• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ACS Boy Who Is Now SMRT CEO In Hot Soup For Letting ACS Cheaply Charter Trains

king_of_abalone

Thankfully our core PAP leadership are made up of good Rafflesians and ACS boys.

You are only half-correct. The core PAP leadership is made up of ACS (Tharman, LTY, VB, NEH, TCJ) and Catholic High alumni (LHL, LSS, GKY). The only prominent Rafflesian in the Cabinet is the Indian lawyer. The other two are publicity-shy wallflowers (Lim HK and Heng SK). The last one is a clown (Kee Chiu).

steffychun

You are only half-correct. The core PAP leadership is made up of ACS (Tharman, LTY, VB, NEH, TCJ) and Catholic High alumni (LHL, LSS, GKY). The only prominent Rafflesian in the Cabinet is the Indian lawyer. The other two are publicity-shy wallflowers (Lim HK and Heng SK). The last one is a clown (Kee Chiu).

Adn the oppo has ACS Boys: Gerald Giam and CSM were from ACS.(http://geraldgiam.sg/2008/02/the-best-is-yet-to-be-for-singapore/) If you look at the wider oppo, Chiam and Chee were ACS (unfortunately).

xingguy

1551516_612398295541902_7850724007566109947_n.jpg

the old fart no respect raffles as he believes stronglee that singapore was not founded by malay siang ninama Utamade or angmoh but by him.

soIsee

Why is the Sinkie ruler making so much fuss over his minions behaving exactly the way how some currently 90 over years old living stone statue had done years ago by making an entire, yes you got that right, an entire SIA plane and to be specially equipped to fly one old goat back from UK?

This is what you get when you want to make an exception for yourself.

Your laws, Courts and various entities would adopt exactly that mindset as to what the ruler has made for himself, to be also be made for themselves as 'exceptions'.

Pot calling the kettle black. Now I wonder which pot is trying to be whiter than the kettles it rules over! LoL

Couple Of Points:

1. Since Mark Andrew Yeo has never done a single useful thing for the ordinary Singaporean, nobody here knows him.

2. Well, except himself. :biggrin:

No one mentioed that Desmond was in the same class (sec 4A) as Mark Andrew Yeo? Strange.

Kuailan

What's the point of having connections in high places if you cannot use them to your advantage.

ACS is the best. The rest of Singapore is simply jealous because they couldn't get into ACS.

LTA is just another Dumb numb skull stupid idiots being employed inside!!

Only smart people would take advantage of the situation! Salute to SMRT this time!!

Change exhaust LTA will fine you heavily!!

Now every car is having tinted screen on their windows they cant do a thing!!

Being over whelm !!

escher

the old fart no respect raffles as he believes stronglee that singapore was not founded by malay siang ninama Utamade or angmoh but by him.

Drag that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY from his wheel chair

NECKLACE THAT BASTARD WITH BURNING TYRE
THEN DANGLE HIM TO DANCE UNDER LAMP POST

AND DO SAME SAME TO ALL PAPs AND COLLABORATORS

I think if SMRT got spare capacity to allow private charter of trains, they should increase the frequency of circle line, which I think is too low.