• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish

escher

Re: Old fart gave a sppech

Today while waiting for my car tanks to be filled up at the petrol station, I read the Prostitute Times report on the front page that old fart gave a two minute speech yesterday to his TP's residents and all his phor-lum-pars.

Knowing that the old bastard is semi paralyzed and cannot even stand on his own, do anyone of you believe what the Prostitute Times is trying to propagate?

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY trying to frighten off the hooters from hooting his precious Arseloon and Ho Chin and Lee/Kwa gang.
Fat hope!

The hooters know LKY will be a rotting corpse in days or weeks time.
They will continue to zzz zzz zzzz sharpen their knives.
In days or weeks, the hooting will start.

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

escher

Re: How come Sun Ho no more performing? She retired alr??

I love her. She's gorgeous and talented.

I love her too.
Her China Wine sock it to me

GIMME MORE CHINA WINE
I TIEW TO CHINA WINE
I KAN TO CHINA WINE

MORE WINE
MORE MORE MORE MORE

escher

Re: Govt's cruel joke on Hokkiens? Or desperate measure to win votes?

vote the PAP out! suan pio bien heng PAP!

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.

escher

Re: PRC shitting YET AGAIN !!!! HOLLAND ROAD MRT station !!!!!

No lah, collection and manufacturing is different. Especially when now there are toilets everywhere and there should be progression in 50 years. I have never seen before any Singaporean doing this in the past when we were young and poor.

Sinkies then share one steel toilet bucket with 50 families.

Soon soon Leongsam will come along and explain to you the wonders of that time and how grateful he is that because of LKY he no longer need to share that steel bucket and now he got it all for himself
he can shit into it, pee into eat and cook his instant noodles in it as well.

escher

Lesson 1, when greeting your residents say " wah lau eh! Kwa simi lanjiao!
Lesson 2, when you meet a Caucasian , especially the men say " lu kwa simi, ang mo tua lee?"..

langjeow langjeow, not lanjiao

escher

Re: Tolong tolong!! How to remove rust on clothing?

If you've got rust on clothing it can be removed with either white vinegar or lemon juice.

Lay the clothing or fabric out on an old towel and pour a small amount of white vinegar directly on the stain - or rub a cut lemon half on the stain.

Saturate it thoroughly, then blot it with a clean white towel.

Lay outside in the sunshine until the stain starts to fade, then launder as usual.

Frotting on it is more eco friendly.
Might be as fast as all those chemical removal

escher

Chinese group asks Japanese Emperor, gov't to return looted relic

http://news.xinhuanet.com/english/china/2014-08/11/c_133548641.htm

BEIJING, Aug. 11 (Xinhua) -- A Chinese group has asked Japan to return a 1,300-year-old stone stele looted by Japanese soldiers early last century from northeastern China.

In a letter addressed to Japanese Emperor Akihito and the Japanese government on Sunday via the Japanese Embassy in China, the China Federation of Demanding Compensation from Japan (CFDC) said the Honglujing Stele, which documents China's endorsement of the first king of the Bohai Kingdom (698-926) in 713 A.D., should be handed back to China as soon as possible.

CFDC president Tong Zeng told Xinhua on Monday that so far the federation has not yet received any reply from Japanese authorities.

This is the first time a Chinese civic group has asked the Japanese imperial family for the return of a looted Chinese relic.

About three meters wide, 1.8 meters tall and two meters thick, the Honglujing Stele shows that the first king of the Bohai Kingdom was conferred the title by an emperor of China's Tang Dynasty (618-907).

The stele was originally placed in Lushun in northeast China's Liaoning Province, but now sits in virtual seclusion in the Japanese imperial palace after the Japanese army shipped the stele to Japan in 1908 as a wartime "trophy." Lushun was controlled by Russia before the war.

Established in 2006, the CFDC seeks compensation for personal, material and spiritual damage caused by Japanese militarism during the country's aggression against China in the 20th century.

According to Wang Jinsi, a CFDC director in charge of recovering cultural relics, the Honglujing Stele is one of the most important relics taken from China to Japan in last century.

The stele is but one of the many ancient antiquities looted by Japanese soldiers during their military aggression in China.

Earlier reports said Japanese soldiers took home some 3.6 million relics from China and ransacked some 740 relic sites during the five decades between the first Sino-Japanese War in 1894 and Japan's World War II defeat in 1945.

"These historic relics, which belong to China but now lie in Japan, have done great damage to Sino-Japanese ties," said Wang. "They should be returned to their rightful owner."

Wang said the CFDC plans to send an expert team to Japan to further pressure Japanese authorities on the return of the stele.

"If that does not work either, we will have to learn from our international counterparts and have our government step in," he said.

Japan handed over Bukgwandaecheopbi (meaning "monument for the great victory at Bukgwan"), an 18th-century stone stele commemorating a series of Korean military victories against the invading army of Japan in the 1590s, to the Republic of Korea in 2005 after repeated requests by official authorities and civic groups.

CFDC president Tong Zeng said a number of Chinese experts have spent years gathering evidence of Japan's looting of the Honglujing Stele and its current location in order to make way for its return.

"What we try to recover is not just the relic itself, but also a symbol of international justice," he said.

Meanwhile, news of the CFDC request has gone viral on Chinese social networks with hundreds of thousands of reposts and comments in a day.

One read, "You have to start with concrete things when it comes to Japan if you want to get back what is rightfully ours. We don't need slogans but concrete actions."

"To correct the wrong, the only right thing for Japan to do is to return the relic now," another read.

20140812-internet-HonglujingStele.jpg

1-300-year-old-relic.jpg

escher

Re: Why LKY will never die.......

Looking at him now he is better off dead

I dont want LKY to die in bed.

HE MUST BE DRAGGED OUT TO DANGLE FROM PIANO WIRE UNDER LAMP POST TO DANCE
HIS DANCING WILL BE ENCOURAGED BY MAKING HIM WEAR NECKLACE OF BURNING BICYCLE TYRE

escher

If they were really genuine about it, maybe they should allow Cantonese or hokkien shows on TV.[/QUOT

After oldman visited PRC got brain washed when he returned SG,

straight away change everything over night!!

1. All Chinese name change to HanYiPin Yin remember??

2. Most of the road in Sickapoor change to Mandarin remember??

Kandang Kerbau becomes Chioa Chioa, sound like Lan Chioa!!
Nee Soon become Yi Shun!! Beh Shan Teng become Bi shan!

3. All TV show Hokkien and Cantonese drama from HK and Taiwan changed to
Mandarin!!

4. Make Redifusion Bankrupt closed down that station! Lei Tai Saw die of heart attack!!

5. School name were change and make it sound like in China!!

6. Biggest mistake of PAPAYA is to allow influx of PRC, mostly unwanted trash from China!!
Create more social problem example you can see middle age lady shit in public place she though no
one see her shitting!!
7. Now influx of Pinoy, Vietcong, Myanmar and Ah Neh to take over Voters job!!

WHAT THE FUCK YOU BLAME BLAME FOR?

WHO PUT THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY IN CHARGE?
WHO VOTED AND VOTED AND VOTED FOR PAP EVEN THOUGH YOU ALL KNOW LKY TELL LIES AND TELL LIES

DID YOU PUT YOUR FUCKING MONEY WHERE YOUR MOUTH IS AND BACK THE OPPO AND FIGHT FOR OPPO?

YOU THINK YOUR FUCKING MISERABLE ONE VOTE IS ALL THAT COUNT?

DID YOU TRY TO GET MORE VOTES AND FIGHT THOSE BASTARDS PAP AND SUPPORT AND GET YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO SUPPORT THEM?

NOW YOU STAY HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE KAN TO BE TIEW TO BE RAPED BY PAPs AND FTs

escher

Re: Malaysian student who 'liked pro-Israel page under sedition probe

Anyone who love Israel should be send to Israel where the jews can use those people as their human shield instead of a young Palestinian boy

dail-mail-idf-used-boy-as-a-human-shield.jpg

fringe benefit is that can screw those little jew girls after they finish writing on the shells

israeli+kid2%5D.jpg

LOVE LETTERS
Israeli girls write messages on a shell at a heavy artillery position
near Kiryat Shmona in Northern Israel. The message?
Dear Lebanese/Palestinian/Arab/Muslim/Christian Kids,
Die with Love. Yours, Israeli Kids

escher

Re: Venerable Hong Choon

Last nite I fucked your mother eh chow chee bye leh. You got ask her she song or not?

"Boh-hor-see" is very mild oredi. In my book that fucking semi paralysed old bastard is a boh hor see Lau-Yeow-Siew!"

Now you can go and lick the lau yeow siew eh shriveled lancheow before he jeep kwa char!

Why must ask song or not song.

Just flip her over and see if her chowcheebyelangchowhaiduidouhoifar.

If not , you never dui hard enough and long enough.

And therefore not song enough

escher

Re: Breaking News: Woodlands Checkpoint Lockdown!!

So long (> 1 jour) to reset the fault alarm?
How efficient are we coming to this stage under 10 years rule of LHL...

It is time to hang all those PAP bastards and see them dance under the lamp posts with their running dogs

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

escher

Re: System must change, those who zap others must own up

You are a nice girl how cum people like to screw your backside

becos steffychunnylangchowhaicheebyeduidouhoifar by so many people including bangla and dogs and maggots and blow flies and bedbugs
So people think screwing her backside is safer

escher

Re: kumsiah kumsiah

kumsiah kumsiah for upzing me

As usual I do not name that kind person or that person be harassed by undeserving lowlifes.
Those additional points came from the fucking causeway fiasco that lock down that checkpoint

Bet you, those buggers will end up giving awards to the custom bodohs for that fiasco
When police ran like fucking cowards hiding in ambulance, they got awards

So the gaberment stool pigeons decided they fucked up more they sure to get even more awards like the fucking PAP ministers the more money they lose, the more money they get.

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

escher

Re: Tolong tolong!! How to remove rust on clothing?

soursop juice....

I told you to frot and frot on it.
Twerk if you a bitch.
What cums out look like soursop juice even if it might not taste like soursop juice
But good for complexion applied on skin or swallowed
Good for rust on clothing too.

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO