• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

trivia crap

escher

In days or weeks, that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will become a rotting corpse
This crap talk of NS will be all over with the hooting and hooting before even the first joss stick is lighted

Stinkapore will be declared an open city
Stinkies been fucked and tiewed and kan by PAP and LKY for so long it matters little who want to tiew us
AS LONG AS IT IS NOT PAP IT WILL BE OK

ALL REMAINING PAP WILL BE NECKLACED AND HANG TO DANCE UNDER LAMP POSTS

escher

Re: PAP Privatised Public Healthcare Costs But Who Are The Beneficiaries Of Govt Gran

This is how Public healthcare cost in Stinkapore shape up.

Stinkies being fucked and tiewed for healthcare so PAPs can go laughing all the way to their banks

In Sierra Leone, health spending stood at $96 (£58) per person in 2012. This compares favourably to Liberia ($66) and Guinea ($32). By comparison the UK spends $3,648 and US $8,895

US_spends_much_more_on_health_than_what_might_be_expected_1_slideshow.jpg

How much do Singapore gaberment spend on health care for the people?

Or is it even possible that instead of spending what Sierra Leone or Liberia, Singapore extract even more money from the people than spending that money
Of course, we know they spend millions and billions on their own pay and for FTs here.

OMG from the graph Sg losing to 3rd whole country like Chile/Mexico/Slovenia ...............maybe more if graph extended included all country.

No data can be found on health spending in Singapore.
I think because PAP kept that secret as they malu to tell the world they are fucking Singaporeans
for the millions and millions that they got paid.
Singaporeans a source of wealth for the banks of PAPs.

What healthcare spending by paps in sinkieland? Paps collect your money and put it in Medisave Account. You fall sick, they deduct medical bills from your medisave account up to certain amount and ask you pay balance in cash.

Is this healthcare spending on sinkies? Sinkies are daft if they believe in MIW.

ROTFFLMFAO!

Everytime the PAP say subsidy, Singaporeans end up paying much much much more than the rest of the world for same goods and services.
Every time the PAP say affordable, it meant you are getting fucked in the arse and paying through your fucking nose for some rubbish package by PAP

You believe all the fuck that you want to believe.

NOTHING BUT NOTHING IS SUBSIDISED BY PAP.
MEDICATIONS YOU BUY IN POLYCLINIC ARE MORE EXPENSIVE THAN WHAT YOU PAY IN JB.
AND THEY CLAIMED MEDICATIONS SUBSIDISED.

WE BEEN FUCKED AND SCREWED BY PAP AND LKY FOR THEM TO AMASS THE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO THEIR FUCKING BANKS

TIME NOW TO THINK ABOUT KILLING EVERYONE OF THOSE PAP BASTARDS

Doctors dime a dozen Pinoys and Easter Europe.

It is the directors and Ministry of Health ELITES HEADED BY KWA SPAWNS that are getting the billions.
What the fucking PAP claim health spending AND the even more BILLIONs that they screw from Singaporeans and the BILLIONs more from harvesting of organs

TIME TO THINK ABOUT KILLING ALL THE FUCKING PAPs AND THE LEE & KWA FAMILIES

escher

Re: Why Israel’s bombardment of Gaza neighborhood left US officers ‘stunned’

when the first bullet fly past your head, everything is right out of the windows. the military should be given the free hand to deal with the crisis. what the crap still have to follow rules of engagements and all sorts of crap laws. want to fight, just fight all the way.

Especially when the jews stole the land from Palestinians they got to fight and kill , kill and fight for the land that was not theirs but stolen

PITY HITLER DID NOT TURN ALL THE JEWS INTO GOOD SOAP BEFORE HE DIED

escher

Re: [serious discussion] best sbf avatar award

When the fucking PAP turdheads did not want you all to see this, even more the reason you should see

This is the best avatar which brought dignity and wisdom into SBF and thrice reincarnated here.
Known from your galaxy to a nearby galaxy.

All ready to teach suitable students (if they pretty and no moley mole and taken que number) the transcendental bliss of tantric yap yummings.

And in between the yap yummings, I cast bushels of pearls here to the unclean beasts with cloven hoofs.

bond.jpg

escher

Re: Foreigners Tell Old Lady Cardboard Collector That Sporeans Have To Depend On Them

Ok. Got your point.
It is the scums in white that emboldens these foreigners.

SINGAPORE FOR SINGAPOREANS
SINGAPORE NOT FOR FOREIGN TRASH BROUGHT IN DELIBERATELY BY PAPs TO DISPLACE SINGAPOREANS
FTs BROUGHT IN BY PAPs TO REDUCE THE MONEY SINGAPOREANS CAN TAKE HOME FOR THEIR FAMILIES
FTs BROUGHT IN TO DEVALUE SINGAPOREANS
PAPs THEN USING FUCKING WORDS LIKE RACISTS AND XENOPHOBES TO FURTHER KICK SINGAPOREANS IN THE TEETH
REMEMBER IT IS THE FUCKING PAPs THAT DELIBERATELY BROUGHT IN THE FTs
SO THAT LESS MONEY FOR SINGAPOREANS AND LESS MONEY TO FIGHT THE FUCKING PAPs

TO HAVE LESS JOBS AVAILABLE FOR SINGAPOREANS AS FTs WILL BE GIVEN THAT JOB PREFERENCE OVER SINGAPOREANS

PAP TIEWING AND FUCKING STINKIES FOR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND PAPs
A LUCRATIVE JOB FOR WHICH PAPs ARE PAID UNTIL THOSE FUCKERS CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR BANKS

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

escher

Re: Okay Sam I got the message loud and clear.

No thanks for the memory. Debonerman OUT!.....goddam the gays won.................

Clearly he was the fucking book burner the last few days.

HE SHOULD STAY WITH HIS HEAD STUCK INSIDE HIS RECTUM AS HE SEARCH FOR A PIECE OF HIS OWN TURD TO COMMIT INCEST WITH

escher

Re: die more Pinoys kena chop heads soon!

On Saturday, al-Qaida-linked Syrian militants surrounded several UN peacekeeper encampments in the Golan Heights. Some Filipino peacekeepers have escaped or been evacuated, but 44 were captured by rebel groups Wednesday.

Feed the pinoy heads to lahars or pyroclastic flows

THROW ALL THE FUCKING PAPs TO LAHARS AND PYROCLASTIC FLOWS WHY AT IT

escher

Re: Only in Japan: Squeeze porn stars breast for 1000 yen for AIDS donation

There should be a "SLAP YOUR PRIME MINISTER WILD DONATION DRIVE FOR THE SUCCESSFUL INTEGRATION OF NEW CITIZENS"!

All three PMs shall just stand there & stick their face out for kind & generous Singaporeans to slap their smooth nice rosy face, each slap a dollar & for every S$10/=, donors can choose to slap them ten times or one single strong tight slap!

Sure draw millions of dollars for the charity drive!

Change that to necklace the fucking PM and PAPs and dangle them high high

Must take piano wire with you all the time.

But this will make all of us happy for ever after.

escher

Re: Foreigners Tell Old Lady Cardboard Collector That Sporeans Have To Depend On Them

The paps are real funny. Trying to impress sinkies on importance of foreign talents and they let in garung guni tiongs to bully the elderly sinkie collectors. If the tiongs are parasites in sinkie land, they should be deported.

HANG THE FUCKING PAPs
AFTER NECKLACING THEM FIRST

THEN DO THE SAME TO THE FUCKING PAP COLLABORATORS AND KANGAROOS

escher

Re: 72 Year-Old S'porean Man Identified As Suspect Who Passed Motion At Jurong East

Source: Stomp

72-year-old S'porean man identified as suspect who passed motion at Jurong East: Police
Posted on 31 August 2014 | 3,898 views | 6 comments

mrtmain_0.jpg

The Singapore Police Force (SPF) and National Environment Agency (NEA) have responded to the incident involving a man caught relieving himself near Jurong East MRT Station on Aug 22.

Stompers hirwalshah and zaki had caught the man in the act and contributed photos.

The SPF and NEA said in a statement:

“Police received a call on 22 August 2014 at about 5.51pm, informing us about a man who was seen passing motion at Jurong East. Upon Police’s arrival, the man had left the scene.

"Police have identified a suspect, a Singaporean aged 72 and have referred the matter to the National Environment Agency (NEA) for further investigations.

"Urinating or defecating in public is an offence under the Environmental Public Health Act. NEA will not hesitate to take action against any person found committing such unhygienic and socially irresponsible acts.

"Offenders are liable to a maximum fine of $1,000 for the first conviction.

"Between January and July 2014, NEA has taken 528 enforcement actions against such offenders.

Members of the public who observe such acts may contact NEA at 1800-2255632 or [email protected] to report the details of the incident.”

A similar incident on Aug 13 involved a woman who made headlines after being caught relieving herself outside Holland Village MRT Station.

Police identified her as a 34-year-old Singaporean woman. She is believed to be of an unsound mind.

End Of Article​

Passing motion in public is unheard and unseen of before the flow gate was opened for foreigners.
See how they spin and smear Singaporeans over the deed of a NEW SINGAPORE CITIZEN.

Anyone can see the black hair not from dye.
I salute the 72 year old with so much hair and black and such good kungfu to have muscles in legs and thighs to do that.

ANOTHER CLEAR EXAMPLE OF HOW THE FUCKING PAP RUNNING DOGS AND POLICE TELL LIES AFTER LIES TO US ALL AS IF SINKIES ARE FUCKING FOOLS AND WILL
BELIEVE ALL THE RUBBISH THAT THEY SAY

HANG THE PAPs
HANG THE FUCKING POLICE AS WELL

HANG THE KANGAROOS AND ALL THEIR FUCKING PAP COLLABORATORS

SINGAPORE NOT FOR FOREIGN TRASH BROUGHT IN DELIBERATELY BY PAPs TO DISPLACE SINGAPOREANS
FTs BROUGHT IN BY PAPs TO REDUCE THE MONEY SINGAPOREANS CAN TAKE HOME FOR THEIR FAMILIES
PAPs THEN USING FUCKING WORDS LIKE RACISTS AND XENOPHOBES TO FURTHER KICK SINGAPOREANS IN THE TEETH

TO HAVE LESS JOBS AVAILABLE FOR SINGAPOREANS AS FTs WILL BE GIVEN THAT JOB PREFERENCE OVER SINGAPOREANS

A LUCRATIVE JOB FOR WHICH PAPs ARE PAID UNTIL THOSE FUCKERS CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR BANKS

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

escher

Re: Okay Sam I got the message loud and clear.

No thanks for the memory. Debonerman OUT!.....goddam the gays won.................

FUCKING DYSFUNCTIONAL DRAMA QUEEN

kenna found out for his burning of books and kenna kicked out

THANK YOU LEONGSAM.
I SALUTE YOU.

But it is not entirely Debonerman fault. He kenna fucked and fucked by his very own father since small.
As if not enough, his father sold his backside to buy laksa and kopi o at Sungei Road.
Since his father love laksa, debonerman kenna sold many times in the day. He think his being fucked by gays and by his father did not make him a gay

That is why he got so warped until his own head end up inside his anus and he trying to find a soul mate with one of his very own turd.

escher

Re: Retrenched and Frustrated

Want to go down then take a few vile miws along.....
BBQ one or two also can

That is the way.

It is the fucking PAPs that laugh all the way to the banks that bring misery to you.

TAKE AT LEAST ONE FUCKING PAP WITH YOU WHEN YOU GO
THROW A BOTTLE OF PETROL AT A PAP BASTARD OR MORE AND LIGHT UP
THOSE YOU TAKE WITH YOU WILL BE YOUR SLAVE IN THE AFTER WORLD

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

escher

Soup or soap?? The Jews did not steal the land, you better read your History......see the Union Jack over Palestine http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mandatory_Palestine

Can make into soup to feed the pigs.

Dont talk to me about history of that place.
I pee out more history than you hope to know of that place.
Enough pee that you can sink your head into to drown yourself

escher

Re: Singapore - the country with the most miserable people on Earth

Bo Bian, LHL is giving out too many satay sticks to blind the people... all govt servants, nurses, poodles are given pay rise for non making good contributions.

Stingaporean are doomed because so many smart people do not want to break the myth and chose to migrate. Boss Sam is one of them-We need you, come back to be our savior.

But not to worry

Remember that fucking old man smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is within days or weeks of becoming a rotting corpse
that will start the hooting and hooting on LHL, HC and rest of the Lee/Kwa family

And the start of the end of the rotten PAP

escher

Re: Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be a corpse soon -What will you do?

he shall live long enough to witness the papees, families and cronies' downfall, arrest, freezing of assets, public screening of prosecution and caning and thereafter burning eternally in HELLs.... not forgetting he needs to witness the passing away of his sons, grandsons, great grandsons and etc.....

Nah!!!

It will be days or weeks.
That smear of shit on sole of shoe will become a rotting corpse

And all of us will enjoy.

Not to forget the yum sengs and dancing on table tops and streets will start first before the
dancing under the lamp posts

escher

Re: State-controlled media says: Sinkies must be ruled by elites

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

escher

Re: Sinkie Men Don't know how to treat woman well.

If you can fuck them well and fuck them hard and fuck them long and good, you do not need to treat women well.

The women will treat you well and shower you with gifts an their breasts and their cunts

THAT IS A FACT OF LIFE
LIVE WITH IT!

I will not treat you well.
but I will fuck you until nothing else matter.
and not matter what gifts you send to me , you que up again for your next round

I say again.
If you want to see and know ten thousand shades of colors and not just kuchingkurad 50 shades of grey, get your que number to chop your place with me 13 months later.
It is not just that I fuck hard and fuck good and fuck long and fuck with joy and sincerity. Just pure fucking, even hard and long is sup sup soi.

I will unit with you in a tantric yab-yum that once you experience you knew you should have taken 10 que numbers at the very least.

Nothing else matter in your life but your need and your want for me again.
And you realised why a que of 13 months formed ahead of you already.

escher

Re: The impact on the NAtional Reserves of giving citizenships to FTs like toilet pap

Paragraphs please.

It is less than that of GIC and Temasek, because ownership of GLCs are illiquid assets and GIC uses CPF funds which are loans to the entity. I say most of thoses "reserves" has been spirited away buying sand for reclamation and shiny military hardware. A fraction of all that money goes to an offshore slush fund.

The sooner we put an end to the regime, the less we lose.

HANG ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS
NECKLACE THEM AND THEN DANGLE THEM TO DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
FIRST DRAG THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY FROM HIS DEATHBED
BASTARD LIKE HIM SHOULD NOT DIE IN BED OR WHEEL CHAIR

NECKLACE HIM AND MAKE HIM DANCE FROM END OF PIANO WIRE

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

escher

Friend, read the Quran (not bible) on Musa and the Promised Land!

*YAWN*

Tell me in your own words what the fuck you know going on there in the past and now.

Do not waste my time or other people's time in asking to go read trash written by some fucking arsehole not brave enough to stand behind what
he or she wrote but claimed GOD is behind his or her fingers

The moment I see that, I know that a lot of crap which somehow became less crap because some fucking idiot of a GOD is doing the writing and not that arsehole himself but not brave enough to put his name behind those words

FUCK THAT GOD
FUCK THAT JEHOVAH
FUCK THAT ALLAH

MAY THEY GO INTO MENAGE A TROIS AND WANK EACH OTHER OR RIM EACH OTHER PERINEUM
AND GO INTO 50 SHADES OF GREY
AND GO PRODUCING ALL KINDS OF VIRGIN BIRTHS WITH THEIR CUMMINGS

MAKE NO FUCKING DIFFERENCE WHAT THEY DO AS THEY DO NOT KNOW TANTRIC YAB YUMMING