• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prc mistress breaks up singaporean family again

http://therealsingapore.com/content/prc-mistress-breaks-singaporean-family-again

[h=1]PRC MISTRESS BREAKS UP SINGAPOREAN FAMILY AGAIN[/h]

<!-- /.block -->
<style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>
Post date:
22 Aug 2014 - 9:18pm

<ins id="aswift_0_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_0_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_0" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_0" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

<Image: The PRC mistress and her daughter>

Dear TRS,

I came across this video posted up by a girl on facebook, Inez Lim (Inez Goh), of a domestic fight in her family after she and her mom found out about their father/husband's affair with a PRC woman.

While I am surprised she posted such a deeply personal thing on facebook, I can also understand as she explained that she and her mum really don't know what to do or where to turn and feel that there is nothing left to do but to publicly shame the father and mistress. She said she already went to various government ministries and agencies but was always pushed around with no help given.

The mum and daughter came home to find their father having an affair with a China woman who he has apparently been seeing for 4 years.

See the video of the family's confrontation here:
<iframe name="fb_xdm_frame_http" tabIndex="-1" title="Facebook Cross Domain Communication Frame" id="fb_xdm_frame_http" aria-hidden="true" src="http://static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter/ZIZ-G4f9LgK.js?version=41#channel=f1192503050d6f4&origin=http%3A%2F%2Ftherealsingapore.com" frameBorder="0" scrolling="no" style="border: currentColor; border-image: none;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe><iframe name="fb_xdm_frame_https" tabIndex="-1" title="Facebook Cross Domain Communication Frame" id="fb_xdm_frame_https" aria-hidden="true" src="https://s-static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter/ZIZ-G4f9LgK.js?version=41#channel=f1192503050d6f4&origin=http%3A%2F%2Ftherealsingapore.com" frameBorder="0" scrolling="no" style="border: currentColor; border-image: none;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>

<iframe name="f1bbe4f07e17f4f" width="466" height="1000" title="fb:post Facebook Social Plugin" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?app_id=&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fstatic.ak.facebook.com%2Fconnect%2Fxd_arbiter%2FZIZ-G4f9LgK.js%3Fversion%3D41%23cb%3Df8321a1a1ccf32%26domain%3Dtherealsingapore.com%26origin%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Ftherealsingapore.com%252Ff1192503050d6f4%26relation%3Dparent.parent&href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fphoto.php%3Fv%3D829880233723812&locale=en_GB&sdk=joey&width=466" frameBorder="0" scrolling="no" style="border: currentColor; width: 466px; height: 593px; visibility: visible; border-image: none;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
From what I gather from Inez Lim's facebook postings, she has obviously given up on her father already. She explained that the outburst form the mother was from lots of pent up emotion and stress and she is actually very ill now.

The father apparently had an affair with the same china woman for 4 years and pawned a lot of the family's valuables to give to this PRC woman. He has been giving her a lot of money over the past 4 years to support her and her 23 year old daughter.

Apparently, the PRC woman even convinced the father to give her enough money to build a house in China.

Thanks to the PRC mistress, the Singaporean family is left with nothing. Inez explained that even her scholarship and bursary money was taken by their father and given to the jobless PRC lady and her daughter.

I don't really want to comment on the details of the dispute as there are probably lots of factors that aren't being shared by the daughter on Facebook. But the most concerning thing is that this isn't particularly an uncommon occurrence.

I have heard many similar before through coffee shop gossips and it almost always involves a foreign woman who probably comes here hunting for a male victim to latch onto and take money from.

At the end of the day, do you think that when all the problems start to unravel, these foreign women will stay by the Singaporean man stand by them in the tough times when their money is gone?

The problem with a mistresses is that they only find a man for a purpose. Money, luxuries, love, companionship or sex. With a purpose in mind, usually a relationship with a mistress is only filled with happy moments. The mistress will not complain constantly, they will listen to men and try and make them happy but in the end this is only because they are looking for money.

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Would someone looking for a long and stable relationship find a married man?

I'm sure there were problems in the marriage itself too that made the man want to be unfaithful, but I this is also made worse by the fact that there are so many foreign women here looking to be a mistress and leech off a Singaporean man and his family.

Would this still happen so often if there weren't so many of such foreign women around?

Yes, people have problems at home and those who are going to be unfaithful will probably find ways to do so, but it's easier to fall to the temptation of a mistress when they are everywhere around you.

Why are there so many of such mistresses around in the first place? Why are jobless, skill-less foreign women from third-world countries allowed to come to Singapore in the thousands?

Concerned Singaporean
TRS Contributor

this only proves that the minimum sum required in cpf is an excellent policy enforcement by the pap. :biggrin:

Enforcer

This Sinkie man is a failure. For that amount of money, he could have fucked that PRC cunt's 23 year old daughter. Really no standard.

sochi2014

You people are so kaypoh. People affairs you also want to chap?

Got so much free time to nose into other people private affairs?

PMPunk

This type of China quality pple also wan.......... Sinkapore quality good enuff liao.........

My Rachel babe..... MILF already got kids still look so slurpy wif slurpy neh neh

Nice or not tell me?

rachelmama.jpg

You can't blame PRC whores for trying their luck. At the end of the day, the fault lies with the loser sinkie men for being stupid enough to fall into the trap.

winners

You can't blame PRC whores for trying their luck. At the end of the day, the fault lies with the loser sinkie men for being stupid enough to fall into the trap.
I think you should also include "That's why the CPF Minimum Sum has to be in force. Kudos to the PAP for having such a wonderful fall-back scheme to rely upon.":rolleyes:

bigboss

Why are there so many of such mistresses around in the first place? Why are jobless, skill-less foreign women from third-world countries allowed to come to Singapore in the thousands?

Ask LKY for an answer. He is the guru of this mass immigration policy and today, he says he is retired and no more in control. Looks like he opened the sewage gate and said he lost the key to lock it up again.

bigboss

Sex and money are the causes of this kind of illicit affairs. The woman wants the money and the guy wants sex. When the sinkie man finds the PRC woman treating him like God, he will forget his family. Sex is all that matters.

One day, when his money is gone and his kuku jiao can no longer function, you can find him sleeping in the HDB void deck or in the park. The PRC woman will be happily back home with the money and the properties in her name.

So, the sinkie man is dumb and the PRC woman is smarter.

kopluncle

Sinkie men grew up in a protected PAP environment. So easy to con...just like PAP con them for years of their CPF.

SINgaporeans are so easily conned, Charities, they get conned, Religious figures, like a Monk & a Pastor & what else, they get conned, government, they get conned. They are even stupider than the 3rd world workers that flood this country.:rolleyes: