• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prc mistress breaks up singaporean family again

Any young girl / lady if she is determined can land an old foggy. No need to be PRC. For the PRC chicken in Singapore their only intention is to make money and leach on someone. She will stoke your ego to kingdom come. The local girls have bette standards and also they have family friends who will look down on her if she went with an old foggy.

Prior to PRC chicken, it was. Malaysian girls from Ipoh and Penang.

One influential PS who has retired maintained to 2 homes. One in Mandarin Gardens with his Taiwanese singer lover and had a family with her. The older you become the more susceptible to compliments about your looks, your sexual prowess etc.

In the mid 80s, one's status goes northwards if have Taiwan-po as mistress.

Agree with your last sentence.

Serious? Influential ps? Like straits times that just makes up random unknown people.

winners

The more women you have in your life, the more headache and trouble that you will get. Be a bachelor and stay free. Try it and you will be wiser than all married men.
It depends how well you manage them lah. My Chinese neighbor has 2 wives and they are both biological sisters: buy 1 get 1 free. No matrimonial problems and each even bear their own offspring with him.

It's also another reason why Islam legally allows 4 wives, but must treat them equally lah.

Not true, leh. No obligation on the part of the wife to take back "unwanted" goods. If you see old men sleeping on the streets, nine out of ten are the heroes in their heydays and the "unwanted" goods in their sunset years.

Women are usually softhearted and much more forgiving. Got one case here in this Ch8 documentary, the wife of one AIDS patient said she took care of him when he was seriously ill although they separated 10 years already before he was diagnosed. See around 4:46 to 5:11 of the video.
http://www.channel8news.sg/mobile8/ca/tuesdayreport/episodes/20140819-tr-tx/1321214.html

Oh those old men sleeping on the street usually meant that they lost their home due to various reasons, so the wife if any would be without a home too and probably living with the children and the old men are not welcome due to he had not taken care of the family well when the children were young.

congo9

It depends how well you manage them lah. My Chinese neighbor has 2 wives and they are both biological sisters: buy 1 get 1 free. No matrimonial problems and each even bear their own offspring with him.

It's also another reason why Islam legally allows 4 wives, but must treat them equally lah.

You neighbor got such lobang ? I also knew a pair of twin sister too .....