• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman shitting outside Holland MRT is a Sinkie!

didn't someone "credible" here challenge me in a thread over a year ago that sg is extremely strict in granting citizenship to foreigners? can even boast that he is on the citizenship interview and selection panel. i had to produce the number of the pink ic of a tiong bu to bust the tua pau sian. and he claimed that the ic number is fake. so i ask him if he's that connected to ica, why not do a simple check with ica to validate if the ic number existed for a zhang yuan yuan. i did not post the pic with the cctv video capture knowing full well he was going to squirm his way. wow! such a vip. apparently another canon fairy. you know who you are arsehole. :rolleyes:

by the way, zhang yuan yuan got busted when she appeared on prc tv dressed in parade uniform for the grand anniversary of the founding of commie china, and she said she was giving up sg citizenship showing her pink ic to the reporter. how can such a young tiong chick pass the so called "strict" sg citizenship selection process under the watchful eyes of our esteemed forummer here and be granted sg citizenship so quickly? and yet within a few years she gave it up, live on prc tv. and joined the commie parade marching in uniform. :wink:

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    32.6 KB · Views: 1,273

JHolmesJr

Well the saddest part of this shitty saga is not the uncultured savage who emptid her bowels in public while yakking on her phone outside Holland V of all places.

The truly fucked up thing is that no one at the venue seemed to give a fuck...they just went about their merry business like nothing was happening.....where is the pride that comes from belonging to your country, when you stand up and question anyone who is crossing the line of decent behaviour. (Some fuckwit will be along soon to say they dont blieve in singapore because CPF, MIW, blablabla.........well fuck you sing.....wheres your pride....some primitive cunt took a shit in your face and you just sucked it up and walked by smiling?)

If this happened in any self respecting community, there would be public discussion on why this happened and an investigation....we do nothing. We hunt down peole like anton casey and get them thrown out of their jobs.....but do nothing to track down this woman who has rubbed our faces in her yellow shit. Why isn't anyone finding her, hunting down her employers and getting her seen to. No one even had the balls to walk up to her and take a full frame face picture. Fuckin disgusting man!

Credit to the Hong Kongers who intevened and confronted the couple.

Singaporeans know full well this Govt will not back them up. Look what happened to the Bus.Driver who stopped a PRC family who boarded a bus with an open pram and jamming the passageway. In the end, SBS treated the family like Royalty and hired taxis to ferry them and apologised to them

If we had an effective govt who listens to its own people we wont be in this mess where foreigners pee on us.

Well the saddest part of this shitty saga is not the uncultured savage who emptid her bowels in public while yakking on her phone outside Holland V of all places.

If this happened in any self respecting community, there would be public discussion on why this happened and an investigation....we do nothing. We hunt down peole like anton casey and get them thrown out of their jobs.....but do nothing to track down this woman who has rubbed our faces in her yellow shit. Why isn't anyone finding her, hunting down her employers and getting her seen to. No one even had the balls to walk up to her and take a full frame face picture. Fuckin disgusting man!

Next time Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong (internet moniker: Scroobal) will be appointed to take a full frame picture of the shitters and you will also confront the shitters and advise them where and where not to shit. :biggrin:

Credit to the Hong Kongers who intevened and confronted the couple.

Singaporeans know full well this Govt will not back them up. Look what happened to the Bus.Driver who stopped a PRC family who boarded a bus with an open pram and jamming the passageway. In the end, SBS treated the family like Royalty and hired taxis to ferry them and apologised to them

If we had an effective govt who listens to its own people we wont be in this mess where foreigners pee on us.

escher

How much credibility do PAP get when we all know they tell lies after lies after lies
How much credibility do police get when we all know they tell lies after lies after lies as required by their paymasters the PAP.

Is there a database of backsides where photos where people can be identified by their backside and not even a clear photo of backside?

OR IS IT LIES AS USUAL FROM PAP AND THEIR RUNNING DOGS THE CHEEBYE POLICEMEN?

PHEW!!!!

Singaporean = New PRC Shityzen or PRC PR as the netizen who took the photo heard her speaking in PRC accent!

Absolutely Agree.

Next time Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong (internet moniker: Scroobal) will be appointed to take a full frame picture of the shitters and you will also confront the shitters and advise them where and where not to shit. :biggrin:

Singaporean = New PRC Shityzen or PRC PR as the netizen who took the photo heard her speaking in PRC accent!

Oh..the sinkie media don't even dare to post the phrase "China-Born Singaporean"

Chump, so what are you waiting for? Go outside SPH and protest lah!! Waiting for what? Your 46.75% majority Government to give you instructions?

Oh..the sinkie media don't even dare to post the phrase "China-Born Singaporean"

don't underestimate the power of data-mining in today's age of the new internet. we have very capable white hats in the community who have the tools, experience, innovations and resources to find the proverbial needle in the haystack. anyone who thinks shehe can tua pau sian here yet claims shehe is legit with a condescending tone will be busted and embarrassed for all to see, sooner or later. :biggrin:

Thick Face Black Heart

Was expecting the liberals to be shouting "XENOPHOBES GOT IT WRONG! XENOPHOBES GOT IT WRONG!".

Surprising, did not find much of these messages.

The liberals finally doing some growing up?

My fingers are crossed.

Can easily tell she is PRC from the rural part of China.
This one is MILF material liao.

the hairdo is a telltale sign. sinkie aunties at that age do so well under the pap that they will not fail to get the latest hairdo frequently at their favorite salon. :biggrin:

zhang yuan yuan kenna fucked so many times at her hometown her abalone may be rotten even though she may charm like a milf. many of them with sinkie passports end up in the bay area, los angeles or toronto, and i can smell their putrid abalones miles away. :wink:

because such a term doesnt exist in the dictionary!!!!that is a logical fallacy!!!!!are u implying there is something that is a singaporean but not a singaporean but is a singaporean at the same time???blasphemy!!!!!lee kuan yew will say......u can have a naturalised singaporean,a new citizen but theres no such thing as a china born singaporean!!!!the woman shitting can only be a singaporean or a PRC but not both!!!!take ur pick!!!

[h=1]AUTHORITIES SOMEHOW IDENTIFY DEFECATING WOMAN AS 34 YR OLD SINGAPOREAN[/h]
<!-- /.block --> <style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style> Post date:
23 Aug 2014 - 5:02pm

<ins id="aswift_0_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_0_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_0" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_0" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Background Story: Dear TRS, I saw a PRC women peeing on the floor of the MRT station

Pretty much everyone has seen the photo above circulating on social media of a woman caught defecating at Holland Village MRT station.
The photo caused a huge social media stir and many started to speculate that the woman was a foreigner from China.

It even caused issues in overseas forums where PRC netizens swore that the woman was not of their nationality. (PRC netizens claim Taiwanese or S'poreans shit in public to damage PRC reputation)

Now, it seems the mystery is resolved as The New Paper reported that the Police and the NEA have identified the woman as a 34 year old Singaporean.

While this solved one mystery, it also raises some other questions such as why did SMRT claim there was nothing they could do to fine the woman who was "out of their line of site".

(See: SMRT: We can't fine the defecating woman as she already walked away)

The TNP report said that the police had received a call about the incident that day at 1:40pm and they later referred the case to the NEA as the offence falls under their responsibility:

sw3nrmM.jpg

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

It is unknown how exactly NEA was able to ascertain the identity of the woman when the photograph only showed the back of her head and even SMRT, with all the CCTV cameras set up in their station said they couldn't do anything.

What extra surveillance abilities does NEA have that the Police and SMRT don't have?

On top of this, some are still doubtful and are asking whether the woman is one of the many new citizens in Singapore. TNP did not reveal her full identity or name, only that she was a '34 year old Singaporean'.

Many distinguished Singaporeans were China born. They're the ones who helped LKY transform Singapore from swampland to 1st world country.

JHolmesJr

I won't blame this one on a government per se but more on the self absorbed bubble that singos seem to cocoon themselves in. Wake up mufuckers...what will happen if one of you gets nabbed by ISIS.....probably be looking at your facebook updates as they saw your stupid head off.

A number of things coud have been done....adn if I was there I would have gladly thought of at least one of these things to do.

1. Dont let the defecating bitch leave the scene of the crime. Detain her there till the MRT staff arrive and at the very least make her clean up her shit and throw it in the bin. We even clean up after our dogs so this should be no problem.

2. Get your phone out, stand right in front of her and video the hell out of her while asking her politely why she is doing this despicable act. No way could this have been an emergency where you just gotta go.....nobody whips out their phone in an emergency and proceeds to yak on it.

3. Take a 15 yard run up to the penalty spot and punt her in the arse as hard as possible....I would do this even if it meant getting shit on my shoes.

Remember the case of the 3 AngMo that assaulted the taxi driver and 2 good samaritans who got bashed for trying to stop the assault. In the end, the victims had to do their own investigations to bring culprits to court.

I won't blame this one on a government per se but more on the self absorbed bubble that singos seem to cocoon themselves in. Wake up mufuckers...what will happen if one of you gets nabbed by ISIS.....probably be looking at your facebook updates as they saw your stupid head off.

A number of things coud have been done....adn if I was there I would have gladly thought of at least one of these things to do.