• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bad trivia

DeathThreat

Re: Social Experiment - 366 points more. Can help Up Me to 1000 points.

To the cheebyekia who just zap my points..you will know what you suffer from when you next see your doctor. :oIo:

DeathThreat

Up my points.
Win 4D and Toto.

When i reached 1000 points, I will share with you the secrets of bankrupting Singapore Pools.

I swear. BELIEVE AND YOU WILL be REWARDED.

DeathThreat

Being bless or not, is based on one's good or bad karma, not click of one button.

Zapping or upping one person is nothing much to do with Karma.

But upping my points is different. I possessed real karma unlike fake Con Hee and Roy Nerng.

DeathThreat

Blessed are those who up my points. You will strike 4D Toto and have eternal good health.

For those who have not done so, you will realise that once you up my points, a spirit of positiveness will float and augur round your soul...it brings magic and wealth.

Dont hesitate. Just a click and you will find that the Holy Spirit will engulf your life and protect you from bad luck and evil.

DeathThreat

Lai ah...Today 4D huat!

Donate generously your points and you will SURE HUAT 4D tonite.

DeathThreat

Re: Simi New Nick Sounds Power?

You donate points to me i give u magic nick to destroy all your enemies in SBF. Lai ah...Huat ah!

DeathThreat

Kong Hee cons you.
Roy Nerng milks you.
Bangkok Pimp sucks you.

Only I am the true miracle man.

Gimme points and you will suddenly find wealth at your doorstep.

Look no further. Wait no more.

Act now and you will see prosperity.

Donate points to me NOW!

DeathThreat

Re: Simi New Nick Sounds Power?

With no enemies, life bo meaning.

Keep your friends close and your enemies closer.
Donate your points now.
God of prosperity will reward you.
I am the shepherd sent by the Lord to bring you luck and wealth.

Just click on I agree and you will feel the Spirit immediately.

DeathThreat

Ok ok...let me give u an insight of wealth tonite...

1196 is the number you must buy... remember to buy system 5 bucks and 20 big 20 small direct number.
Sure strike.

DeathThreat

We'll see... I'll up you if tio...

I'm not buying tho...

Confirm strike. I swear. Remember to up my points when you see 1196 as winning number.. system bet too.. remember hor.

DeathThreat

To the ones who just zap me... please be careful...

Today is 7th month Final day... You know what i mean...just read my Nick a few times.

Beware for you and your family.

DeathThreat

Just bought 7633. Huat ah!

If you want to hit bigger prize than horse shit...u must generously donate points to me now.
I will command the spirit of wealth to push up the number to Starter or 1st 3 prizes...

dont wait. Juat click i agree.

DeathThreat

Donate generously...
You will reap 1000000x the rewards for upping my points.

Dont delay anymore.
For he who waits only misses the boat to eternal wealth!

DeathThreat

If you so chun, you must be rich. Pay to Sam and you will have as many points as you wish. There is no need to ask for points..

You called who a Thai pimp just now?
wah lao E69' my karcherng not sweet...why u keep chasing me up and down the football field? :*:

Donate yoir points lah...

ok ok...Bangkok Prince happy boh?

Now...up my points can?