• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

American shares contacts of almost 100 singapore girls he slept with on craigslist

melzp

Re: American shares contacts of almost 100 singapore girls he slept with on craigslis

1. You believe TRS letter? Self-written sinkie style; unAmerican.
2. Propagandic. ..to deter/frighten sinkie women.

Just my opinion

Re: American shares contacts of almost 100 singapore girls he slept with on craigslis

give that man a tiger, he used the advantage of his race, citizenship to the greatest possible potential.

Just my opinion

oh pls, when your country women are fuck by ang moh and being thrown one side after that,

your cannot-believe-it bullshit just kicked in..self-denial in the best sinkie style.

go fuck yourself and that is your best sinkie asian values for your type of sinkie females behaviour.

maxxi

Most of the girls are not true blue Sinkies they are STD infected FTs,FWs,FDW.

Craiglist not popular among SGP.

The ang moh doing the patriotic thing by satisfying local woman.if he had not done this 94local ladies will not know what having fulfilling sex is all about.

Just my opinion

Oh please, that Craigslist ad really did exist back in May 2014. Facts are facts, regardless of your belief in them.

oh pls, when your country women are fuck by ang moh and being thrown one side after that,

your cannot-believe-it bullshit just kicked in..self-denial in the best sinkie style.

go fuck yourself and that is your best sinkie asian values for your type of sinkie females behaviour.

KL的查某好好野 黃明志 Namewee

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/rBmSZBKkr-w" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

If you go to condos like Leedon Heights and around the vicinity, you will see the number of Ang Mos married to local girls of all races. Many of them have kids and they have become regular families. These girls know what they want and they also know it is a gamble. A risk that they take.

These are unlikely to be the ones that you bedded down or attempted to bed down. You are probably dreaming if you think they are an easy lay.

I suppose many would end up in HDB if they did not take that risk. Its not like there is a bright future under this Government.

Good luck to them.

SgGoneWrong

Just my opinion

U forgot ah neh Adam, by feigning as ang moh can also can free fucks from sinkie gong cheebyes. So if real ang moh and over 4 years, 100 individual free fucks is very possible.