• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

market seem very bearish

Asterix

Ali Hangzhou going to list in States
Stock code surprisingly is BABA
Thursday was reported as down forty
But intraday chart shows uptrend
From sharp opening drop of hundred
Which in percentage terms is peanuts
Friday was reported as up eighteen
Intraday chart however is sideways
Albeit with a small upward bias

Scalping and swinging part of armoury
In the long term we are all going to die
Playing with taxpayers' hard earned money
Without any transparency or accountability
Is to be frowned upon shame on Ho Jinx

[video=youtube;oRlT8ZoExGU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRlT8ZoExGU[/video]

bigboss

My portfolio red now. From profit to losses.

So sad...I still have quite a lot share stuck there...

Not able to sell....

Very depressed....

Too bad indeed if stuck in penny stocks. Blue chips will not be too bad as they will always be back up high in a matter of time.

SNTCK

i think one day, i will lose all my hard earn money+ saving...

so heart pain now...

if it is too stressed for you, dun trade anymore. i know few who succumbed to cancer after many years of trading.

i think one day, i will lose all my hard earn money+ saving...

so heart pain now...

SNTCK

money actually not very important to me.
but i hope can keep some money for my siblings and family members....

got extra, i will donate to charity.....

as for myself, i also do not spend much.......

i always think if i do not lose in share, then those money, can do charity, give my siblings and mum...

then Money can have better value, rather than i just lose it in share market:(

SNTCK

No, lah. Don't buy, no chance to be another Warren Buffet. Buy low and hold. Don't buy short and get wiped out.

well, i tell you...i have too MUCH holding now....
almost many in losses! cant sell, all stuck.....

SNTCK

Mai panic, u win some, u lose some.
I'm going to let go of my sembmarine bought at around 4.4.

Not panic actually.
Just heart pain.....

Also I am not stressed. Ok??

I sleep well. Eat well...no stress.

Why sell sembmarine? Unless you need that money.
Since got dividend every yr. Why dont you just keep?