• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I confirm PAP will be kicked out in 2016. No need to bet, it's confirmed.

soIsee

NDR Rally.

same old shit in a blue wrapping.

Want the Sinkie to sell flat or downgrade to fund your own retirement.

Confirm Min Sum will be $161,000 even after the Sinkie got a hard time swallowing the 155,000 pill!

Retrain yourself to be able to find job!

Aged happily working though retired?

Still wants to use Sinkie CPF to gamble so no money after 55 hor! LoL

soIsee

You know the PAP has 'jumped the shark' when foreign scumbags are participating in its grassroots activities.
Flies attracted to a rubbish heap.

Hougang.jpg

0HYQF.jpg

loony2.jpg

michael_rebaczonok.jpg

Michael_new.jpg
Michael.jpg

Why would this foreign trash or should it be ex-foreign trash be in Sinkalnd being involved in their domestic affairs?

Would he be so involved if this piece of garbage had been back in his own country?

No, for the latter but the fact is that this piece of garbage finds he isn't worth no shit back in his own country or even get a job, where trying to teach English back home ( or what was his own country) was trying to sell ice to Eskimo.

So he is ever so grateful to the Pappies to reward him with a good paying job here, to do something that was second nature for his kind back home! LoL

The way they behave they must be pretty confident of retaining power without the support of the over 55 year olds:eek:

Maybe they will change the electoral rule such as allowing PRs to vote, or allow PAP members to vote 2 or 3 times , or dallow ead people to vote,....:eek:

The way they behave they must be pretty confident of retaining power without the support of the over 55 year olds:eek:

Maybe they will change the electoral rule such as allowing PRs to vote, or allow PAP members to vote 2 or 3 times , or dallow ead people to vote,....:eek:

Secret ballot boxes ferried into vote counting stations. :wink:

They were careful in selecting their guests. That's all.

Of course. Sometimes I wonder how/where do you apply for attending the National Day Rally. Do you have to get tickets from SISTIC or something? :rolleyes:

I bet this bird knows something.

1911915_10202399077515758_1450068694_n.jpg

erection in, erection out....after multiple orgasms, pap still get erected to screw us song song reach jurong or pain pain reach spain :( next screwing, there won't be any KY to lubricate .

The cruncher really is how many new citizens will be ushered in before the elections !:mad:

michael_rebaczonok.jpg

Hougang.jpg

loony2.jpg

20090804.122432_citizines.jpg

Aug 04, 2009
This is home, truly, for new citizens
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20090804-159044.html

Another new citizen who lives in Westwood is Mr Michael Rebaczonok-Padulo. Formerly from Connecticut in the United States, he came here in 1975 and started teaching a year later. He became a citizen only in May.

The 56-year-old, who teaches language and communications at Ngee Ann Polytechnic, is conversant in Mandarin and can belt out a song or two in Chinese dialects like Hokkien.

In fact, he even lived in a kampung with his adopted Chinese- Singaporean family in the early 1980s.

"I feel very accepted and welcome here. Nobody is left out and that's one important factor that attracted me to the country," he said.

iluvgst

after they lost power in 2016

within 1 month
the LKY tanks will roll in to parleement and sieze power
this was said by LKY himself

HAHA, he thinks that if pap gets the boot, the tank drivers and tank commanders who are locals will go against the newly installed legitimate government which they voted for? More likely the tanks will roll through oxley.

Internet moniker GoldenDragon should know how to get tickets. He claimed he was from ISD. :wink:

Of course. Sometimes I wonder how/where do you apply for attending the National Day Rally. Do you have to get tickets from SISTIC or something? :rolleyes: