" of civil servants? Some more so secretive cannot reveal the actual number of civil servants getting increment. Civil servant only in thousands meh, shouldn't it be tens of thousands or maybe one hundred thousands haha.

Yeah why aren't the people angry about this? Most don't even earn half of civil servants pay. Must be brain damaged