• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Re: Picture this: suppose Ho Jinx kicks the bucket, who will manage Temasick?

escher

Re: Hee hee ha haa hooo ho on way to the bank

If my memory is right

Owning a Car in Sickapoor

OMV lets say $15K

Gahmen LTA 125% import tax
Custom Tax 45%
ARF & PARF $11500.00 below 1599cc
Importer Profit margin + warranty & repairs 50%GP?
LTA ~ COE not fixed but stay $60K++

Insurance $xxxx?
IU in car $XXX??
Endless ERP (Everyday Rob Peasant!)
Fixed cost HDB car park $90.00!!
Office car park charges City area you die! cost an arm and a leg!!

Good Luck owners only back ward gahmen tax you to death, but the day
will come KARMA will take place!! You'll be replaced!!

One of the many many ways the fucking PAPs go laughing all the way to their banks.
And remember, this is just one of the many

What is the TRUE Cost of Owning a Car in Singapore? You Don’t Want to Know…
https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/true-cost-owning-car-singapore-160000880.html

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

truecost1.jpg

escher

Re: [for serious discussion only] how many clones does scroobal have?

You have been showing schizo signs for quite a while. Get help at 1800-IMSICK.

You the only one who can talk and type while sticking your own head into your own anus.
You must be taught that by no less than your mother.
Who was a lousy fuck, and at best, an amusing fuck.

escher

Re: Lights off on Singapore's billionaire row as luxury house prices plunge

Shiok!

shiok shiok shiok!

Most of the buyers PAP and their fucking collaborators

Who stole our money and hope to make even more by buying all those luxury apartments and houses

The drop of prices just starting.
It will get a lot worse, lot lot worse.

Then we hang them and see them dance.

escher

Re: The true value of our singapore citizenship

SINGAPORE FOR SINGAPOREANS
SINGAPORE NOT FOR FOREIGN TRASH BROUGHT IN DELIBERATELY BY PAPs TO DISPLACE SINGAPOREANS
FTs BROUGHT IN BY PAPs TO REDUCE THE MONEY SINGAPOREANS CAN TAKE HOME FOR THEIR FAMILIES
FTs BROUGHT IN TO DEVALUE SINGAPOREANS
PAPs THEN USING FUCKING WORDS LIKE RACISTS AND XENOPHOBES TO FURTHER KICK SINGAPOREANS IN THE TEETH
REMEMBER IT IS THE FUCKING PAPs THAT DELIBERATELY BROUGHT IN THE FTs
SO THAT LESS MONEY FOR SINGAPOREANS AND LESS MONEY TO FIGHT THE FUCKING PAPs

TO HAVE LESS JOBS AVAILABLE FOR SINGAPOREANS AS FTs WILL BE GIVEN THAT JOB PREFERENCE OVER SINGAPOREANS

PAP TIEWING AND FUCKING STINKIES FOR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND PAPs
A LUCRATIVE JOB FOR WHICH PAPs ARE PAID UNTIL THOSE FUCKERS CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR BANKS

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

escher

Re: How long will Arseloon the loonie last after LKY up lorry

Looks like people here feel Arseloon might last at most the length of a joss stick burned at the death of LKY
Some feel he might even be hooted before the first joss stick is lighted.

WE WILL WATCH AND SEE

and then we dangle those PAP remnants under the lamp posts

Looks like people here feel Arseloon might last at most the length of a joss stick burned at the death of LKY

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

WE WILL WATCH AND SEE

escher

Re: Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be a corpse soon -What will you do?

And at the same time, we yum seng together with friends and strangers and sing and dance on table tops and streets

Many more yum sengs to come as news of new dancing under lamp posts got twittered to us all.

WE WILL WATCH AND SEE

escher

Re: Singapore - the country with the most miserable people on Earth

Remember too the necklacing with burning car tyres those PAPs that do not dance under the lamp posts
THAT WILL LIFT THE MISERY FROM THIS ISLAND AND MAKE SINGAPOREANS THE MOST HAPPY PEOPLE ON THIS PLANET

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.