• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The impact on the NAtional Reserves of giving citizenships to FTs like toilet paper

As you know, no one truly knows what our national reserves are. OTC asked for an accounting and was injected secretly with cancer cells and assasinated. But looking at what GIC and Temasek has, we can say around $350 billion. Remember these reserves were build up over the decades by the pioneer generation and other generations of sinkies that followed them. Remember, these national reserves as the PAP likes to emphasize belongs to sinkies. (whether we will ever access it or not is another matter). They are held for the citizens by the govt. The PAP under Lee Con You was very stingy at that time with awarding citizenships to PRs. Now, there are about 3.5 million native born sinkies. Therefore, this works out to about $100,000 per capita of national reserves for each sinkie. In other words, if singapore was liquidated tomorrow (say merger with Malaysia), and the national reserves were returned to the citizens, each one should get $100K. Of course, this is hypothetical, but the national reserves per citizen is $100K, and this is a fact. Now, the PAP is freely giving out citizenships as we know, and have stated that they want to grow the population to 6.9 million and they want as many as possible to get citizenships. If they let another 1 million become citizens in the next little while, the national reserves is now diluted by an additional 1 million new citizens whose parents or great grand parent never contributed to the reserves, much less themsleves. From $100K per citizen, this amount is now reduced to $87,500 per citizen. Hence, native born sinkies would have actually taken out $12,500 each to give to the new citizens. Its like a large corporation selling shares to new shareholders. The more shares you sell, the more diluted each shareholder is, so when they get their dividends and pay outs, it gets less and less as more new shares are sold. Except in Singapore's case, the new shareholders did not pay any money to get their share of the National Reserves. Song or not? Fucking PAP!!

Re: The impact on the NAtional Reserves of giving citizenships to FTs like toilet pap

Paragraphs please.

It is less than that of GIC and Temasek, because ownership of GLCs are illiquid assets and GIC uses CPF funds which are loans to the entity. I say most of thoses "reserves" has been spirited away buying sand for reclamation and shiny military hardware. A fraction of all that money goes to an offshore slush fund.

The sooner we put an end to the regime, the less we lose.

PAPBlessed

Re: The impact on the NAtional Reserves of giving citizenships to FTs like toilet pap

You don't know how lucky you are to be living in Singapore. Have you been in infonesia? Thailand. Manila? Be feel blessed. We are all one singapore.

bigboss

You don't know how lucky you are to be living in Singapore. Have you been in infonesia? Thailand. Manila? Be feel blessed. We are all one singapore.

No doubt sinkie land is a rose among the thorns but ....but is it a rose with hidden spikes?
Spikes that poke the natives but foreigners get the fragrance instead.

Typical PAP shit. We are not concerned about other countries, we are talking about singapore. We want to know why the national reserves are diluted by an influx of FTs turned fake citizens.

Got balls, u log in with your main account and say it lah. Faggot.

Please take your head out of the PAP hole to see the real world, okay?

Paragraphs please.

It is less than that of GIC and Temasek, because ownership of GLCs are illiquid assets and GIC uses CPF funds which are loans to the entity. I say most of thoses "reserves" has been spirited away buying sand for reclamation and shiny military hardware. A fraction of all that money goes to an offshore slush fund.

The sooner we put an end to the regime, the less we lose.

Yes the less of Spore assets sold to foreigners too like power station, PWD, raffles hotel etc. How can sell basic utilities companies to foreigners?