• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah neh have free sex from Sinkie women (Video)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/vWolXKZJkNI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Published on Jul 20, 2014

Young, single, female. He was looking for them on online chat room. Posing as an expatriate working in Singapore, he initiated exchanging naked selfie and worked his way up to ask for sex. When rejected, he threatened to expose their naked photographs. See how the officers from the Tanglin Police Division sprung into action and put a stop to this online criminal intimidation scam.

JJMnTpq.jpg

Ah neh ashamed of ah neh....kinda funny

Semaj2357

spg's don't realise that it's not always what it seems....white turns into black, and taken for a "ride" in the process :cool:

Recently saw a young fair teens sinkie chiobu with slim long leg behaving intimately with her ah neh bf inside mrt, all eyes on the ah neh with envious. My observation tells me that this bitch is a attention seeker whore cos she knows that being with a ah neh will draw attention from crowds. lol

Recently saw a young fair teens sinkie chiobu with slim long leg behaving intimately inside mrt, all eyes on the ah neh with envious. My observation tells me that this bitch is a attention seeker whore cos she knows that being with a ah neh will draw attention from crowds. lol

That's why as men we must give love and attention to our daughters when they are growing up.

If not, they might take revenge one day... By coming home with an Indian/Pinoy/African boyfriend to give you a stroke.

Semaj2357

:p
That's why as men we must give love and attention to our daughters when they are growing up.

If not, they might take revenge one day... By coming home with an Indian/Pinoy/African boyfriend to give you a stroke.

would it be worse than a stroke then, if she was "stroked" by any of them :confused::p

looneytan

But some father lives well beyond 90

The Sri Lankan now everyday must have said .. "Pheww ... that was close"
.... and thank his lucky star

These people like to consult the star charts....must have looked over them & saw that the moon was out of alignment with the sun...ha ha ha ha

spg's don't realise that it's not always what it seems....white turns into black, and taken for a "ride" in the process :cool:

Ang Moh and Ah Neh share a same common ancestor. Both are Aryan people. Then the gods fought in the sky and the southern Aryans turned brown.

It's all written in the Bhagavad Gita.