• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bad trivia

DeathThreat

Re: Social Experiment - 366 points more. Can help Up Me to 1000 points.

Fucking Loser TS... Go sell your backside lah ...

whahahahahaha :biggrin:

Spastic Gay Club Retard Monkey...go fuck off and suck the Panda's penis! Fuck off from my thread! :oIo:

DeathThreat

You wait hor..limpei rechargeing army now...you should sell all your shares in Dow Jones now..it will head south!

whahahahahahaha :biggrin:

u threatening me ah? fuck off lah..:oIo:

DeathThreat

Couple of Points:

1. My borrowed Elite Clone Army about recharged fully soon.

2. Yes, I am threatening you. YES YOU!

Limpei got Couple of Points too. LISTEN CAREFULLY :

1. Monkey Go Give Dog Fuck! :oIo:

2. Zap Lor...Limpei Scared of You Ah.

3. Gay Retard Monkey.

4. Your Karcherng better wipe and let Frog fuck.

5. This is Sammyboy Forum, NOT YOUR GAY FUCKTARD CLUB!

6. You can Fuck me I also can FUCK YOU!

7. You want to sign peace treaty, give me points. No need PM me!

8. :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::kma::kma::kma::kma:

Sorry hor...my couple of points are many points!

Now fuck off to your Mandai Zoo U FUCKTARD :oIo:

DeathThreat

I am an innocent member being BULLIED HERE IN SBF. Fucking BangCOCK Pimp and Fucktard Monkey gay clans! :oIo:

Enuff is Enuff! I am leaving this place UNLESS I GET 1000 points!

:oIo::oIo:

DeathThreat

Re: Any Kind Souls Out There? (a social experiment)

Thank you no need because social experiment has been completed. Can go give DeathThreat la you give I will zap when its close to 1,000.

Fucking BangCOCK pimp! Spastic Gay Fucktards forming the BangCOCK Gay Club! :oIo:

DeathThreat

Couple Of Points:

1. Before I give you points, I have to first upzed the numerous clones of the

2. manipulative yet needy whiny bitchy humbug, Scroobal.

First, they can wait. Second, I have been BULLIED by your Gay fucktard BangCOCK Pimp and Cheebye Monkey Clan.

You better tell them shut their PMs before I send them DEATH THREATS!

DeathThreat

Re: Simi New Nick Sounds Power?

Screwbye the thick face mother fucker is history in SBF. Limpeh say one.

WHEN limpeh say history, means history.

Mother fucker scroobal, no need to post anymore. Chon hooligans will wahahahaha. Keep posting lor.

Wahahahaha

why? u bullying people again! fuck off lah!

DeathThreat

1196 never open... so the bugger is lying... downz him till negative... =DDD

That is because i did not achieve 1000 points.
Had you guys cooperated, all will Huat liao.

Dont blame me...blame your stupid selves for not giving me points up to 1000!

DeathThreat

Oh! Before I forget, my PM is opened for your Death Threats!
And you can dream of anyone helping you!

YOU ARE DEAD DUCK!

whahahahahahahahahahaha :biggrin:

blah blah blah! FUCK OFF TO YOUR GAY FUCKTARD COCKSUCKING BANGCOCK CLUB! :oIo:

DeathThreat

Ha...ha... The morel of the story is same tricks cannot use the second time...:biggrin:

Frog use and achieved target in a few hours... TS use the same trick and the result did not turn out well...:rolleyes:

Fuck lah...these fuctards cocksucking gay frog and monkey got so many spastic phuacheebye clones ... of course the BANGCOCK Pimp can do it lah...

DeathThreat

Keep your fucking 4D and shit.

Send your mom over for me to tiew to see 7th heaven and for her langchowhaiduidouhoifar
She still got to take que number and I deal with her in 12 months tie

ANOTHER FUCKTARD FROM THE BANGCOCK PIMP GAY COCKSUCKING Club! Now fuck off...get your Master to talk to me...:oIo:

DeathThreat

Boss had given the green light, I am waiting for the right time when it hurts most.

BANGCOCK PIMP! BANGCOCK PIMP!
Go Bangcock and Pimp Your Cock to the Spastic Fucktard Gay Monkey lah!

Now FUCK off! :oIo:

DeathThreat

FUCK YOUR LAu BU CHOW CHEE BYE!

Wahahahaha

ANOTHER GAY FUCKTARD BANGCOCK CLONE wanting to suck Cock!
Go use your lancheow to fuck your own asshole..

OOPS...your lancheow is too short! :oIo:

DeathThreat

LIMPEI ONE PERSON CAN HANDLE YOU ALL BANGCOCK PIMPS and GAY FUCKTARDS!

HONG KAN TO ALL YOU FUCKING GAY MONKEY CLONES and FROG COCKSUCKERS :oIo:

DeathThreat

Wahahahaha. Cannot even fuck properly. Your father, limpeh teach you how to fuck, swee boh?

Just like how limpeh produce you.

Wahahahaha

short Cock like you...only Gay fucktard monkey and Bangcock Pimp like to suck...go find them lah and stop fucking around in MY ThREAD :oIo: