• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Men Don't know how to treat woman well.

This is a fact.

Women needs to be cherished. To be loved and taken care of.

For me, I don't require my man (still looking for the right one) to have lots of money. Comfortable enough will do. I am a simple girl.

My expenditure list are pretty humble :

1. Facial x2 per month
2. Massage x2 per month
3. Holiday : 1 short one in nearby country and 1 longer one a little far away per year
4. Good food cos I live to eat (and not eat to live)
5. I dun mind eating at hawker centres or food court
6. Do bring me to a nice restaurant once ina while with good ambience and wine
7. A car to bring me around on weekends when I go out with my friends as the weather here is really too hot to take public transport
8. I don't like my man to carry my handbag as it makes him look so sissy

You see guys, I am so easily contented.

But Sinkie men just dun know how to make me happy.

I don't like angmo men cos they cannot be trusted.

Hence I am still looking for my perfect local man to appear.

Fine, to each her own.

Find another nationality, Indians, ang mohs, Pinoys, Thais, Banglas, Malaysia, Pakis, Koreans....

Good for you.

Asterix

Given up on Sinkie women long time ago
Galaxy so huge and ever expanding
Widen your horizons there's more to life
Sinkie women will never be satisfied with
And it's all the fault of wretched Lightning

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vbf4weFbuS8

Would love to teach this pretty Vulcan female
About the facts of life and rules of acquisition
Klingon too ugly and Romulan is treacherous
Every problem can be solved by Mighty River

http://en.memory-alpha.org/wiki/Great_Material_Continuum

[video=youtube;hdQcGzbpN7s]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hdQcGzbpN7s[/video]

SgGoneWrong

Guys

Learn how to do tantric yap yums and your life never be the same.
But I do not do guys.
So send your wife. If no wife or wife too old and with moley moles on face, then sister , or your daughters over to get que number
You sort out the incest angle yourself and learn from them what I taught them.

You end up with a que of maybe 4-5 weeks long , and in time, will be 4-5 months long.

Yeah, tell them the que for me now about 14 months long

So fuck yourself if u can't afford pros lah. Fucking cheapskate.

Runifyouhaveto

tumblr_mczdvxVfd61ql5yr7o1_400.gif