• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

trivia crap

escher

Re: Picture this: suppose Ho Jinx kicks the bucket, who will manage Temasick?

Familee's white horse son will take over. :biggrin:

rPpk8.jpg

Or the wife of that white horse son.
Hmmm... maybe her entire family as well.

WHICH IS WHY ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND COLLABORATORS BE DANGLED FROM LAMP POSTS
EVERYONE MOTHERFUCKER OF THEM

REMEMBER THATS OUR MONEY AND NOT THEIR FUCKING MONEY
OUR MONEY THAT THEY STOLE FROM ALL OF US

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

escher

Re: Evidence PM Is Clueless About Ordinary Life In SG

The silver spoon still in his mouth must be blocking his view. :rolleyes:

dont worry about that silver spoon

Just necklace him and dangle him to dance under the lamp posts
with all the other fucking PAPs

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

escher

Re: Why Israel’s bombardment of Gaza neighborhood left US officers ‘stunned’

Soup or soap?? The Jews did not steal the land, you better read your History......see the Union Jack over Palestine http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mandatory_Palestine

And fuck you!

Read and understand how the Arabs got to pay the price for Britain and France not having to sing "Deutschland, Deutschland über alles, über alles in der Welt" at end of World War 1
Not because some fucking GOD or Allah or Jehovah wrote trash in some books somewhere promising what that fucking GOD should not have promised in first place especially of land not even his in first place

Fingers are pointing at Balfour Declaration as the start of Israel.
Let me tell you how the Balfour Declaration came about.
And which made Lawrence of Arabia resigned as that destroyed the promises he made to the Arabs for their joining his attacks on the Turks who were allies of Germany in WW1.

WW1 required cordite to fire the big guns of battleships and across the trenches of no man land.
Cordite needed even to fire the bullets from guns and machine guns.
Cordite needed acetone to make and Britain had dire shortage of acetone halfway through WW1.
Without cordite, Britain guns will go silent and Britain and France will have to sing "Deutschland, Deutschland über alles, über alles in der Welt"

During World War I acetone was in short supply in Great Britain, and a new experimental form was developed for use by the Royal Navy.[8] This was Cordite RDB (= Research Department formula B); which was 52% collodion, 42% nitroglycerine and 6% petroleum jelly. It was produced at HM Factory, Gretna;[8] and the Royal Navy Cordite Factory, Holton Heath.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cordite
Acetone for the cordite industry during late World War I was eventually produced through the efforts of Dr. Chaim Weizmann, considered to be the father of industrial fermentation. While a lecturer at Manchester University Weizmann discovered how to use bacterial fermentation to produce large quantities of many desired substances. He used the bacterium Clostridium acetobutylicum (the so-called Weizmann organism) to produce acetone. Weizmann transferred the rights to the manufacture of acetone to the Commercial Solvents Corporation in exchange for royalties. After the Shell Crisis of 1915 during World War I, he was director of the British Admiralty Laboratories from 1916 until 1919.

Britain owed a huge debt to Dr Weizmann and asked him what reward and honour he desired as that will be given to him.

Dr. Weizmann refused any monetary reward or a title, and said, "There is only one thing I want--a national home for my people."

The Balfour Declaration, issued in November, 1917, followed. It was Britain's promise to facilitate the Jews in making a homeland in Palestine and was hailed as the Magna Carta of the Zionist movement.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chaim_Weizmann
http://www.nytimes.com/learning/general/onthisday/bday/1127.html

Balfour Declaration went in major way to frustrate the promises Lawrence made to Arabs for independance after they fought on the side of Lawrence against their Turks overlords.
But obviously acetone and cordite won the war for Britain. Wishes of Dr Wiezmann could not be denied and promises of Lawrence kicked aside making him resign in disgust from being a colonel and rubing shoulders with Generals and Field Marshalls and Prime Ministers to enlisting as an aircraftman other rank.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/T._E._Lawrence

Dr Weizmann went on to be the first President of Israel.

escher

Re: Pattaya Pattaya..Poo Ying love you mak mak!!!

Who is Tonychat?
Is Tonychat a Big Cat or a Black Rat?
Some say Tonychat is a m&d and is Bad
and Tonychat will whack them Tit for Tat!

Your England damn powerderful!

We friends.

You fight others I clap and cheer for you.

You mati, I will burn joss sticks and candles for you.
Make sure you do not go hungry where you go to

(If they say you go up, they lie as they do all the time otherwise how to collect donations and buy nice property at Sentosa?)

escher

Re: Pattaya Pattaya..Poo Ying love you mak mak!!!

my ingrish must improve u know...or else how to convince people sell hdb flat and gimme money! :biggrin:
all i need is to ask for money every sunday and after a few sundays...got lots of money liao and i happy happy liao, then i go holiday and then i oso stay in sentosa cove! sui boh?

Sui sui..

If they got no money, go sell flat or backside or frontside and as long as they got money to give you, that be ok
Or they go sell their organs to get money to give you.

Follow footsteps of smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY!
Get a team to hold your people down to fuck and to tiew and to kan.

Pay them millions as long as they screw and tiew and kan for you billions.
For those who talk tought and talk back,
Take a hatchet and knuckleduster to wait by cul de sac to hantum them with no mercy
But do as LKY do. Get some poodles to break their knees and arms so they cannot fight back.
Even more shiok as you can hammer and smash with no risk to yourself.

Just do not make the mistake of mistaking a horse for a woman and you do ok.