• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rhymin' Is Fun

Hawkeye1819

Fuck lah Kong Hee Meng! This type of standard is what in the Botanic Garden's monkey kindergarten, monkey babies' efforts get F grades for. LOL

This is quite a pitiful thread. My primary 4 niece has composed more intelligent and creative poetry. At the age of 8 she already outgrew her tendency for baby talk.

A pathetic coward from the elite wanted to say his piece
Too scared to appear in public this place to him was bliss
His chosen nick was scroobal a name now known to all
It would be fine except it didn’t say that he was missing one ball

harrych

Thank God fucking homosexuals of the same sex can get married but can never produce offspring out of their union biologically. How can it ever be possible? One put cock in the mouth of the other. Then role reversal. One put in the anus of the other. Then role is reversed. Sperm gets ejaculated. They swim like fuck. Find no female eggs. Only lumps of shit. Mother of God! I feel my dinner coming up from my stomach.........................................

Stop , you're turning them on. Can you hear them purring?

LITTLEREDDOT

A new political party has been formed
Name is Singaporeans First, sibeh song
Will kick out the foreign trash and PAP
Pinky Loong in his pants he will pee

LITTLEREDDOT

PAP thinks they are the best at conning
Until along came a pastor called Kong Hee
It is a waste for him to be found guilty
When his talent can be used by the party

Now as the ship sails for higher land
Good ole kapitan gathers his merry band
Tis not the time to show our hand
While 60% heads still in the sand

LITTLEREDDOT

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, it is said
To make Sun Ho into a singer was Kong Hee's mistake
One cannot make a silk purse out of a sow's ear
Now chio bu Serina will have to go to jail, I fear

LITTLEREDDOT

We don't touch CPF money, said Temasek
Such white lies make the citizens sick
We don't fly over Ukraine was SIA's lie
Kan ni na bu eh chao chee bye

A soldier, a scholar, or did he get a first
How does that explain the word betterest?
I feel rich, he's supposed to have said
With diction worse than that of a pinoy maid

LITTLEREDDOT

This movement called the Pink Dot
Is an excuse for cock to meet cock
The pussy also has an itch
So it prowls for another bitch

He aimed to be whiter than white
And everything he did was right
It's a good thing all were tight
And the people, not so bright.

Yo Yo, Why did Snake say Bye Bye?
Yo Yo, cos Snake is a Liar Chee bye.
Yo Yo, Snake says You better be Kwai Kwai.
Yo Yo, I tell Snake Fuck Your Mummy Cheebye.

Whahahahahhaaha :biggrin:

He claimed to be a know-it-all and he would name drop daily
His behaviour as seen by most was that of a manipulative bully
Arrogance was scroobal's forte and he was not beyond deceit
If you wanted him to like you, you had better lick his feet

ChinaSucks

Couple Of