• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

70-Yr-Old Widow JAILED for for owing FAP Traitors $411 in conservancy fees. Song Bo?

Re: Do you think this town council's action has gone too far?

giphy.gif

La6zgGx.jpg

borom

They can say what they want about the so called pioneer generation fund which is supposed to thank seniors for their contributions during the early years of independence-but its acts like this that show their true colours.
And the fact that Lee Kuan Yew and two other Ministers i.e Chan Chun Sing and Indranee Thurai Rajah are from this GRC shows clearly what are the thinking of the senior PAP people.

batman1

<Dr Chia Shi Lu, a walkover PAP MP for Tanjong Pagar GRC, said that residents who are unable to pay the fees can speak to the town council or approach the MPs for help. He said that the town council issues court summonses “only to tardy residents” after sending them reminders and visiting them in person>
He's a backdoor MP,no wonder he talk like yaya papaya.

rushifa666

On old farts turf. Perfect. They gave him the landslide victory then. Now they enjoy the rewards. Very comical

blissquek

Re: 70-Yr-Old Widow JAILED for for owing FAP Traitors $411 in conservancy fees. Song

Jail to break her first....then comes the bankruptcy.
Slowly step by step law by law mah....then finally claim the prize....that's the pap way.

Did"nt PM said...sell your house for retirement..?????

ooops..She can"t read English.....someone got to translate for her...

CloneHunter

Re: 70-Yr-Old Widow JAILED for for owing FAP Traitors $411 in conservancy fees. Song

Jail for not paying TCs...this must be first world Singapore!

xingguy

1947359_708171352569516_7394801986631106692_n.jpg

borom

Look at the way they show around Jason Chee and compare it with the way they ill treat this old lady-which do you think is the real PAP?

shittypore

What happened to those Young guys, arrested for Fucking PAP? Why no News,
were they sent to Jail?

SgGoneWrong

Put lau auntie in jail, buay swee.

hofmann

She probably a pap voter hahaha
Note that unlike other fines, going to jail is not in default.....come out of jail she still liable to pay the town council plus extra charges, interests and lawyer fees. Haha pap huat ah!

aunty should stay inside for a year or two and rent out her flat. come out can enjoy for a while before going back in. rinse and repeat.

escher

Ten of $411 do not even make a derisory amount!

So for a fucking tiny fraction of a derisory amount, a 70 year old widow must do jail time.
And that fucking amount still demanded

TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT THE FUCKING PAPs
WHEN THE TIME COME, DRAG THEM OUT AND DANGLE THEM FROM END OF PIANO WIRES

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

escher

Aiyah!

Why you all so bad and do no want to see PAP go heee hee he ha ha ho ho all the way to their banks?

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

escher

Nowadays, it is more like kill one and anger 100 :wink:

And we drag them all out to dangle them under the lamp posts to dance and dance away
After we necklace them with burning tyres

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

TonyPulis

Ok i admit. It was me as i am too free.