• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

News alert: all about screwbye. newbies better listen.

Sammy

ober net fiw days hor, limpeh will post screwbye historical posts. newbies better learn! must learn how to debate. we will use screwbye old posts for debate. sibeh interest one.

Limpei kena condemn by scroobal cos ingrish no good and cannot debate...how huh? I beri beri scared he target me ...how?

Whahahahahahha :biggrin:

SgGoneWrong

Sam, other than your mother, have you ever love a woman, intimately.....mmmm.....sexually?

Knn, who do you think you are, go around hinting people are gays and bashing gays.
You think this website gay then don't come!
Fucking piece of shit, no life hang on to sammyboy and yet bashing people here.

Go start your own anti gay forum lah!

And just because you fuck a cheebye hole big deal is it? Maybe when the cheebye fucked by you she's fantasizing fingering by a lesbo as your prick is as small as a finger!

SgGoneWrong

6.5 inches. Does it gets you hot? No chance I'm straight. You may go try jw5.......LOL......LOL

Don't boost your own ego lah, 6.5cm can say until 6.5 inches. Take a pic of your cunt face with your 6.5 if not it'll just be 6.5cm. You are a fucking lesbo lover.

SgGoneWrong

Come on baby, stop denying your own soul. Put a finger in your arse when your boyfriend is not around.....fucking homosexual.......LOL......LOL

You must have been converted to a gay basher after you got dumped by your lesbo lover as she found another lesbo lover with fingers longer than your 6.5cm prick. To add on, she had enough of your attention seeking split personality who every now and then come up with 'clones' even in real life.

wendychan

and why always must bring the soclding to gay and cunts words....

no life
no imagination

just a plain FOOking blardy coward, hypocirte with no life...... starting so many clones to be brave and get attention

wendychan

What happened to you fuckface? You are jabbering like Kong Hee in court. But tell you what. You will not face a day in court for cheating. All the donors to your bank account will be too embarrassed to tell. Even foo will puke when she read this......LOL.....LOL
yawn,,,,,

why dont u find some new pics to post?

wendychan

city spring and paris not keeping u busy enough?

anyway you are being tracked and the day of reckoning will be here......

wendychan

this guy hamsome or not? pot calling kettle black hor. YAWN.....

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg