• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rhymin' Is Fun

kopluncle

I sayang my girl and call her Honey
She smile at me and says she needs Money

I tell her I have no Money
She tells me I can forget about being Horny.

There is some news that will wake you from your slumber
From October Toto will have 4 additional number
$1 Million will be the prize another bright spark from some scholar
The bad news is that the minimum bet will be from one dollar. :biggrin:

My life revolves around Singapore Pools outlets
Hoping to strike Toto, Big Sweep and 4D
Spent all my money until there is none in my pockets
Ah Longs said if I can't pay then I must mati

How many clones and characters I don't give a fuck
Betting and winning football bets is usually about luck
Although the series Star Trek was solid as a rock
Scroobal the village idiot has a cunt clone called Spock. :biggrin:

Couple Of Coins

1. It was (S) for nearly a week
2. How many characters are there in my nick?
3. Try doing one with the same number of characters. You can't.
4. Again why am i the only special one to have beaten Mourinho?

kopluncle

There is a Toxic Ball
He Believes that He has it All
Toxic Ball send his Dogs to Gnaw
But Ends up having it Raw

escher

I sayang my girl and call her Honey
She smile at me and says she needs Money

I tell her I have no Money
She tells me I can forget about being Horny.

Pathetic!

Fuck her well and fuck her strong
Fuck her hard and fuck long long
Fuck her horny
and she give you money
when you tell her no money
you no fuckee

LITTLEREDDOT

Kopluncle can write so many dirty ditties
Of his encounters with pussies and and titties
Truth is he can't afford them so he has to pretend
Actually he is just wanking off with his hand

kopluncle

Kopiuncle can write so many dirty ditties
Of his encounters with pussies and and titties
Actually he is just wanking off with his hand
He can't afford them so he has to pretend

Wahlao...this one sibei good...i like :biggrin:
Knn...this thread damn shiok...unearthing so many Talents in SBF members! :biggrin:

kopluncle

Ah Meng is a Monkey
He loves to abuse the Donkey
And the Donkey is not Happy
And Ah Meng kicks the Donkey's Dicky.

LITTLEREDDOT

A poet laureate kopluncle never will be
When all he writes are sex, cock and pussy
But writing porn script he should consider
Even better if he is also director and actor

unearthing so many Talents in SBF members! :biggrin:

Talents aplenty in SBF, a fact we don't ignore
A futile attempt to draw a Samurai in poetry galore
The Ode to the Sea-man's Son should have gotten him ashore
Alas no one else is interested in Le Kapitan anymore

BeamMeUpScotty

Ah Meng is a Monkey
He loves to abuse the Donkey
And the Donkey is not Happy
And Ah Meng kicks the Donkey's Dicky.

A poet laureate kopluncle never will be
When all he writes are sex, cock and pussy
But writing porn script he should consider
Even better if he is also director and actor

There is some news that will wake you from your slumber
From October Toto will have 4 additional number
$1 Million will be the prize another bright spark from some scholar
The bad news is that the minimum bet will be from one dollar. :biggrin:

Hello three of u please continue. You are all doing fine. Cheers again.

Humbug Scroobal doesn't realise he is like old fart
Totally deluded to his failings including his arsehole wart
The cunning cuckold couldn't write a rhyme to save his own life
For sure he can forget about saving his angmo-lovin' slutty wife :biggrin: