• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bad trivia

DeathThreat

Re: Social Experiment - 366 points more. Can help Up Me to 1000 points.

I am willing to up your points, but I already said I wud up Hans168 today. :o

Please help. That Bangkok Pimp offer nothing and he get more 450 points within 2 to 3 hours putting up his post.

He offers no rewards too.

I offer Magic to strike 4D and Toto and can make you Huat Ah!

SO PLEASE UP MY POINTS IF YOU WANT TO BE RICH!

DeathThreat

I up your backside your copycat :oIo::oIo::oIo::kma::kma::kma:

I learn crowd sourcing cannot is it? :oIo::*:

Roy Nerng also like that right? Nothing illegal right!!!

Now fuck off you retarded gay Frog.

Dont spoil my business plan :biggrin:

DeathThreat

You see...crowd sourcing works! My points shot up like stock market Dow Jones to 766 within a few.minutes.

Roy Nerng sibei smart Hakka. Must learn from this guy!

Lai ah...u want to Huat 4D Toto..Up my points to 1000 then i share with you magic trick to bankrupt Singapore Pools. :biggrin:

DeathThreat

Kns I'm waiting, just waiting patiently you almost 1,000 limpeh will -96 points for you you just wait and see.

Hello this whole crowd sourcing method you also learn from Roy Nerng. So dun kwai lan here and spoil my business plan. Now fuck off :oIo:

DeathThreat

Since you mentioned Roy, can I donate points to you via a third party?

Because that's what a gutless fellow in this forum claimed he did, when asked whether he had donated to Roy. :biggrin:

Any method also can. When my points reached 1000...i will reveal the magic trick to strike 4D and Toto. Guarantee bankrupt Singapore Pools.

DeathThreat

SWEE! points going up again!!!

You wanna to Huat 4D or Toto! LAI AH...UP MY POINTS!

DeathThreat

214 points more!

You wanna to know how to Huat? Up me to 1000 points!!!

DeathThreat

You donate to Kong Hee. Kong Hee cheat your money and promise you salvation.

You donate to Roy Nerng. Roy Nerng put in his own pocket.

You donate to Bangkok Pimp. He spends on his wine, women and whiskey.

IF YOU DONATE TO ME...I MAKE YOU HUAT IN 4D AND TOTO.

BELIEVE ME. I WILL MAKE YOU BANKRUPT SINGAPORE POOLS!

DeathThreat

I am willing to up your points, but I already said I wud up Hans168 today. :o

You want to Huat, you Up me first. Time wait for no man! Hans168 can wait.

Winning 4D and Toto is more important than Hans168.

Up me now and you will see the light!

DeathThreat

Whahahahahahaha :biggrin:
Fucking gongcheebye sell Koyok ...

I will watch your points and make sure you are permanently below 1000 points.

My Monkey Army watching u closely..

Fucking retarded gay monkey...fuck off from my thread. :oIo:
Go suck your fellow gay monkeys in your Gay Monkey Club..

FUCK OFF :oIo:

DeathThreat

Lai ah Lai ah...4D and TOTO bao tiok!

Up my points to 1000 and I will reveal the secret to winning big bucks in 4D and Toto!

Believe and You will be Rewarded!

DeathThreat

Re: Simi New Nick Sounds Power?

Death Threat as Nick will strike terror and no one dares to fuck around with you.

DeathThreat

To all CHC members lurking in this forum, if you can sell your house and donate to Kong Hee, I am sure you can give me some points.

Kong Hee promise you fake salvation.

I PROMISE YOU 4D AND TOTO SURE WIN.

UP MY POINTS GENEROUSLY AND LADYLUCK WILL REWARD YOU!

DeathThreat

I normally up whoever ask for points (except Tonychat and his clones). In this instance, you call Joetys a pimp, well maybe not...
Ok...i retract the Bangkok Pimp part. JOETYS IS SBF PRINCE.

Now please up my points.

You will be bless and strike 4D and TOTO.

DeathThreat

Too late. What is done cannot be undone (for now).

Moving ahead, let's hope you walk the talk..

Ok then...dun fall down when walk on the road cos those who gimme points have good safety record.

YOU WILL BE SAFE AND SOUND ONCE YOU UP MY POINTS.
That is the best insurance you can have. You dont even need to spend money. You just click I agree at the asterisk and you get 100% Safety forever and ever.

DeathThreat

ZAP him hard!

Leongsam Sir...Joetys copied from Roy Nerng.
You must zap him too with your power!

Be fair!

However, if you dont wanna to zap your SBF Prince, you can help me to up my points. You will be bless and have eternal good health. Your cooperation is much needed as SBF survival depends on your continued existence in this planet.

SO IF U WANT TO LEAVE THE SBF LEGACY INTACT...DONATE GENEROUSLY TO MY POINTS AND YOU WILL HAVE ETERNAL LIFE.

Believe me...I am not Kong Hee. BUT LIKE YOU...I ADORE SUN HO.