• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bless is those with no tudung...

fauziahally_1.jpg

PM Lee observed there has been a noticeable trend of Malays making it to universities and graduating with honours. He mentioned that this year 35 Malay/Muslim students attained first class honours.

He singled out two university students Afzal Ali and Fauziah Ally as having excelled in different fields.

Afzal Ali graduated first class honours from the National University of Singapore (NUS) Law with a concurrent Masters of Law from New York Univeristy (NYU). He is presently a pupil at Allen & Gledhill.

Fauziah Ally, graduated from Singapore Polytechnic with a Diploma in Biomedical Science and furthered her education at Nanyang Technological University (NTU). She graduated with first class honours in Biological Sciences and is now a research officer at A*STAR’s Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology (IMCB)

PM Lee said that other than having more Malays graduate from university, an increasing number of Malay poly students want to go to university and more Malay ITE students want to go to polys.

kezgtree

..our malays in sinkland have different perspective in my opinion..compare to boleh land...certain percentage really have the focus to achieve in life..and they can do it as well...e.g is the Propnex guy...iirc

What do you expect. They have taken the kampung land away from these people so cannot play football. Chop down the coconut trees. So now cannot play guitar because neighbours will complain. Only thing left is to study.

GramStroker

What do you expect. They have taken the kampung land away from these people so cannot play football. Chop down the coconut trees. So now cannot play guitar because neighbours will complain. Only thing left is to study.

Yes, even mcdelivery by JB riders.

kulgai

..our malays in sinkland have different perspective in my opinion..compare to boleh land...certain percentage really have the focus to achieve in life..and they can do it as well...e.g is the Propnex guy...iirc

propnex guy is indian muslim

sochi2014

Get rid of Islam is the bottleneck for you to reach your potential.

Bumiputra policies kills the Malay success!

It is reinforcing that the Malaysia race is goondus!

kezgtree

..yup, watch a few video at metacafe whereby they, ISIS cut the guy head off ..raw.
the worse teaching of ALL religions..

THE_CHANSTER

The gap in academic achievements between the Chinese/Indian students and the Malays is still huge.
Malays do not possess the same work ethnic as other races. One simply has to look over the Causeway to see this (even after taking into the account the favourable Bumiputera policy which they enjoy).

Kuailan

Propnex guy is Ah Neh ~ Indian lah