• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prc mistress breaks up singaporean family again

Appreciation to paps for giving sinkies the spice of life? They allow all kinds of women from other countries into sinkieland and today, there is never dull moment for the sinkie male. Steal eat at your own risks. The paps made it easy for these foreign women to flood into sinkie land but they are not responsible if the sinkies male fall into honey traps or the breakup of the local families.

they also hv their moments.... ask his bro. and pumpher n the bugger who is in charge of foreign law.

Appreciation to paps for giving sinkies the spice of life? They allow all kinds of women from other countries into sinkieland and today, there is never dull moment for the sinkie male. Steal eat at your own risks. The paps made it easy for these foreign women to flood into sinkie land but they are not responsible if the sinkies male fall into honey traps or the breakup of the local families.

Guess, this is "mee siam mai hum" "ten years series" achievement huh? :biggrin: what they say, "variety is the spice of life"... ha ha ha How can anyone resist, when, 'eating at home'....you get the same dish, maybe cooked in a different way...but same ingredients..whereas....you get Chinese Ma La tang, Pinay Baboay Abobo, Indonesian Ayam Pemyit, Myanmese Mok Tu, Vietnamese Beef Pho...all we get is the same, SINgapore....tang noon soup...ha ha ha ha :biggrin:

I heard that usually they will just vanish when the time is right. Some will spin a story to return to hometown for awhile but be gone for good and not contactable. Maybe with some excuse that can squeeze money one last time before they left.

winners

Sometimes, women must learn to share. Why want to make life difficult for themselves if the man will guarantee that he'll treat both equally in importance and status? The home will then be more harmonious.

I heard that usually they will just vanish when the time is right. Some will spin a story to return to hometown for awhile but be gone for good and not contactable. Maybe with some excuse that can squeeze money one last time before they left.

They cant stay for long - a mth or 2, 6 mths and 2 yrs for social visit pass, performing artistes and WP respectively.

Fiona F Gavriele Those of you condemning this girl for pouring out her anger on facebook. The father did not just have an affair. THE FATHER TOOK HER MONEY FROM SCHOLARSHIPS AND BURSARIES SHE HAD WON (meant for her own uni studies) TO FUND HIS MISTRESS'S DAUGHTER'S UNI STUDIES. Step back and think. If you were in her situation, what would you do? She is letting off steam. She did not request to post it on TRS. Someone else posted for her. If I was in her situation, I might go tribal warfare on the woman and her kid. But lucky most of us have very good fathers who will not do such a despicable thing.

leehsienloongpointingfingers_zpsefb36004.jpg

Wah liao! I can't imagine what you Stinkees will do to me for spending hundreds of millions of dollars on free scholarships and subsidies for my FT pets! *hee*hee*

bigboss

Sometimes, women must learn to share. Why want to make life difficult for themselves if the man will guarantee that he'll treat both equally in importance and status? The home will then be more harmonious.

The more women you have in your life, the more headache and trouble that you will get. Be a bachelor and stay free. Try it and you will be wiser than all married men.

bigboss

The biggest loser is the Sporean wife who take back the man when he come back knocking after being dumped by the PRC woman. Usually by then poor, old and sick. The poor woman still has to nurse him.

Not true, leh. No obligation on the part of the wife to take back "unwanted" goods. If you see old men sleeping on the streets, nine out of ten are the heroes in their heydays and the "unwanted" goods in their sunset years.

bigboss

Nothing new in this kind of game. When the old mine dries up, they will go hunting for new mines to dig.

ATBs fully aware there is an expiry date to their value. Singers in HFJs in their 30s are more likely to 'on' easily with as many clients as possible. Wider base needed to catch a Robert. Once late 30s or older, Geylang kpts will be their operating ground.

bigboss

ATBs fully aware there is an expiry date to their value. Singers in HFJs in their 30s are more likely to 'on' easily with as many clients as possible. Wider base needed to catch a Robert. Once late 30s or older, Geylang kpts will be their operating ground.

True. 30 or older category, they are still irresistible. How can our local sinkie women compare? By 30s, they look like ah por already. No wonder sinkie male fall like autumn leaves when the atbs come along (or blow by). That's why, I die die always avoid going to Geylang to keep peace at home. Once fallen, you sure die.

I know one singer who succeeded in seducing her boss. She was in her early 30s. Boss early 60s and a fox in the nightlife scene. How a fox fell for an unfaithful lover, I dont know what to say. She is damn lucky. A house and a shop bought for her. Monthly allowance 15k. So, still have chance for those in their 30s.

congo9

The PRC chicken really looks much more delicious than the Sinkie mother hen. Problem with Sinkie women is that the catch capture the man's dick when they were young and could not capture the heart when old. Most men after 40 do not really want a good fuck but someone whom they could confide in, understanding and share their trouble.

PRC chicks and chickens really know how to please their men. Yesterday brought a PRC factory girl to H81 and she was really obliging. BBBJ, AR, suck toes, really song song until jurong. As I turn my body and went on all four, she gave me a really wonderful HDLY plus AR. By then her white silky panty was soaked with her love juice( something Sinkie chicks failed to emulate) and I just strip her panty, stuff it into her mouth and doggy her for a good 20 minutes before ending it off with my favourite lotus position.

Slept for 2 hours, woke up and fucked again before sending her to work for night shift. Total damage: $50 for 5 hours of hotel. Food, she paid. Taxi she paid. I jokingly told her I don't have money and she took out $300 from her wallet and pass to me. Thats why I said PRC chicks is the best :biggrin:

Are you a paid escort ?

Any young girl / lady if she is determined can land an old foggy. No need to be PRC. For the PRC chicken in Singapore their only intention is to make money and leach on someone. She will stoke your ego to kingdom come. The local girls have bette standards and also they have family friends who will look down on her if she went with an old foggy.

Prior to PRC chicken, it was. Malaysian girls from Ipoh and Penang.

One influential PS who has retired maintained to 2 homes. One in Mandarin Gardens with his Taiwanese singer lover and had a family with her. The older you become the more susceptible to compliments about your looks, your sexual prowess etc.

Any young girl / lady if she is determined can land an old foggy. No need to be PRC. For the PRC chicken in Singapore their only intention is to make money and leach on someone. She will stoke your ego to kingdom come. The local girls have bette standards and also they have family friends who will look down on her if she went with an old foggy.

Prior to PRC chicken, it was. Malaysian girls from Ipoh and Penang.

One influential PS who has retired maintained to 2 homes. One in Mandarin Gardens with his Taiwanese singer lover and had a family with her. The older you become the more susceptible to compliments about your looks, your sexual prowess etc.

In the mid 80s, one's status goes northwards if have Taiwan-po as mistress.

Agree with your last sentence.