• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rhymin' Is Fun

A long long time ago and in a land far far away
A boy started a forum for folks to have their say
It’s meant for the common man a place for all and sundry
He tried to think of a good name and finally thought of samy

Self or country, was a timely reminder
A loss of words, was all he could muster
A good thing for us he didn't speak long
To our horror, he might break into song

Despite advantage in height
The wooden one, was once his slight
Even in your mutual blight
You would forgive the unkind spite

JHolmesJr

Sam Leong, is this lobotomised futhermucking retard a paying customer on this forum?

Can any amount of money be worth having to look at his abject nonsense?

Hoping you will do the right thing.

kopluncle

There was a man
His name is Debonerman
He likes to fantasize about Gays
And soon was a Gone Case

Swee boh TS Master?

Sammy

My England No good. Ah Scroo say I cannot debate. I is here to improve england, can I try?

He are a Dog
We is a Rock
The Dog are Mad
We is Glad.

Can make it for Debate? I are trying beri hard liao...:*:

kopluncle

My England No good. Ah Scroo say I cannot debate. I is here to improve england, can I try?

He are a Dog
We is a Rock
The Dog are Mad
We is Glad.

Can make it for Debate? I are trying beri hard liao...:*:

Leongsam will whack you upside down and sent you to moderation. Your English is really atrocious!!! :oIo:

EmperorLee

There is a Spy
His name is Sly
The day he Dies
We will all be High.

beware... lots of his clones and cronies around talking to one another...

Ah Meng also wanna participate... :biggrin:

A Monkey saw a Snake
The Snake has many Heads
One by One they lined up in a Row
And the Monkey kick them till their Asses Glow

Asterix

Me thinks not essential to rhyme
Words are for transmitting ideas
Remember concepts are prime
Wasted if kena mental diarrhea

If rhyme you must please google
Tools to help fine tune thy bugle
Will emerge at light speed on screen
Finer quack than me yet to be seen

Disclaimer: Moi only bothered to look up "rhyming dictionary" 'cos dat Kopi Fart said my doggerels don't rhyme like his do in a primary school way.

Another Yo Yo...

Yo Yo, I bumpz this Thread
Yo Yo, He sees it as a Threat

Yo Yo, I bumpz this Thread
Yo Yo, He is exposed as the Rat

whahahahahaha :biggrin:

now i got another one :biggrin:

Yo Yo, He asks Dragon, How is your Day?
Yo Yo, Dragon says He is very "Sway"

Yo Yo, He asks Dragon, Why You so "Sway"?
Yo Yo, Dragon says I am being Slayed.

Good boh? :biggrin:

so, it muz b a snake wif many heads n many asses ...

Yo Yo, why you call the Snake an Ass
Yo Yo, the Snake might bite Your Ass

Yo Yo, the Snake needs some rest
Yo Yo, We will slaughter the rest

whahahahhaha :biggrin:

Good boh?